Good Karma Studio

Fitness Studio  in Albany , NY

12 Walker Way
Albany , NY , 12205
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY

Good Karma Studio

Get directions 12 Walker Way
 
Add to favourites
Albany , NY , 12205
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Worcester, NY
May 5, 2021

I have such a great time for it being my first time. Melissa was a great instructor and very patient. I will definitely be back to the studio.

49 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Mechanicville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2021
Mechanicville, NY USA

Mother’s Day Aerial Yoga was the BEST way to spend my Mother’s Day morning! Thank you so much for offering this. We had so much fun and it was a great way to bond.

Albany
4 4 4 4 4
May 8, 2021
Albany

Took the macrame and sip class. It was fantastic! Thank you!

Worcester
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Worcester

I have such a great time for it being my first time. Melissa was a great instructor and very patient. I will definitely be back to the studio.

Good Karma Studio comment

We are so happy to hear that Edna! Come on back and hang with us :)

Niskayuna
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Niskayuna

Good Karma is the best place to go if you want to feel welcomed and appreciated. Jess goes out of her way to teach and make the whole experience something that you cant wait to try again. I had never done a full inversion/aerial class and I was nervous. Her support and patience made it something that has become part of my wellness routine. She is a wonderful person and patient teacher.

Good Karma Studio comment

Thank you so very much, Vicki! We are so honored you love our space, classes and instructors!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021

my son and his community Rehab worker what to a yoga swing class today.  He had such a good time and as soon as he was home he got on my yoga swing and started doing all the things he learned.  He's back down there at it now (only it's after dinner so I said no flips)!  So excited for the bungee class so I can get a look at what makes my 10 year old boy smile and his worker/friend so relaxed!!!

Good Karma Studio comment

We are SO happy to hear that and can't wait to have them back for more fun!!

Castleton, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021
Castleton, MO USA

Love the barre class and the instructor is great-very clear direction and always a great workout

Good Karma Studio comment

Thanks for the kind words, Laurie! We love that barre class as well!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021

What a fantastic and cool place!! Such a friendly welcoming the second my friends and I walked in, we were treated like family. It was our first time doing anything like this and it was such a pressure free environment. Kim C was so amazing to us and taught us some very cool new things after class had even ended. I couldn't say enough good things about this place and cannot wait to go back.

Good Karma Studio comment

I was so grateful to have met you lovely ladies!!  I can’t wait till the next adventure!!
K

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021

All of the Aerial classes are great!  It's impossible to choose a favorite, but tonight's all levels with Alyssa was a great way to get back into the swing of things:)  Always a little something new, mixed with the fundementals.  Many thanks!!!

Good Karma Studio comment

Nathan! Thank you for your beautiful review!

Ballston Spa
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021
Ballston Spa

Oh, my goodness!! We Are Hooked! I brought my daughter's here fr a private silks class. Jessica is an amazing instructor! The studio is beautiful and sooo zen and the equipment is state of the art. There is a great variety of classes and the prices are very competitive. Super satisfied all around!

Good Karma Studio comment

Thank you so much, Lindy. We are thrilled our studio can be a fun, safe haven for your daughter as it is for us!

Troy, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021
Troy, NY USA

It doesn't matter what kind of day I'm having, I always leave Good Karma Studio feeling refreshed! I've tried acro yoga, aerial yoga, and forrest yoga at this studio and all the instructors are helpful and kind. I can't say enough good things about Good Karma!

Good Karma Studio comment

Thanks for the kind words, Alyssa! We are thrilled that our selection of classes give you a good mix of positive experiences!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Worcester, NY
May 5, 2021

I have such a great time for it being my first time. Melissa was a great instructor and very patient. I will definitely be back to the studio.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.