Baza Dance Studios

Dance Studio  in Vancouver , BC

1304 Seymour Street
Vancouver , BC , V6B 3P3
Dance Studio in Vancouver, BC

Baza Dance Studios

Get directions 1304 Seymour Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vancouver, BC
Jan 18, 2022

Latin Sass Bachata Styling: I love Marilu’s endless energy in this class! Thanks for always making me smile.

33 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Vancouver, BC Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 20, 2022
Vancouver, BC Canada

Kizomba intro: the right class if you want to to learn the foundations of this dance at a slow pace. Thank you!

Baza Dance Studios comment

Thanks so much for your feedback Martina!

Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2022
Vancouver, BC Canada

Colombian salsa: Great and dynamic footwork class! The combo is fast and fun. Love it!

Baza Dance Studios comment

Glad you loved this class!

Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2022
Vancouver, BC Canada

Latin Sass Bachata Styling: I love Marilu’s endless energy in this class! Thanks for always making me smile.

Baza Dance Studios comment

Thanks for the review, Martina! See you soon, woohoo :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021

I love taking classes at Baza. I absolutely adore Intro Bachata with Celina and John, Int Bachata Styling with Marilu, and Afrobeats with Clement! Looking forward to dancing more with the folks here.

Baza Dance Studios comment

Aw, thanks so much Sooah! We look forward to grooving with you more on the dance floor :)

Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2021
Vancouver

Amazing staff, studio and vibes. Specials thanks to Kristal and Wayne :)

Baza Dance Studios comment

Thank you so much Omar! We appreciate your lovely comment and so glad you are enjoying your time with us!

Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Vancouver

It is so nice to see how the instructors have different methods of teaching.
I had my Bachata Intro & Bachata Intermediate sessions with Kristal and Wayne last week, and I learned so many new moves just in two sessions. Thank you, Kristal and Wayne.

Baza Dance Studios comment

Hi Milad! So glad you are enjoying your Bachata classes, and that you have gotten a chance to learn from a couple of our different instructors! Thank you for your review.

West Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
West Vancouver

Today I started second level of Bachata. It was amazing and I really had fun. Arely is a great and caring coach.

Baza Dance Studios comment

This is so great to hear! Happy that you're enjoying your Bachata classes with us!

West Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2021
West Vancouver

Arely is a awesome. She teaches very well and she also is very friendly.

West Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2021
West Vancouver

Great supporting and social media team!

Baza Dance Studios comment

Thank you so much! So glad you had a great experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021

Love the familia

Baza Dance Studios comment

Thanks Amine!! <3


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vancouver, BC
Jan 18, 2022

Latin Sass Bachata Styling: I love Marilu’s endless energy in this class! Thanks for always making me smile.