Virtual Classes Available

City Dance Corps

Dance Studio  in Toronto , Ontario

950 Dupont Street Suite 1
Toronto , Ontario , M6H 1Z2
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Toronto, Ontario

City Dance Corps

Get directions 950 Dupont Street Suite 1
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Toronto, ON
Mar 7, 2022

City Dance Corp is my happy place! So many amazing instructors, classes and the space is incredible. Kudos to the team for creating such an inviting judgment free space for dancers of all levels.

10 Total Reviews
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Toronto, ON Canada
Mar 7, 2022
Toronto, ON Canada

City Dance Corp is my happy place! So many amazing instructors, classes and the space is incredible. Kudos to the team for creating such an inviting judgment free space for dancers of all levels.

City Dance Corps response

Thank you so much for the kind review, Ronit! We appreciate you!

Toronto, WA USA
Feb 17, 2022
Toronto, WA USA

Took Sarah’s Absolute beginner modern class. She is very fun and encourages to explore movements within our own body.

City Dance Corps response

Thank you for your wonderful Review Rasil! Sarah will be happy to receive your feedback. See you next week!

Oakville
Jul 28, 2021
Oakville

Passionate, genuine and welcoming teacher. It was helpful to take time to understand the dance style, movements and song, and then, to learn and let go through a beautiful choreography. Thank you so much!

Oakville
Jul 28, 2021
Oakville

Essentric: Knowledgeable, professional, engaging and kind teacher. Focus on good technique and range of motion. First class after joining this group, I’m happy and thankful!

North York, ON Canada
Jul 22, 2021
North York, ON Canada

Beautiful studios! Just took a class Bollywood with Ria and it was such a lovely in studio class! She's so energetic and kind and warm. We did a warm-up, some drills and then incorporated those drills into a routine to fabulous music! Thoroughly enjoyed myself. I will be back next week!!

Toronto, ON Canada
Jun 17, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

KJ was great! Provided (cultural) context behind the movements, corrections, and a bit of comic relief, too. So great to be outside. Also, happy to see that folx in the park weren't bothered by us. A completely joyful experience. See you next week, Socaholics! :)

Toronto, ON Canada
Feb 2, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

Sooo much sweaty fun tonight!

Toronto, ON Canada
Dec 29, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

I have been out of touch with classes for three months and just took Seanna's Contemporary fusion for the first time.  she warned it might be hard, so i got scared but she took it slow and broke down the steps enough to pick up like i never missed a class!  It was a great class!

Toronto, ON Canada
Dec 16, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

I have been visiting this studio for years and highly recommend it! I thoroughly enjoy the house classes taught by Raoul Pillay - he is committed to the spirit and history of this dance and the growth of his students!

Toronto, ON Canada
Dec 15, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

The Dance Sculpt with Emily is challenging but very well-structured in terms of pace; after this class I feel a sense of accomplishment!


 

Featured review

Featured review
Toronto, ON
Mar 7, 2022

City Dance Corp is my happy place! So many amazing instructors, classes and the space is incredible. Kudos to the team for creating such an inviting judgment free space for dancers of all levels.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.