Sueños de Salsa

Dance Studio  in Seattle , WA

12524 Lake City Way NE
Seattle , WA , 98125
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA

Sueños de Salsa

Get directions 12524 Lake City Way NE
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98125
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Aug 25, 2018

**** BEST IN THE AREA***
I signed up for a two hour private lesson on bachata with Michael. I was asked to bring something to to work on since I had a bit of experience. Immediately upon starting to dance Michael was able to identify minor details in which my style of dancing was lacking. We worked on different patterns and how to link them up. I definitely enjoyed the time that upon gettin home I signed up for the next bachata series
**HIGHLY RECOMMENDED**

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews

Pages: « 1 2 3
Show: Latest

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2018
WA

Really fun class.I highly recommend it.It is a really good value and I think it will give me a solid foundation in salsa.

Sueños de Salsa comment

I'm glad to hear your are enjoying the class!!

Bothell
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2018
Bothell

Class times are easy to find on the weekly schedule, the location is convenient, parking is plentiful, the atmosphere is friendly and supportive. The instructors are knowledgeable and give you corrections personally and effectively when needed.

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks for the review! We're so happy you like the classes!

Shoreline, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2018
Shoreline, WA USA

The instructors are great and the community is really nice.  A large variety of material is covered in each level, so a single level can challenge you for multiple iterations through that level. Michael has a keen eye for the specific level of his students and does a great job adjusting the material covered appropriately. And parking is easy, which is always a stress factor in Seattle-ish areas!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thank you for the great review! See you in class!!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2018
Seattle, WA USA

The instructors are both highly experienced professional dancers and teachers extraordinaire who are fun,  funny and personable who command your attention to make valuable use of your time at a careful pace adaptable to all students including slower learners like myself.  Thankfully, I seem to be able to keep up thanks to their personal attention when needed and I greatly enjoy the classes and the very friendly, non-judgemental and supportive fellow dancers.   This studio is my personal treat each week!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thank you so much for the great review! See you in class soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2018

I would come back.

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 11, 2018

Its fun! The lessons are a bit fast, sometimes I cant keep up with all the steps.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2017
Seattle, WA USA

I have been coming to Sueños for months and I can't overstate how great this studio is. Top-notch instructors, excellent programming, a spacious studio, plus pricing that makes sense. What more do you need?

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2017

This was my first ever dance class. We learned the basics of the Bachata, the instructor and support staff were extremely friendly and informative. I was quite nervous before the class only to find a warm and welcoming atmosphere. My fiance and I are excited to continue instruction!

Pages: « 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Aug 25, 2018

**** BEST IN THE AREA***
I signed up for a two hour private lesson on bachata with Michael. I was asked to bring something to to work on since I had a bit of experience. Immediately upon starting to dance Michael was able to identify minor details in which my style of dancing was lacking. We worked on different patterns and how to link them up. I definitely enjoyed the time that upon gettin home I signed up for the next bachata series
**HIGHLY RECOMMENDED**

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
Closed
Open10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info