Core57 Downtown Alpharetta

Fitness Studio  in Alpharetta , GA

394 Commerce Street
Alpharetta , GA , 30009
  • Fitness Studio in Alpharetta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Alpharetta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Alpharetta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Alpharetta, GA

Core57 Downtown Alpharetta

Get directions 394 Commerce Street
 
Add to favourites
Alpharetta , GA , 30009
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alpharetta, GA
Jan 14, 2021

Kolleen & her staff are amazing!  They genuinely care about your goals and progress.  The gym is super clean and welcoming! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for overall wellness.  I’m thrilled to be back with Core 57

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Alpharetta, GA USA

Kolleen & her staff are amazing!  They genuinely care about your goals and progress.  The gym is super clean and welcoming! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for overall wellness.  I’m thrilled to be back with Core 57

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Alpharetta, GA USA

I can't say enough about how much I love Core57, it's trainers, staff and members!  The encouragement and support from all the trainers AND members is beyond amazing!  It's definitely a family!!  Thank you for also being SOOOO very conscious about cleanliness and having established guidelines to keep members and staff safe during this trying time!!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020
Alpharetta

Erin, Erin, Erin, how I love thee!!! Tonight was amazing and I am happy I made it... Killer Bs was killer and awesome!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020

Core57 workout classes have made my days of virtual, work-from-home life so much better! I get to leave the house & get in a total body workout that brings genuine joy to my life. The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable and invested in making you a better you. The environment is inclusive and welcoming. I cannot day enough great things!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Alpharetta

Operation perky butt in progress!!! Great class Rebecca as always. You push me in each and every class I take and I appreciate it.

Core57 Downtown Alpharetta comment

We love love love having you in class!!!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Alpharetta

This was such a great class!  My Turkish getups are rocking now!!! I always get a little scared when I workout with you but this was just exactly what I needed after Monday.  Thank you Sara, you rocked it 2 for 2 this week!!

Core57 Downtown Alpharetta comment

Great job!!! You are doing amazing. The Turkish get ups are not easy.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020

This morning I had a semi-private workout with Rebecca.  All I can say is.....AWSOME!
Loved the routine, music, and patience.  Great way to start my day and I will be returning.

Core57 Downtown Alpharetta comment

We loved having you in class!! Can't wait to have you back

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Alpharetta, GA USA

Love the trainers and the atmosphere.

Core57 Downtown Alpharetta comment

Mark, we always love having you in class. You smile your whole through.

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020
Alpharetta

Great place!

Core57 Downtown Alpharetta comment

Thank you Renato!!! Thanks for being part of the Core tribe.

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020
Alpharetta, GA USA

First two classes at Core57 Milton (TRX with Pam) and Core57 Alpharetta (Butts and Back with Rebecca) were kick arse! Clean, fun and energetic environment with amazing instructors! Thanks for keeping us safe and strong!

Core57 Downtown Alpharetta comment

Barbi!!! We love you and your energy and all the support you always show us.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Core 57 Milton
6225 Atlanta Hwy, Ste 111 , Alpharetta, GA, 30004, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alpharetta, GA
Jan 14, 2021

Kolleen & her staff are amazing!  They genuinely care about your goals and progress.  The gym is super clean and welcoming! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for overall wellness.  I’m thrilled to be back with Core 57