Virtual Classes Available

City Dance Corps

Dance Studio  in Toronto , ON

950 Dupont Street Suite 1
Toronto , ON , M6H 1Z2
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON

City Dance Corps

Get directions 950 Dupont Street Suite 1
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M6H 1Z2
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakville, ON
Jul 28, 2021

Passionate, genuine and welcoming teacher. It was helpful to take time to understand the dance style, movements and song, and then, to learn and let go through a beautiful choreography. Thank you so much!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Oakville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Oakville

Passionate, genuine and welcoming teacher. It was helpful to take time to understand the dance style, movements and song, and then, to learn and let go through a beautiful choreography. Thank you so much!

Oakville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Oakville

Essentric: Knowledgeable, professional, engaging and kind teacher. Focus on good technique and range of motion. First class after joining this group, I’m happy and thankful!

North York, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
North York, ON Canada

Beautiful studios! Just took a class Bollywood with Ria and it was such a lovely in studio class! She's so energetic and kind and warm. We did a warm-up, some drills and then incorporated those drills into a routine to fabulous music! Thoroughly enjoyed myself. I will be back next week!!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

KJ was great! Provided (cultural) context behind the movements, corrections, and a bit of comic relief, too. So great to be outside. Also, happy to see that folx in the park weren't bothered by us. A completely joyful experience. See you next week, Socaholics! :)

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

Sooo much sweaty fun tonight!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

I have been out of touch with classes for three months and just took Seanna's Contemporary fusion for the first time.  she warned it might be hard, so i got scared but she took it slow and broke down the steps enough to pick up like i never missed a class!  It was a great class!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

I have been visiting this studio for years and highly recommend it! I thoroughly enjoy the house classes taught by Raoul Pillay - he is committed to the spirit and history of this dance and the growth of his students!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

The Dance Sculpt with Emily is challenging but very well-structured in terms of pace; after this class I feel a sense of accomplishment!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakville, ON
Jul 28, 2021

Passionate, genuine and welcoming teacher. It was helpful to take time to understand the dance style, movements and song, and then, to learn and let go through a beautiful choreography. Thank you so much!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
Open4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.