Personalized Wellness Center

Fitness Studio  in Akron , OH

1653 Merriman Road #300
Akron , OH , 44313
  • Fitness Studio in Akron, OH
  • Fitness Studio in Akron, OH
  • Fitness Studio in Akron, OH
Approved

Personalized Wellness Center

Get directions 1653 Merriman Road #300
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Apr 6, 2015

Yoga:  The instructor Jen is great!  The class is a balance of meditation, stretching, balancing, and strengthening.  I have worked with her for over 12 weeks and have come a long way in that time.  I look forward to continuing in her classes and becoming more flexible, more centered, and stronger!  The facility staff are very friendly and helpful!

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

May 15, 2017

Great class!

Missoula, MT USA
Apr 19, 2015
Missoula, MT USA

The class was great! I got the individualized attention that I needed and the support was positive from the instructor and the class. Really worked my body out today which is an amazing feeling and accomplishment!

Norton
Apr 17, 2015
Norton

I came into the gym not knowing anything about the facility, but the friendly staff at the front desk was incredibly helpful and got me pointed in the right direction.  I attended my first ever group yoga class and it was wonderful, very relaxing and well paced.  I never felt left behind or pushed beyond my limits.  One class and I was hooked.  The facility is clean and spacious and I look forward to attending another class next week.

Cuyahoga Falls
Apr 6, 2015
Cuyahoga Falls

Yoga:  The instructor Jen is great!  The class is a balance of meditation, stretching, balancing, and strengthening.  I have worked with her for over 12 weeks and have come a long way in that time.  I look forward to continuing in her classes and becoming more flexible, more centered, and stronger!  The facility staff are very friendly and helpful!

Akron
Jan 21, 2015
Akron

The staff was so friendly and welcoming upon arriving. This was my first time getting back into classes in months and the instructor was extremely helpful and encouraging. If I didn't understand something she helped to give instructions and modifications. The facility was very clean, even during a remodel. I will definitely be back!

Akron
Jan 15, 2015
Akron

What a great workout!  It took a while to learn the steps and which way to go, but the instructor did a great job with directions and keeping us energized.  Great song selection.  The facilities were  very clean.  I would recommend this workout, I moved every part of my body!

Akron
Oct 6, 2014
Akron

I've taken the CoreBarre class twice (with two different instructors) and loved the class and the facility. The staff is friendly and helpful. The instructors helped to motivate me to push harder, helped me  when I didn't understand something, and gave easy step by step instructions. The gym is clean and maintained well.

Northfield
Sep 26, 2014
Northfield

After a stressful week working at the hospital, I wanted to try something new. This was my first time taking a yoga class. This class was mentally and physically relaxing. Lisa the instructor was very nice and had a soothing voice. The low lights and soft music was also very helpful.

May 30, 2014

Enjoyed this class very much.  The instructor was very helpful and kept the class members moving.

Munroe Falls
Apr 27, 2014
Munroe Falls

It was a challanging class but i enjoyed it.   The 30 minutes flew by!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Apr 6, 2015

Yoga:  The instructor Jen is great!  The class is a balance of meditation, stretching, balancing, and strengthening.  I have worked with her for over 12 weeks and have come a long way in that time.  I look forward to continuing in her classes and becoming more flexible, more centered, and stronger!  The facility staff are very friendly and helpful!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.