Good Karma Studio

Fitness Studio  in Albany , NY

12 Walker Way
Albany , NY , 12205
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY

Good Karma Studio

Get directions 12 Walker Way
 
Add to favourites
Albany , NY , 12205
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Albany, NY
Nov 22, 2020

Every aerial class or series i attend is fun and full of support for each other no matter what are experience level maybe. Ive never missed a Sunday with Kelly doing lyra since Dec of last year (except for the shut down) just my favorite self care thing to do each week. Laugh and challenge myself outside my confort zone.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Albany, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
Albany, NY USA

Every aerial class or series i attend is fun and full of support for each other no matter what are experience level maybe. Ive never missed a Sunday with Kelly doing lyra since Dec of last year (except for the shut down) just my favorite self care thing to do each week. Laugh and challenge myself outside my confort zone.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020

I love my circus art classes that I take here! I drive 50 minutes to attend and it’s always been worth the trip!

Amsterdam, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Amsterdam, NY USA

Kim’s class is always great!  A perfect combination of ease and effort

Albany, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
Albany, NY USA

Fantastic experience with virtual class. Melissa spoke clearly and performed all poses so it was very easy to follow on Zoom. I will definitely take this class again. The poses were challenging, yet could be modified or paced for a beginner like me. Poses were held long so I could really feel the stretch.

Cohoes, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
Cohoes, NY USA

So many wonderful class and all the instructors have been so amazing and willing to let me go at my ownpace.  I've grown so much from being here, enjoy everything and made so many amazing new friendships.

Albany, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
Albany, NY USA

AMAZING Studio! Awesome classes and really great instructors. I was hesitant at first to try aerial yoga, but once I did I loved it! The Bungee class is also REALLY FUN! Kim is such a great instructor and we always have so much fun. I also went to an open house where I got to try silks, rope, and the lyra hoop! So great!! Really, hop on out of your comfort zone and give it a try!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Albany, NY
Nov 22, 2020

Every aerial class or series i attend is fun and full of support for each other no matter what are experience level maybe. Ive never missed a Sunday with Kelly doing lyra since Dec of last year (except for the shut down) just my favorite self care thing to do each week. Laugh and challenge myself outside my confort zone.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 4pm
9am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.