Fit & Fancy Dance Studio

Dance Studio  in Stockbridge , GA

412 eagles landing pkwy
Stockbridge , GA , 30281
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, GA
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, GA
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, GA
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, GA
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, GA
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, GA
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, GA

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio

Get directions 412 eagles landing pkwy
 
Add to favourites
Stockbridge , GA , 30281
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rex, GA
Jun 7, 2020

I absolutely loved this studio! Fancy was awesome and the class was so supportive. I have been watch pole fitness from a distance for quite some time and I am very proud to say that my very first experience was at Fit and Fancy Dance Studio. I can't wait to grow and gain skills here!

123 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
123 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020

Love my new Pole Family!!!  Amethyst is the bomb.com, OKrrrr

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio comment

Thank you for your wonderful comment! We love and she love you too!

Rex
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
Rex

I absolutely loved this studio! Fancy was awesome and the class was so supportive. I have been watch pole fitness from a distance for quite some time and I am very proud to say that my very first experience was at Fit and Fancy Dance Studio. I can't wait to grow and gain skills here!

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio comment

Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed yourself and our studio  See you soon

Riverdale
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020
Riverdale

Love this studio! The women here create such a warm and welcoming environment that encourages you to push yourself and do things you’d never thought you were capable of! The studio is gorgeous, the poles are tall and sturdy, and the instructors are super knowledgeable!

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio comment

So glad you love us! And your growth from day one is magnificent! Keep it up girlie! You will be even more amazing than you are now :)

Donalsonville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2020
Donalsonville, GA USA

Floor waxer still one of my favorite classes. Even the online classes are great. Same atmosphere without the studio. I also will be adding more to my classes .

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio comment

Yay! Glad you enjoy !

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

I attended my first Pole virgin class and it was so much fun, I am so uncoordinated and Chy was awesome so patient and helpful. All the ladies encouraged each other and it was a great experience I can't wait to go back to class. I just signed up for a membership!!!

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio comment

Thanks for the great review! Welcome to the fam :)

Ellenwood
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Ellenwood

I took Pole Virgin class.  It was a great class.  The instructor was knowledgeable, patient, encouraging and fun.  I will be signing up for a membership.

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio comment

Thanks for the great review! Join the fam :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020

Today was my first Pole Fit class and let me tell you!!! Blaze rocks that class! It was amazing the best workout I’ve ever had and had so much fun! I did things I never thought I could but she is patient and incredibly encouraging and makes sure you get it down! Already signed up for the rest of the month! Make sure you do the stretch class after YOU WILL NEED IT!

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio comment

Thanks for the great review!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020

Today was my first class and it was very engaging, Milani was awesome. I can’t wait for my next few classes!

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio comment

Thanks for the great review!

Stockbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Stockbridge

I have taken a few classes here now and I have loved each one. The instructors are all very knowledgeable and take their time making sure everyone is comfortable. They are so encouraging and push you to get better with each class. This will be my new studio home.

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio comment

Thanks for the great review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

I have taken three pole virgins classes with Amethyst, she absolutely awesome. I was initially anxious my first class, but she quickly made everyone feel so comfortable. She's very patient she makes sure everyone understands how to do each move she teaches. I can not wait to take my next class tonight with her!!!!!

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio comment

Thanks for the great review!


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rex, GA
Jun 7, 2020

I absolutely loved this studio! Fancy was awesome and the class was so supportive. I have been watch pole fitness from a distance for quite some time and I am very proud to say that my very first experience was at Fit and Fancy Dance Studio. I can't wait to grow and gain skills here!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6pm - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
12pm - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.