Fit & Fancy Dance Studio

Dance Studio  in Stockbridge , Georgia

412 eagles landing pkwy
Stockbridge , Georgia , 30281
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, Georgia
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, Georgia
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, Georgia
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, Georgia
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, Georgia
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, Georgia
  • Dance Studio in Stockbridge, Georgia

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio

Get directions 412 eagles landing pkwy
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Rex
Aug 6, 2022

My 2nd pole virgins class was more difficult than the first. however, I was ready to accept the challenge. Fancy was very patient as it appeared challenging to learn a pole trick. In the end, the entire class pulled it together and nailed it. Way to go class!!! Thank you so much for your assistance Fancy, you are great!

159 Total Reviews
159 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 16

Aug 23, 2021

Awesome staff and great work out, they made me feel sexy and confident

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

So welcome! See you soon :)

Stockbridge, GA USA
May 27, 2021
Stockbridge, GA USA

My first experience with Koffe and I thoroughly enjoyed her class. Will be joining her again

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

:)

May 20, 2021

I love taking classes here. Every one is so encouraging and supportive. I feel like I’m really tapping into the best parts of myself. Pole dancing and Lyra are my favorite classes to take because they are challenging and fun. I push past any discomfort because I want to nail the move. I love it here. I wish I would have found it sooner!

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

It's a good thing you did find us! We will definitely help you along your pole & aerial journey :)

Stockbridge, GA USA
May 12, 2021
Stockbridge, GA USA

I always enjoy Risqué classes, she makes you feel comfortable in whatever poling level you are on

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

:)

College Park
Apr 27, 2021
College Park

I loved this studio! It’s so fun and definitely a great sexy workout left this studio feeling like a million bucks! Plus Top NOTCH Professional trainers!

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

Yes! So glad you came and enjoyed yourself :)

Stockbridge, GA USA
Mar 31, 2021
Stockbridge, GA USA

Enjoyed class, moves flawlessly and sexy.

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

Thank you!

Stockbridge, GA USA
Mar 31, 2021
Stockbridge, GA USA

Classes are always fire! Just like her name. Routines are easy to follow and flow smoothly.

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

Thank you for joining us! See you soon :)

Stockbridge, GA USA
Mar 31, 2021
Stockbridge, GA USA

Amethyst has you leavin class like feeling like you are a seductress. Enjoyed class

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

Yay! Glad you enjoyed!

Stockbridge, GA USA
Mar 31, 2021
Stockbridge, GA USA

I thoroughly enjoyed Ms. Risqué class. Everything was enjoyable and easy to follow

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

<3

Rex
Mar 18, 2021
Rex

As someone completely new to the pole this studio has been amazing to me, they are very understanding and keep it interesting with new skills being taught everyday. Overall I would recommend it.

Fit & Fancy Dance Studio response

Thanks for the wonderful review!


1 2 3 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
Rex
Aug 6, 2022

My 2nd pole virgins class was more difficult than the first. however, I was ready to accept the challenge. Fancy was very patient as it appeared challenging to learn a pole trick. In the end, the entire class pulled it together and nailed it. Way to go class!!! Thank you so much for your assistance Fancy, you are great!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.