Good Karma Studio

Fitness Studio  in Albany , NY

12 Walker Way
Albany , NY , 12205
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY

Good Karma Studio

Get directions 12 Walker Way
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Albany
Nov 23, 2022

I'm always so impressed with Alyssa for teaching circus classes so soon after surgeries or other health flare-ups. She's a superstar; you never would have known she just had an organ taken out!!

193 Total Reviews
193 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 20

Nov 2, 2022

Sam is great! Both in class and virtual!  She always makes sure to give different positions for different bodies and comfort level. Sam makes every part of the class relaxing and enjoyable! I will continue to attend both in person and virtual!

Good Karma Studio comment

Sam is incredible!! We are so happy you're enjoying your in person and virtual classes and cannot wait to have you back! Thanks for the review!!

Oct 30, 2022

The girls had a great time, would like to sign them up for the 5 week program, I believe it’s starts Nov 5

Good Karma Studio comment

So happy to hear that!! we would love to have them both back!!! :)

Oct 20, 2022

I felt very relaxed and calm I enjoyed the experience

Good Karma Studio comment

Brittany, thank you for allowing us at good karma to give you a relaxing and restful experience. Thanks for the review and please do come back soon!

NY
Oct 17, 2022
NY

Aerial Yoga - Restore has done wonders for my back issues.

Good Karma Studio comment

Chris, we are SO happy to hear that about your back. Thanks so much for coming to class and supporting GKS!! We love having you in our family!

Surprise
Oct 9, 2022
Surprise

My daughter’s response to her Ariel yoga class, “I look forward to it each week because it calms my mind and worries!” Always an amazing experience!

Good Karma Studio comment

AW, this is what it's all about!! Thank you for sharing <3 We are so happy to be a safe space for your daughter.

Sep 26, 2022

I was amazing. It was my first time practicing aerial yoga and I love it. The studio is beautiful and the instructor was really nice and helpful.

Good Karma Studio comment

Teresa-- we are so happy you had an amazing time! We hope to see you again really soon :)

Delmar, NY USA
Sep 25, 2022
Delmar, NY USA

Maria is a wonderful Forest Yoga teacher. Her classes always leave me feeling energized and centered.

Good Karma Studio comment

We are so happy Maria and her forrest yoga class are a special part of your day! thanks for being part of our good karma team!!

Albany
Sep 23, 2022
Albany

What a wonderful way to welcome Autumn!  This was a celebration of all we have to be grateful for- both in the world around us and those within ourselves!  And to share this event with others in attendance- it really was evidence to the feeling of a community.  Thank you, Liz for lighting a path to loving ourselves and sharing that journey with others!

Good Karma Studio comment

Thanks for this wonderful review, Michael! We are so glad it was an amazing time!!! We know Liz worked hard!

Sep 20, 2022

This class left me feeling great!

Good Karma Studio comment

No better compliment! Come back and join us real soon!! :)

Sep 18, 2022

Crystal is a great instructor! Really patient and knowledgeable.

Good Karma Studio comment

Crystal is the best!! Thanks for hanging with us!!


1 2 3 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Albany
Nov 23, 2022

I'm always so impressed with Alyssa for teaching circus classes so soon after surgeries or other health flare-ups. She's a superstar; you never would have known she just had an organ taken out!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.