Good Karma Studio

Fitness Studio  in Albany , NY

12 Walker Way
Albany , NY , 12205
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY

Good Karma Studio

Get directions 12 Walker Way
 
Add to favourites
Albany , NY , 12205
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clifton Park
Sep 8, 2021

This class was my second time at aerial yoga and I loved it as much as the first time. The instructor was very patient and understanding of my modification needs and I left the class feeling energized and peaceful. Will definitely be going back!

77 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Johnsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2021
Johnsonville

Had a wonderful time at the basic yoga class. Sam is great!

Good Karma Studio comment

We are so happy to hear that, Jackie! Sam IS great! We hope you come back to practice with us again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2021

Had a great time in the aerial class at Saratoga Lake. Really needed it! So fun, and I felt so light after.

Good Karma Studio comment

Thank you for the kind review, Sarah! We love our kayak shak classes as well! We are so happy we could help give you fun and lightness! Please do come again.

Albany
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2021
Albany

Mel is awesome! So positive! She really made me feel comfortable and at peace, it was "sweet"!

Good Karma Studio comment

Tess-- we agree, Mel is just the best!! We hope you take another one of her classes very soon, or any others on our schedule! We are happy you felt at peace <3

Saratoga Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2021
Saratoga Springs

I love the aerial yoga classes. The studio comes up to Saratoga every week in the summer and sets up the class outside. It's beautiful and a really fun class. I've gone for a few years now, but the instructors are all really good at catering to all levels. You don't have to have experience to give it a go!

Good Karma Studio comment

Thanks so much, Jaclyn! We are so happy to be able to bring aerial to our clients and friends in Saratoga! Thank you for allowing us to teach you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021

I took my first Aerial Strength & Condition class this week. Good, friendly instructor. Great workout. Definitely will be back for more classes.

Good Karma Studio comment

Thanks for the kind review, Dawn! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your class AND you'll be back! We can't wait to see you again :)

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
NY

Good Karma for the years I've been going has always blown me away. The instructors are warm, welcoming, and clear for any level you are at. I've tried Lyra hoop, Ariel swings and silks, Vinyasa flow, ect.. and have always been drawn back to this spot and invited to continue growing my flow and skills. Thank you guys for hosting such an amazing energy PALACE.

Good Karma Studio comment

Thank you SO very much for your kind review, Emily! And thank you for allowing us to guide you for so many years! We appreciate that you've tried a toss up of our classes and we just might steal that phrase. We LOVE energy palace!!!

Menands, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
Menands, NY USA

The studio is great! They have a lot of different exciting classes, and Kim is great!

Good Karma Studio comment

Thank you so much for the kind words, Hala!! We appreciate you trying a mix of our classes and instructors. Kim IS great!

Saratoga Springs, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Saratoga Springs, NY USA

I love these classes. A great workout while being playful and joyful. Jess and Jen really help the students modify moves if they are nervous or take the poses a step further if they are more comfortable. On a more specific note, these classes really helped me mentally and physically when I was undergoing cancer treatment. Definitely a must-try for all ages.

Good Karma Studio comment

Annmarie, we are so grateful that we could have been there to help any bit throughout such a tough process. Your strength is unmatched. Thank you for allowing us to hold space for you!

Ballston Lake, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Ballston Lake, NY USA

It was mine and my friends first time trying aireal yoga and Becky was amazing! She took us through stretches and relaxing movements and ended with great inversions. Becky even showed us a couple extra inversions because we were having so much fun! Thank you for giving us a great experience we will definitely be seeing you again soon!

Good Karma Studio comment

We are so happy you enjoyed yourself, Aimee! Becky is awesome!! Please do come back and hang with us again real soon!

Latham
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Latham

Great stretching & relaxation

Good Karma Studio comment

Thank you for the kind words and review, we hope to practice with you again soon!!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clifton Park
Sep 8, 2021

This class was my second time at aerial yoga and I loved it as much as the first time. The instructor was very patient and understanding of my modification needs and I left the class feeling energized and peaceful. Will definitely be going back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.