Flying Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Amarillo , TX

3708 Business Park Drive
Amarillo , TX , 79110
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX

Flying Fitness

Get directions 3708 Business Park Drive
 
Add to favourites
Amarillo , TX , 79110
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amarillo
Sep 15, 2020

I attended my first class last week and I felt very welcome! I am a complete beginner and I didint know anything about it before I walked in the door. if I can do it anyone can do it!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

I attended my first class last week and I felt very welcome! I am a complete beginner and I didint know anything about it before I walked in the door. if I can do it anyone can do it!

Flying Fitness comment

YES! And it is so great to have you!  That is JUST the attitude to have to succeed! Keep up the great work and consistency!

Amarillo
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2020
Amarillo

I attended my first belly dance class and was very pleased. Shelly’s instruction made for a relaxed and encouraging environment.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020

My fiance and I really enjoyed the workout! Great environment, very friendly and supportive instructor!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020

I love Flying Fitness! Abby is amazing. I love the atmosphere. I have grown so much in such a short amount of time. Everyone there is supportive and motivated.  There is no judgement, only progress. I can't wait to see where these fitness classes take me. I am only doing the fitness classes right now to build up my strength.  I hope to begin the aerial classes once I have more core strength.

Flying Fitness comment

Ahhh, I am so happy that you are feeling supported through your journey! This program is ONLY meant to EMPOWER people and I have seen such a change in you! You are consistent! And that is going to get you exactly where you want to be! I love watching all the progress. Keep up the great work! ~Abby

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020

Love flying fitness it is a blast!!!! I went and tried out the fitness classes and loved them!!! I was wanting to get more flexible for show jumping and riding my horses !!! My absolute favorite though is aerial recreation , it is a blast!!! Abby is the best !!!!! I highly recommend going, even if you dont think you can !!!!

Flying Fitness comment

Angela! Thank you so much for the kind words! It really is great to see you in class each week! Love your spirit, keep it up! ~Abby

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2019

AWESOME! I've wanted to try Flying Fitness for a while now, but was always too scared. I'm so glad I finally did. Everyone there (from the owner, Abby, to all the participants) were warm and welcoming. Highly recommend!

Flying Fitness comment

Hi Marcy! I am so glad you were able to come to our classes! Loved your energy in class and can't wait to watch your aerial journey! ~Flying Fitness

Amarillo
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
Amarillo

Love it! i cannot wait to be strong enough to climb & fly!!!

Flying Fitness comment

YES! I am so glad you joined! It will be so fun to watch your progress! You made the first step and beyond, you got this!!

Amarillo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
Amarillo

The aerial yin class was awesome. The atmosphere was very welcoming and the instructor took the time to make sure I was doing everything correctly. My favorite was flying Shavasana..... best ever! Highly recommend this studio!

Flying Fitness comment

I am so glad you enjoyed the Fl'Yin class, you did an amazing job!  So funny you say Shavasana was your favorite at the end. After what can be a very releasing class, it's nice to suspend in Shavasana on the aerial hammock. It feels so good like you're on a cloud. So nice to have! and thank you again for the kind words, Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019

After realizing I was no longer motivated with my normal gym setting, I decided to sign up for a class and see what it was like. Growing up I had a background in competitive gymnastics and cheer so the aerial intrigued my inner child. My first class I immediately felt comfortable, welcome, and encouraged not only by Abby, but from several of the ladies in class. I started out with one class a week and now I go to three. I feel confidence in myself that has been lacking for some time and I look forward to seeing my new friends each week. I can’t say enough good things about Abby and her programs.

Flying Fitness comment

I am so glad you found us!! You are so fun to have in class and talk to.  I agree that I also look forward in seeing all of you every week and I know the other ladies feel the same.  Keep the great work up!~Abby


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amarillo
Sep 15, 2020

I attended my first class last week and I felt very welcome! I am a complete beginner and I didint know anything about it before I walked in the door. if I can do it anyone can do it!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 8:15pm
5pm - 7:30pm
5pm - 8:15pm
5pm - 8:15pm
5pm - 6pm
9am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.