Fit and Fancy Dance Studio

Dance Studio  in Stockbridge , GA

412 Eagles Landing Pkwy
Stockbridge , GA , 30281
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, GA
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, GA
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, GA
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, GA

Fit and Fancy Dance Studio

Get directions 412 Eagles Landing Pkwy
 
Add to favourites
Stockbridge , GA , 30281
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdonough, GA
Dec 10, 2019

I love this studio.  The instructors are very nice, always think about safety, and I always get a good workout while learning and having fun.

107 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
107 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Riverdale
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Riverdale

Blaze is an amazing instructor i can already see improvement in my strength this is my second class with her and I will continue to take her class because the training that she give you show improvement quickly

Riverdale
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Riverdale

Lots of fun great routine

Riverdale
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Riverdale

Enjoyed this class I love floor work and it really made me dig deep into my inner self

Riverdale
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Riverdale

Really enjoyed my pole fit class I can see myself really benefiting from this class help build strength for future poling and good conditioning

Riverdale
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Riverdale

Good instructions great class to take for beginning pole

Riverdale
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Riverdale

Fun class really worked my endurance level

Riverdale
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Riverdale

Enjoyed my class at fit and fancy studio instructor made sure that class was fun and made sure I executed the move properly

Mcdonough, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Mcdonough, GA USA

I love this studio.  The instructors are very nice, always think about safety, and I always get a good workout while learning and having fun.

Griffin
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Griffin

Fun way to get fit, it’s really helpin I can tell already!

Griffin
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Griffin

Easy and fast checkout !


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdonough, GA
Dec 10, 2019

I love this studio.  The instructors are very nice, always think about safety, and I always get a good workout while learning and having fun.