Virtual Classes Available

City Dance Corps

Dance Studio  in Toronto , ON

950 Dupont Street Suite 1
Toronto , ON , M6H 1Z2
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, ON

City Dance Corps

Get directions 950 Dupont Street Suite 1
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M6H 1Z2
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Jun 17, 2021

KJ was great! Provided (cultural) context behind the movements, corrections, and a bit of comic relief, too. So great to be outside. Also, happy to see that folx in the park weren't bothered by us. A completely joyful experience. See you next week, Socaholics! :)

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

North York, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
North York, ON Canada

Beautiful studios! Just took a class Bollywood with Ria and it was such a lovely in studio class! She's so energetic and kind and warm. We did a warm-up, some drills and then incorporated those drills into a routine to fabulous music! Thoroughly enjoyed myself. I will be back next week!!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

KJ was great! Provided (cultural) context behind the movements, corrections, and a bit of comic relief, too. So great to be outside. Also, happy to see that folx in the park weren't bothered by us. A completely joyful experience. See you next week, Socaholics! :)

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

Sooo much sweaty fun tonight!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

I have been out of touch with classes for three months and just took Seanna's Contemporary fusion for the first time.  she warned it might be hard, so i got scared but she took it slow and broke down the steps enough to pick up like i never missed a class!  It was a great class!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

I have been visiting this studio for years and highly recommend it! I thoroughly enjoy the house classes taught by Raoul Pillay - he is committed to the spirit and history of this dance and the growth of his students!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

The Dance Sculpt with Emily is challenging but very well-structured in terms of pace; after this class I feel a sense of accomplishment!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Jun 17, 2021

KJ was great! Provided (cultural) context behind the movements, corrections, and a bit of comic relief, too. So great to be outside. Also, happy to see that folx in the park weren't bothered by us. A completely joyful experience. See you next week, Socaholics! :)

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.