Good Karma Studio

Fitness Studio  in Albany , NY

12 Walker Way
Albany , NY , 12205
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY

Good Karma Studio

Get directions 12 Walker Way
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Albany, NY
Jan 25, 2023

Always a wonderful class experience with Joy ! Great instruction and music!!  Very positive and motivating ! Highly recommend !!

214 Total Reviews
214 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 22

Cohoes
Jan 27, 2023
Cohoes

Very good class with an awesome instructor! This class is fun and you will be learning a skill.

Good Karma Studio comment

So glad you're enjoying class, Collins! We love having you there! Thank you for the review :)

Albany, NY USA
Jan 25, 2023
Albany, NY USA

Always a wonderful class experience with Joy ! Great instruction and music!!  Very positive and motivating ! Highly recommend !!

Good Karma Studio comment

Thanks so much Bernadette! We really appreciate your kind words- we love Joy, too!!

Clifton Park, NY USA
Jan 22, 2023
Clifton Park, NY USA

This was challenging and fun.  I hope you have more combo classes like this again.

Good Karma Studio comment

Thank you so much for joining us, Carla! We definitely will be doing this again in the future and can't wait to have you back in the mean time!!

Albany, NY USA
Jan 16, 2023
Albany, NY USA

My first session was tonight.  A unique combination of challenging and relaxing in a welcoming and friendly atmosphere.

Good Karma Studio comment

Thank you so much for choosing good karma!! We can't wait to practice again with you very soon!

Glenmont, NY USA
Jan 15, 2023
Glenmont, NY USA

What a wonderful class. The peri menopausal restorative yoga and acupuncture class could not have been more relaxing. Highly recommend!

Good Karma Studio comment

We're so happy to be able to provide this service and time of relaxation for you! Please come back to good karma again soon!

Altamont
Jan 15, 2023
Altamont

Very fun and a great workout!

Good Karma Studio comment

Thanks for your review Josie! We can't wait to have a fun workout with you again soon!

Jan 12, 2023

Today’s class was awesome, it makes your body and soul feel so well. Jess takes good care of all of us.
Highly recommended!

Good Karma Studio comment

Thank you for spending your time with us at Good Karma! Jess is a force!!

NY
Jan 9, 2023
NY

Alyssa ran an amazing Lyra session for my daughter's 12th bday.  She was super attentive and all the girls in the class loved the experience.  
I will definately recommend this party opportunity to our friends and neighbors!

Good Karma Studio comment

Alyssa had a blast with your daughter and the birthday crew- they were great listeners and amazing junior aerialists! Thanks so much for the review and hope to see you soon!

Jan 8, 2023

The session was amazing! The instructor was very attentive to all the participants. I am coming back again.

Good Karma Studio comment

Thank you so so much! We can't wait to have you back soon :)

Watervliet
Jan 7, 2023
Watervliet

I really enjoy silks and Lily is the best. It's always fun!

Good Karma Studio comment

Thanks for the kind review,  John! We can't wait to see you keep climbin' and enjoying silks!


1 2 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
Albany, NY
Jan 25, 2023

Always a wonderful class experience with Joy ! Great instruction and music!!  Very positive and motivating ! Highly recommend !!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.