Good Karma Studio

Fitness Studio  in Albany , NY

12 Walker Way
Albany , NY , 12205
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY

Good Karma Studio

Get directions 12 Walker Way
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Albany
Nov 23, 2022

I'm always so impressed with Alyssa for teaching circus classes so soon after surgeries or other health flare-ups. She's a superstar; you never would have known she just had an organ taken out!!

193 Total Reviews
193 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 20

Cohoes
Dec 8, 2022
Cohoes

Great class and I am learning alot.

Good Karma Studio comment

We're thrilled to hear that, Collins! Thanks for being part of team good karma!

Dec 4, 2022

Liz was amazing! I don't like yoga and I loved her class! That was quite an accomplishment. I will definitely be back.

Good Karma Studio comment

What an incredible review! We are so happy Liz was able to bring you over to the yoga side! We cannot wait to see you again soon.

Nov 23, 2022

I'm always so impressed with Alyssa for teaching circus classes so soon after surgeries or other health flare-ups. She's a superstar; you never would have known she just had an organ taken out!!

Good Karma Studio comment

Thanks so much for the great review, Abi and for the kind words about Alyssa!! We love having you as part of team gks!!!

Nov 23, 2022

I'd never taken a silks class with Brenna before and I loved it! Her conditioning is excellent :)

Good Karma Studio comment

Brenna is a powerhouse!!! So glad you enjoyed her conditioning and silks class. Come back soon!!

Nov 22, 2022

So much fun! The instructor was wonderful and uplifting, she taught us so many things in 1 hour. Can’t wait to go back next week!

Good Karma Studio comment

We are SO happy you had a great time!!! Please come back and hang with us real soon!

Nov 13, 2022

Great experience..super fun and relaxing all at the same time! Will definitely do it again!!

Good Karma Studio comment

Yay! So happy to hear that and please do come back soon, Melissa!

Albany, NY USA
Nov 13, 2022
Albany, NY USA

Emily is an awesome instructor! So friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and encouraging!

Good Karma Studio comment

We are so happy to have you back, Jenn!! Glad you're loving Emily's classes :)

Albany
Nov 10, 2022
Albany

Love this place!

Good Karma Studio comment

We love YOU!

Watervliet, NY USA
Nov 6, 2022
Watervliet, NY USA

The Aerial Reiki Restorative healing workshop was very nice. Jen and Jess do a great job. It is one of my favorite workshops at Good Karma Studio!

Good Karma Studio comment

Thanks for the kind review, Meg! We are so glad that this can relax you and is one of your favorites --ours, too!

Nov 4, 2022

My daughter LOVES, LOVES, LOVES her acrobatic classes at Good Karma!!!

Good Karma Studio comment

We LOVE having your daughter in our classes!!! Thank you so much for being on team good karma!! :)


1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Albany
Nov 23, 2022

I'm always so impressed with Alyssa for teaching circus classes so soon after surgeries or other health flare-ups. She's a superstar; you never would have known she just had an organ taken out!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.