Fit 4 Polers

Pole Dancing Studio  in Alexandria , VA

2304A Huntington Ave.
Alexandria , VA , 22303
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA

Fit 4 Polers

Get directions 2304A Huntington Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Alexandria , VA , 22303
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Malden, IL
Jan 14, 2021

So much fun!! A warm and welcoming studio where you will learn cool tricks from talented people on amazing 12 foot poles! Definitely don't miss out on taking your fitness to a whole other level! Colleen is very knowledgeable in what she's teaching! You will learn SO MUCH and have fun while you're at it, whether you're a newbie or a more seasoned poler.

39 Total Reviews
4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Woodbridge

Meaghan was such a great teacher! This was my first pole class and she made me want to come back again!

Wshington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
Wshington

We had a ball! Crystal made our party sooo much fun. She made us feel comfortable doing this for the first time. She made it less intimidating.

Fit 4 Polers comment

I'm glad I was able to make you feel comfortable in this new world of Pole Dancing. Glad you chose us for your Bachelorette Party. Congratulations again:)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021

I booked a party for my cousin’s bachelorette and it was sooooo much fun! A little difficult to find and parking was limited. Aside from that we all really enjoyed it. Our instructor read the crowd well and catered to our musical interest and dancing styles. She had a very easy going personality and she seemed like she was having fun with us as opposed to just doing her job. She walked around the room guiding us individually giving step by step instructions. Aaanndd she also kept it COVID friendly with the distance, sanitation, etc. 10/10 recommend!!

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thanks so much for this wonderful review. I had a blast with you and all of the other young ladies! Thanks for choosing to have your cousin's bachelorette party at Fit 4 Polers. 

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021

Me and my friends had the best time for my  Birthday Party! Laydia was such a kind and patient instructor, and she made the class advanced, but welcomed mistakes. We would definitely come again! Thank you Laydia :)

Fort Washington
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021
Fort Washington

AWESOME!!!! I had taken a few classes with another business. I felt like something was missing and decided to attend Fit 4 pole. Nellie is a very educated instructor! She
explains the smallest details involved in this Art. After my
Groupon, I signed up for more classes!

Fit 4 Polers comment

So glad you enjoyed. Welcome to the family.

Arlington
4 4 4 4 4
May 4, 2021
Arlington

Super fun class! Everyone was so nice.

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank you. Look forward to seeing you again

Oxon Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2021
Oxon Hill

Rented the studio for a reasonable price, very clean, lady at the front desk was extremely helpful and kept a positive vibe. Will do again!

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank you. It was our pleasure.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021

It was my first time with a group of 9. We could remove mask (if comfortable) but the instructor kept hers on. It was so much!!! Definitely recommend and will definitely be going back!

Fit 4 Polers comment

Great.. we'll see you soon

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021
Washington

Great class for a newbie like me. Nellie breaks it down step by step.

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank you. You were great and we'll see you soon

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Washington

I've been to three different classes (2 pole and 1 Lyra) at this studio via a Groupon that I purchased, and I am so happy I decided to give it a try. I have some pole experience, but overall, I'm still a beginner with a lot to learn. The instructors actually know how to TEACH, and they don't shame you if you're having trouble learning a move! Everyone I have met so far has been so kind and welcoming, and I've been to other pole studios where that is not the case. I've had fun and am strongly considering purchasing a membership with the studio. I would 100% recommend this studio.

Fit 4 Polers comment

THANK YOU SOO MUCH.... Welcome to the Family


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Malden, IL
Jan 14, 2021

So much fun!! A warm and welcoming studio where you will learn cool tricks from talented people on amazing 12 foot poles! Definitely don't miss out on taking your fitness to a whole other level! Colleen is very knowledgeable in what she's teaching! You will learn SO MUCH and have fun while you're at it, whether you're a newbie or a more seasoned poler.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:45 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.