Fit & Fancy Dance Studio

Dance Studio  in Stockbridge , Georgia

412 eagles landing pkwy
Stockbridge , Georgia , 30281
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, Georgia
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, Georgia
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, Georgia
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, Georgia
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, Georgia
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, Georgia
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, Georgia

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio

Get directions 412 eagles landing pkwy
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Rex
Aug 6, 2022

My 2nd pole virgins class was more difficult than the first. however, I was ready to accept the challenge. Fancy was very patient as it appeared challenging to learn a pole trick. In the end, the entire class pulled it together and nailed it. Way to go class!!! Thank you so much for your assistance Fancy, you are great!

159 Total Reviews
159 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 16

Jonesboro
Dec 10, 2022
Jonesboro

This was a fun class, and I cannot wait until the next one!

Jonesboro
Dec 10, 2022
Jonesboro

What a great class! I am so excited about my pole journey with you ladies.

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

So glad you found us and sticking out this newfound journey!

Aug 24, 2022

I love F&F Dance Studio! The best instructors, apparatuses, classes, etc.

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

Why thank you Pink Diamond!

Aug 6, 2022

My 2nd pole virgins class was more difficult than the first. however, I was ready to accept the challenge. Fancy was very patient as it appeared challenging to learn a pole trick. In the end, the entire class pulled it together and nailed it. Way to go class!!! Thank you so much for your assistance Fancy, you are great!

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

Many many thanks! You got this :)

Aug 6, 2022

I enjoyed my first session with Fancy. The virgin beginner class is exactly what I need to loosen my hips, boost confidence in my movement, and gain proper knowledge of hand/leg placement. Thanks Fancy!

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

You are so welcome Sunshine! So glad you found us :)

Stockbridge
Jul 24, 2022
Stockbridge

I've been attending classes at Fit&Fancy for almost 2 years and I will absolutely recommend anyone come and checkout the classes, parties, and events offered. The instructors are amazing, supportive, and encouraging. The other people I've met attending classes are just the same, it's a comfortable and supportive environment. I always leave the studio feeling good!

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

Thank you Honesty! We are so happy you decided to continue with us after two year and the growth is amazing! We do value everyone who steps in our doors :)

Locust Grove
Jun 29, 2022
Locust Grove

I took Lyra Newbies with Cosmo and had a blast. She was very patient and informative with her tricks and techniques. I also took Pole and Chair with Risqué and needless to say she did not disappoint.

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

Yay! So glad you had a great experience in our classes! Hope to see you soon :)

Hampton
Jun 21, 2022
Hampton

I had such an amazing time!!! It was my first time great experience and my instructor was excellent. I felt comfortable she has a great sense of humor and I learned a lot about spins that I did not know.  Pole dancing is a great workout my arms are sore.
Thank you can't wait til my next class.

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

Hey Regina! So happy you enjoyed us and can't wait to meet again :)

May 9, 2022

Me and my girlfriends (8 of us) booked a private party for the chair/lap dance session.  We were all beginners - but you would have never known because the instructor was amazing and made sure we had lots of fun!

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

Yay! So glad and hope you come join us again!

Oct 19, 2021

One of the BEST experiences I've had & decisions I've made EVER!

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

Oh wow! I love that you enjoy us and the safe space we provide for you to blossom!


1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
Rex
Aug 6, 2022

My 2nd pole virgins class was more difficult than the first. however, I was ready to accept the challenge. Fancy was very patient as it appeared challenging to learn a pole trick. In the end, the entire class pulled it together and nailed it. Way to go class!!! Thank you so much for your assistance Fancy, you are great!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.