Flying Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Amarillo , TX

3708 Business Park Drive
Amarillo , TX , 79110
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX

Flying Fitness

Get directions 3708 Business Park Drive
 
Add to favourites
Amarillo , TX , 79110
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amarillo, TX
Jun 8, 2021

Finally! A super fun workout in a body-positive, welcoming environment. Far harder than it looks, Abby is great  at slowly walking you through technique. Highly recommended!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Amarillo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Amarillo

Finally! A super fun workout in a body-positive, welcoming environment. Far harder than it looks, Abby is great  at slowly walking you through technique. Highly recommended!

Amarillo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021
Amarillo

My ten year-old daughter loves the classes at Flying Fitness! She is typically very shy, but she had so much fun and was made to feel so comfortable at the first class she attended that she didn’t even need me to walk in with me for her second class. I was amazed and impressed. After just two classes I have seen an improvement in her confidence. I am so glad we found Flying Fitness!

Flying Fitness comment

OMGosh!!! I am so thrilled to hear this! Eiley is a bright light and very smart!  You can tell she comes from great stock and I can't wait to see where she goes with aerial!
~Peace and Pull Ups, Abby

Amarillo, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Amarillo, TX USA

They were super nice! Very clean and careful! I felt safe even with turning upside down.  Certainly a new sensation! It was surprisingly challenging but thsts what the new year is for! Thanks Aerial Abby!

Flying Fitness comment

So fun having you! It is always an experience to watch a new student go upside down for the first like that. It is def a new sensation! But oh so fun and cant wait to watch your progress!~Abby

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

I attended my first class last week and I felt very welcome! I am a complete beginner and I didint know anything about it before I walked in the door. if I can do it anyone can do it!

Flying Fitness comment

YES! And it is so great to have you!  That is JUST the attitude to have to succeed! Keep up the great work and consistency!

Amarillo
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2020
Amarillo

I attended my first belly dance class and was very pleased. Shelly’s instruction made for a relaxed and encouraging environment.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020

My fiance and I really enjoyed the workout! Great environment, very friendly and supportive instructor!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020

I love Flying Fitness! Abby is amazing. I love the atmosphere. I have grown so much in such a short amount of time. Everyone there is supportive and motivated.  There is no judgement, only progress. I can't wait to see where these fitness classes take me. I am only doing the fitness classes right now to build up my strength.  I hope to begin the aerial classes once I have more core strength.

Flying Fitness comment

Ahhh, I am so happy that you are feeling supported through your journey! This program is ONLY meant to EMPOWER people and I have seen such a change in you! You are consistent! And that is going to get you exactly where you want to be! I love watching all the progress. Keep up the great work! ~Abby

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020

Love flying fitness it is a blast!!!! I went and tried out the fitness classes and loved them!!! I was wanting to get more flexible for show jumping and riding my horses !!! My absolute favorite though is aerial recreation , it is a blast!!! Abby is the best !!!!! I highly recommend going, even if you dont think you can !!!!

Flying Fitness comment

Angela! Thank you so much for the kind words! It really is great to see you in class each week! Love your spirit, keep it up! ~Abby

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2019

AWESOME! I've wanted to try Flying Fitness for a while now, but was always too scared. I'm so glad I finally did. Everyone there (from the owner, Abby, to all the participants) were warm and welcoming. Highly recommend!

Flying Fitness comment

Hi Marcy! I am so glad you were able to come to our classes! Loved your energy in class and can't wait to watch your aerial journey! ~Flying Fitness

Amarillo
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
Amarillo

Love it! i cannot wait to be strong enough to climb & fly!!!

Flying Fitness comment

YES! I am so glad you joined! It will be so fun to watch your progress! You made the first step and beyond, you got this!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amarillo, TX
Jun 8, 2021

Finally! A super fun workout in a body-positive, welcoming environment. Far harder than it looks, Abby is great  at slowly walking you through technique. Highly recommended!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.