Language of Baseball LLC

Fitness Studio  in Anna , TX

1615 County Road 1106
Anna , TX , 75409
Fitness Studio in Anna, TX

Language of Baseball LLC

Get directions 1615 County Road 1106
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Van Alstyne, TX
Sep 18, 2022

My son loves Coach David and asks almost every day if he can work with Coach David or go to the batting cages. Coach David has a way of teaching that just makes something click with my son. He’s encouraging and has deepened my son’s love of the game.

13 Total Reviews
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Sarasota
Nov 5, 2022
Sarasota

Language of baseball has helped my son tremendously!  He has improved and has such a better awareness of what he is trying to accomplish in a at bat, in practice, and a game.  The zoom lessons are convenient and helpful, the keep him grounded in the fundamentals of the Language of Baseball.  Dave Kiriloff is a excellent teacher and always willing to try and help with whatever questions we have.   I would recommend this program to any baseball player.  Craig Mullett -Sarasota Florida

Language of Baseball LLC comment

Craig hello! Thank you for the kind remarks! I appreciate you allowing me to be a part of Max's baseball development.  I'm still amazed at how much we can accomplish together through our FACETIME APPOINTMENTS!  Max has a bright baseball path ahead of him.  Keep Praising Jesus Christ because HE'S the true light that can direct everyone's path in the right direction!

Van Alstyne
Oct 20, 2022
Van Alstyne

We have been blessed to have a few great hitting coaches engage with Alex's hitting. Today we have encountered another great hitting coach as we visited Language of Baseball for the first time. meeting Dave for the first time was great as he takes the time to really understand the player to enable a clear and distinctive communication. Dave is able to break down communication barriers and have the player assimilate the teachings. We are going back for more lessons.

Language of Baseball LLC comment

Chris, thank you for the very kind remarks!  It was a pleasure meeting you and Alex.  Thank you for your trust! I am looking forward to being a part of Alex's Player Development!

Celeste
Sep 27, 2022
Celeste

After just one lesson we can’t say enough good things about choosing David to help our son. He was patient, engaging, attentive and opened our eyes to a totally new way to approach hitting the baseball. My son had a game after his first lesson and made contact with the ball 80% of the pitches (8U Coach pitch) compared to previous games where’s he’s completely struck out the majority of the time. We can’t wait to continue working with David and watch our son grow under his coaching.

Language of Baseball LLC comment

Victoria, thank for you for the kind comments and praise report about Eli’s game. Praise Jesus Christ!

Van Alstyne
Sep 18, 2022
Van Alstyne

My son loves Coach David and asks almost every day if he can work with Coach David or go to the batting cages. Coach David has a way of teaching that just makes something click with my son. He’s encouraging and has deepened my son’s love of the game.

Language of Baseball LLC comment

Larissa hello! Thank you for the kind review and for your trust in allowing us to work with Callan.  I appreciate both your and your husband's dedication to Callan's baseball development.  He has a bright future ahead of him!

Anna
Sep 17, 2022
Anna

We absolutely love coach Dave and his facility in Anna Texas.  He is working with my 14-year-old to become a better baseball player, he is patient, positive and encouraging.  We highly recommend it!!!

Language of Baseball LLC comment

Cynthia hello! Thank you for taking the time a giving us a wonderful review! I appreciate you trust and allowing us to work with Jake while he is preparing ahead of time for his BIG SEASON! I’m enjoying my time with Jake and our discussions about his development!
~Dave Kirilloff

Eau Claire
Aug 29, 2022
Eau Claire

My son Cameron who is 16 years old had an amazing virtual session with Dave. I have never seen him so excited after a lesson or practice. He said that he saw the baseball better than ever after implementing Dave's recommendations. It was a lot of fun seeing him and Dave connect through their shared love of baseball. Dave's knowledge of hitting and being able to relate to kids is unmatched. Cameron was in the back yard working on implementing the changes all afternoon after his morning session. We look forward to the future sessions with Dave. We are very thankful!

Kevin and Cameron

Language of Baseball LLC comment

Kevin.., thank you for your trust and allowing me to be a part of Cameron’s Hitting Development!
I’m looking forward to more FaceTime Sessions with Cameron. He has a very bright future ahead of him!
~Dave Kirilloff

Jul 23, 2022

Coach Dave has so much knowledge, patience and an excellent disposition. My 14 year son’s swing/timing markedly improved in the first lesson. We look forward to weekly lessons which have been invaluable. Coach has a passion for baseball and teaching along with compassion. I would not hesitate to recommend Coach Dave Kirilloff.

Language of Baseball LLC comment

Michielle, thank you for your trust in allowing me to train and share our hitting concepts with Bryce.  Bryce is a very bright young person. Bryce, in my opinion, is very athletic.  Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ has blessed Bryce in many ways.  You and your husband are raising a fine, compassionate, respectful young man.  I'm looking forward to what the LORD has in store for Bryce in a few years!!

Grand Prairie
Jul 22, 2022
Grand Prairie

Coach Kiriloff is great! We have had a few sessions with him so far & my son thinks he is amazing. He helps him understand exactly what’s needed to improve his batting skills. Very detailed! Would definitely recommend him!

Language of Baseball LLC comment

Angelita.., Thank YOU  for the wonderful review and kind words!  Will is gifted with intelligence. Will is gifted athletically.  He is a coach's ideal student.  Thank you for your trust in allowing me to work with Will.  I'm excited about his future!! As with everything.., "Praise Jesus Christ!" (Colossians 3:17)

Jun 23, 2021

My son has been to see Dave four times, and he absolutely loves him.  I was looking for less technical instruction so my son would not be bogged down with too many thoughts while hitting.  Previous instructors provided similar technical approaches.  I wanted a see ball, hit ball type of instruction.  Dave's instruction is much more visual, and my son is improving every weekend.  My son has not had that "wow" moment where he scorches every ball during a game.  However, his swings and AB's continue to improve, which is directly due to Dave and how he approaches instruction.

Language of Baseball LLC comment

Chris, thank you for your continued trust and for your kind words!

Jun 21, 2021

Tonight was our first lesson and we will definitely be booking again. I love Dave's way of teaching and his enthusiasm. My son has learned techniques in the hour lesson that he has been missing all the years he has played baseball. We are excited to see how the techniques he has learned translate to the field.

Language of Baseball LLC comment

Thank you for your kind remarks and your trust.  I’m looking forward to seeing Tanner develop his hitting skills with us!


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Van Alstyne, TX
Sep 18, 2022

My son loves Coach David and asks almost every day if he can work with Coach David or go to the batting cages. Coach David has a way of teaching that just makes something click with my son. He’s encouraging and has deepened my son’s love of the game.