Sueños de Salsa

Dance Studio  in Seattle , WA

6512 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle , WA , 98115
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA

Sueños de Salsa

Get directions 6512 Roosevelt Way NE
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98115
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Sep 15, 2021

Absolutely loving my classes at Sueños de Salsa. I feel both challenged and relaxed, and look forward to every class I take.

65 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Kirkland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Kirkland

Michael is a great instructor. He gave both the lead and the follow very useful tips.

Sueños de Salsa comment

I’m so glad you guys enjoyed the lesson! Hope we see you again soon!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021
Seattle

Awesome basic bachata class to strengthen your basics.  Highly recommend it!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021
Seattle

Awesome first day of intermediate class!  I have a lot to learn and I’m looking forward to it.

Sueños de Salsa comment

Welcome! Great to have you!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Seattle

Really enjoy our classes here! It's so much fun dancing that the time flies by. Learning a new sequence each class gives us lots of things to practice.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Seattle

Absolutely loving my classes at Sueños de Salsa. I feel both challenged and relaxed, and look forward to every class I take.

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thank Karin!!

Seattle
3 3 3 3 3
Sep 2, 2021
Seattle

Was a fun class but completely ruined my experience being literally pointed at and called out by the instructor about being the shortest person. We get the point, everyone is a different height. Paying customer here, maybe don't ostracize me and talk about my body size in front of the whole class. Just humiliating.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Seattle, WA USA

The in person classes are amazing. The instructors are very patient and focus on getting the form and technique right. I am having a lot of fun in the classes and looking forward to continuing with the amazing dance form

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks Parth! Glad you are enjoying the classes!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021

Great class!

Sueños de Salsa comment

So fun!! Happy Birthday!!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Seattle, WA USA

Suenos is open for some in person classes ! So happy to have dropped into footwork class today after months of not dancing. Plenty of space, very COVID safe with masks and distancing. Drop in on Sundays and get those feet moving again with great music and great company.

Sueños de Salsa comment

See you in class soon!!

Edmonds
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Edmonds

I never thought I could Salsa dance! I decided to step out of my box and to my surprise with a few lessons from the very patient and genuinely talented instructor, Michael not only can I dance, I truly enjoy it. I can’t say enough about this studio and the staff. Professional and talented. Can’t get any better!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thank you so much for the kind word See you in class soon


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Sep 15, 2021

Absolutely loving my classes at Sueños de Salsa. I feel both challenged and relaxed, and look forward to every class I take.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.