Core57 Downtown Alpharetta

Fitness Studio  in Alpharetta , GA

394 Commerce Street
Alpharetta , GA , 30009
  • Fitness Studio in Alpharetta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Alpharetta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Alpharetta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Alpharetta, GA

Core57 Downtown Alpharetta

Get directions 394 Commerce Street
 
Add to favourites
Alpharetta , GA , 30009
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alpharetta, GA
Jun 3, 2020

Love Gabi!  Needed my core to be kicked back into the right direction!! Thanks for a great core class today:-)

Gessy

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Milton, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Milton, GA USA

Thanks for moving the bikes and battle ropes outside!

Milton, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Milton, GA USA

Great way to start the weekend Kolleen!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Alpharetta, GA USA

Love Gabi!  Needed my core to be kicked back into the right direction!! Thanks for a great core class today:-)

Gessy

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Alpharetta, GA USA

Had my first semi-private session this morning with Rebecca - it was absolutely great!!  Am looking forward to work out here over the next couple of weeks!!

Milton, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2020
Milton, GA USA

Thanks Tammy...great to have TRX back in the routine!!

Core57 Downtown Alpharetta comment

Drew we love all the 5 stars we get from you! We rate you as 5 star member!

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020

My most favorite place. great people who became my friends and great workout with continuous results.

Core57 Downtown Alpharetta comment

Bonny, you are definitely one of our favorites!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Alpharetta

Core was just what I was looking for in a new gym home. I love the variety of classes and trainers. I have not been disappointed in my decision to change gyms.

Core57 Downtown Alpharetta comment

And we love having you in the class!! You have the best energy!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Alpharetta, GA USA

Awesome as always Rebecca!

Core57 Downtown Alpharetta comment

Thank you Pam!!!

Milton, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Milton, GA USA

Great Saturday wheel workout Sara!

Core57 Downtown Alpharetta comment

Sara and her focus on form is second to none!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020
Alpharetta, GA USA

After a 4 month hiatus due to work travel And COVID, I’m SO happy to be back at CORE!  The trainers are great, the workout variances keep it interesting and  The Core “tribe” is a group of great people.  Looking forward to get my butt whooped in Metcon this Saturday :)

Core57 Downtown Alpharetta comment

Melissa, we love having you back!!! Your energy and your smile have been missed. Welcome back to Core57!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Core 57 Milton
6225 Atlanta Hwy, Ste 111 , Alpharetta, GA, 30004, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alpharetta, GA
Jun 3, 2020

Love Gabi!  Needed my core to be kicked back into the right direction!! Thanks for a great core class today:-)

Gessy