Flying Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Amarillo , TX

3708 Business Park Drive
Amarillo , TX , 79110
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX

Flying Fitness

Get directions 3708 Business Park Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Amarillo
Sep 11, 2022

Out of this !
After attending my first class and after I got over all the first timers nerves I am glad to report an environment of encouragement and belonging. From entry to exit the gym is clean, organized and well maintained. The classes lead by Abby are phenomenal! She's full of energy, positivity and encouragement. I've so enjoyed my classes at Flying Fitness.

25 Total Reviews
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Amarillo
Sep 21, 2022
Amarillo

I have taken the flying fitness class a couple of weeks now.  
Great  fun way to get your exercise in.  I am already noticing a real change in strength and overall well being.  Abby and her staff are so kind and knowledgeable.  I will be 70 before I know it and they've been very positive - always telling me I can do this.  Try it, you'll love it!

Sep 14, 2022

Class was very fun. Addison was very patient with me when I struggled to understand one of the moves. She was super dedicated to helping me figure it out, and explained it a few different ways until it clicked. Even though I was a little embarrassed by my struggles, she never quit being super supportive. She is a wonderful teacher who is really dedicated to helping her students. 10/10. Thank you Addison!

Sep 11, 2022

Out of this !
After attending my first class and after I got over all the first timers nerves I am glad to report an environment of encouragement and belonging. From entry to exit the gym is clean, organized and well maintained. The classes lead by Abby are phenomenal! She's full of energy, positivity and encouragement. I've so enjoyed my classes at Flying Fitness.

Amarillo
Aug 24, 2022
Amarillo

abby was so sweet and welcoming to me for my first class. she walked me through everything and did make me feel dumb when i didn’t know something. she understood when i needed to take a break and checked in with me constantly to make sure i was okay. 10/10 recommend her for your yoga needs

Amarillo
Aug 24, 2022
Amarillo

abby was so sweet and welcoming during my first class. she walked me through everything and didn’t make me feel dumb when i didn’t know something. she let me take a break when i needed one and checked on me constantly. 10/10 recommends her for your yoga needs

Aug 20, 2022

OMG, this is amazing!  My daughter loved the silks class.  The instructors were professional and kind and encouraging.  We are hooked.  :)

Canyon Country
Aug 18, 2022
Canyon Country

Highly recommended! These classes are SO much fun. Abby will make you feel comfortable. Not only will you have a blast but you’ll gain strength and confidence!

Canyon
Jun 23, 2022
Canyon

Before I started taking Aerial Yoga, my lower back and hip hurt so bad that I couldn’t sleep for more than two hours at a time. Now, six months later, I have virtually no pain and I am sleeping better than I have in two years. I love having an hour of class where I am breathing and focusing on my health and not on my daily stress. Abby is an excellent teacher and mentor and I look forward to visiting the studio. I am stronger at 53 than I was at 33! Thank you Abby!

Jun 23, 2022

I love this class!!!

May 15, 2022

Absolutely adore Abbey!! I learn very from her sweet, thorough instructions. Anyone who wants to learn aerials should definitely try this place!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Amarillo
Sep 11, 2022

Out of this !
After attending my first class and after I got over all the first timers nerves I am glad to report an environment of encouragement and belonging. From entry to exit the gym is clean, organized and well maintained. The classes lead by Abby are phenomenal! She's full of energy, positivity and encouragement. I've so enjoyed my classes at Flying Fitness.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.