The Dance Den

Dance Studio  in Tampa , FL

9350 Bay Plaza Boulevard Suite 121
Tampa , FL , 33619
  • Dance Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Dance Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Dance Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Dance Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Dance Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Dance Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Dance Studio in Tampa, FL

The Dance Den

Get directions 9350 Bay Plaza Boulevard Suite 121
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa
Aug 16, 2020

I never danced in a studio before, and felt so welcomed. Love this place and will  continue to go back

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019

The Dance Den is a Tampa gem! It offers a variety of classes taught by an energetic staff, all while taking place in an inclusive and welcoming environment for all ages and levels. Every experience is unique and fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019

I LOVED THE DAMCE DEN! I took the amazing Dreama’s twerk class and love it so much. From the minute you walk into this studio, you’re greeted with genuine smiles and kindness. From the front desk to the dance room! Dreama our instructor, was amazing, she really took her time to explain moves and made me feel comfortable Enough to really let loose!! It was challenging, energizing, and therapeutic all at the same time.

Palm Harbor, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019
Palm Harbor, FL USA

The Dance Den is such an incredible place to learn and grow as a new or current dancer. Dreama Davidson does an amazing job making all of her dancers feel confident and capable, whether it’s their first or 100th class. It’s such a fun, hype, positive environment to be yourself and learn new things! Oh, and sweat!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019

The Dance Den is my home away from home.  I’m here almost every day to enjoy the variety of classes - from ballroom/swing/salsa to hip hop and jazz.  I’m almost a private lesson student for ballroom and it’s had a tremendous impact on my life.  Just this past weekend I competed in my first big competition.  Our little family of dancers had such a great time and were thoroughly supported by Hector and Nicole.  You can’t ask for more.  If you’ve ever wanted to learn to dance or add to your repertoire - come to the Dance Den now.

Tampa, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Tampa, FL USA

I take the Dance Out! classes with Christina.  I have been taking classes with Christina for over a year now and I thoroughly enjoy every class. I already have a background in dance and was looking for a class in which I could get the aerobic benefit at the same time as engaging in fun choreography.  This class completely delivers just that!  I work up a sweat every class and I am never bored since Christina always has exciting choreography and a great variety of music.  She has a vibrant personality which immediately puts me in a good mood and fellow classmates always contribute a lot of positive energy.  I would definitely recommend this class to people who have studied dance and are not looking for a technique-focused class, but rather a class to simply enjoy dancing and have fun with jazz-inspired choreography.

The Dance Den comment

Elizabeth, this review just made our day! We are so happy that you are enjoying Christina's classes and will pass along the kind words.
Thank you so much for the love. We look forward to seeing you in class again soon!

Tampa
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Tampa

I look forward to my dance lessons every week! Even if I have had a bad day I know I will have a smile on my face when I leave the dance studio! All the  instructions are very knowledgeable and  talented. But even more important  they have a way of making you feel right at home! No need to feel awkward or self conscious you will feel like you are just having fun with some new friends. You should try a class at the Dance Den you won't regret it!

The Dance Den comment

Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoy your time here with us and can't wait to see you back in here on the dance floor!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019

I love to dance ballroom with Mr
 Hector.

The Dance Den comment

We are so glad you loved your experience with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

Wooooq!  What a fabulous dance studio!!! I have been a client to several dance studios and this is by far the best.  The "old protocols" of the dance world are gone here!!!! Finally a studio that realizes the importance of its customers,  and has created  "client- centered" protocols. The Dance Den values its patronage in-studio and outside of the studio, by using customer- friendly apps and modern technology.  No more papers   and landlines!!!! They value YOUR commitment and lessons, and give you access to other things at no extra cost!  Now that is a team player!!! I love feeling like a valued customer and not being "nickel and dimed"  for every opportunity to practice or be involved at the studio.  Welcome to  modern studio!!!  As for the instructors, they are all very friendly and approachable. They make you feel comfortable while learning and are very patient.  I am thrilled to have found The Dance Den and plan to be a part of it for a very long time!!! Do yourself a favor and check it out!!!

The Dance Den comment

Pamela, We are so grateful for such a stellar review!! We put costumer experience and satisfaction as a priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you so much for your kind words, you truly are a part of The Dance Den family. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Tampa
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Tampa

Staff members are friendly, professional, and patient with beginners.

The Dance Den comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review. Can't wait to see you back out on the dance floor!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa
Aug 16, 2020

I never danced in a studio before, and felt so welcomed. Love this place and will  continue to go back

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.