Sueños de Salsa

Dance Studio  in Seattle , WA

12524 Lake City Way NE
Seattle , WA , 98125
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA

Sueños de Salsa

Get directions 12524 Lake City Way NE
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98125
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edmonds, WA
Sep 30, 2020

I never thought I could Salsa dance! I decided to step out of my box and to my surprise with a few lessons from the very patient and genuinely talented instructor, Michael not only can I dance, I truly enjoy it. I can’t say enough about this studio and the staff. Professional and talented. Can’t get any better!

56 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 6

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019
Seattle

Great staff!

Federal Way, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019
Federal Way, WA USA

I have learned more in these classes than any other place I have tried to learn Salsa and Bachata! As a public school teacher, I have a pretty good idea of what good instruction looks like, and this is it. I highly recommend this studio for all levels of dancers. You will even come out of a BEGINNERS class with some pretty amazing skills under your belt.

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks for the nice words! I'm happy you are enjoying the classes!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019

I'm on salsa lesson number 4 with Michael.  He is fantastic!!  He's very professional and....patient!  I have 2 left feet, but he is making me look good.  I highly recommend him!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks Sharon! See you in class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2018

The entry level salsa classes at Suenos de Salsa are so much fun and challenging! The instructors are clear and effective in conveying the steps and although this doesn't come easily, or naturally to me, their warmth and professionalism has helped me improve quickly, which motivates me to keep coming back. I'm so glad I took this class and plan to continue.

Sueños de Salsa comment

I'm so happy to hear you are enjoying the classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2018

I liked very much, the atmosphere is very fun and very friendly I would recommend it

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018
Seattle

I’ve been salsa dancing on 1  for quite a while. Recently wanted to start On 2. Had a private lesson with Michael. Not only is he an amazing dancer himself but also a great instructor. My On 2 is already better after only one lesson. I’m definitely going back for more.

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks for the kind review! See you in class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2018

My husband and I have been taking private lessons from Michael and he has been amazing!  He is very patient and kind to us even though we are so amateur.  We are learning bachata and salsa and are getting better every lesson!  I highly recommend lessons from Michael!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2018

Mike is a great teacher and patiently teaches the class, observes everyone very carefully and take time to correct the moves.

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks! So happy to hear that you are enjoying the classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2018

First day of class was a success!!!
I signed up for the 5 session bachata 1-2 and it was great. The instructors are amazing. They do everything step by step so it's easy to follow and you get to meet people as well which made the experience even better.  Definately recommend

Shoreline
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018
Shoreline

I first started taking lessons at Suenos de Salsa a few years ago back in Fremont.  I loved it enough to continue for a few sessions and making my way into intermediate series.  I stepped away for awhile after I became busy with changes in my work and moving out of that part of Seattle.  When I discovered that Suenos de Salsa had moved to Lake City close to my new home, I determined to start again, and registered in the beginners series to get back my footing.  I will definitely continue this for awhile, Michael and the other instructors make it easy to follow, fun and always enjoyable.


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edmonds, WA
Sep 30, 2020

I never thought I could Salsa dance! I decided to step out of my box and to my surprise with a few lessons from the very patient and genuinely talented instructor, Michael not only can I dance, I truly enjoy it. I can’t say enough about this studio and the staff. Professional and talented. Can’t get any better!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.