The Dance Den

Dance Studio  in Tampa , FL

9350 Bay Plaza Boulevard Suite 121
Tampa , FL , 33619
  • Dance Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Dance Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Dance Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Dance Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Dance Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Dance Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Dance Studio in Tampa, FL

The Dance Den

Get directions 9350 Bay Plaza Boulevard Suite 121
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa
Aug 16, 2020

I never danced in a studio before, and felt so welcomed. Love this place and will  continue to go back

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Temple Terrace
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Temple Terrace

This Bachata was very cool. Different patterns were worked on then traditional and we got to touch on a good amount of technique

Temple Terrace
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Temple Terrace

This was a really great class.  Got through a lot of moves, gave a strong understanding of the basic and even brushed up on some techniques that makes tango look so cool in this one. Really felt everyone accomplished a lot!

Temple Terrace
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Temple Terrace

This was a very fun. I think everyone was a bit stunned at how much they enjoyed the class afterwards. A cool figures to learn and lax atmosphere

Clearwater, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2022
Clearwater, FL USA

My experience at Dance Den so far has been astounding!! I loved every class I took!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021

Top notch adult dance studio with a wide array of classes for both beginners and advanced students.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020

SO much fun! Energy is great and get an amazing workout in too!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2020

I never danced in a studio before, and felt so welcomed. Love this place and will  continue to go back

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019

Just came home from tonight’s bachata classes.  We had some new faces in class and we had a lot of fun and laughs.   We covered girl and guy hammer lock turns in the beginner class at 6pm and then went over our routine for upcomg holiday party in the 6:45 open class.   It’s always fun to have new people to dance with so come join us soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019

After not dancing ballet for 12 years I decided to take Intro to Ballet and have been enjoying it for months. I love the positive energy and patience as I am still 10 months postpartum so my body is not as fit as it used to be.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019

Wow.  I can really feel in my legs the Samba practice from my private lesson with Hector last night.   Thanks so much for believing in me that I can perfect my form.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa
Aug 16, 2020

I never danced in a studio before, and felt so welcomed. Love this place and will  continue to go back

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.