Advantage Strength & Conditioning

Fitness Studio  in Ann Arbor , MI

2121 Oak Valley Dr
Ann Arbor , MI , 48103
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI

Advantage Strength & Conditioning

Get directions 2121 Oak Valley Dr
 
Add to favourites
Ann Arbor , MI , 48103
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ann Arbor, MI
Jun 12, 2018

Brian was very helpful and encouraging during my workout. 11/10 would die doing planks and pull ups again.

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2018
Ann Arbor

Brian was very helpful and encouraging during my workout. 11/10 would die doing planks and pull ups again.

Grass Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018
Grass Lake

I've been going to Advantage Strength for a couple of months now. I've happy, motivated, and feeling stronger every day. The gym staff is helpful, knowledgeable, and flexible. The training is functional, smart, and core-focused, which is key for me as I recover from a herniated disc that showed up a year ago. I'll be a happy customer for a long time to come :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018

So glad I stayed for primal class again. Today I was able to do everything. Most happy that i could do the over unders as in my beginning assessment i was not even able to step over the bar. 8 months at Advantage has really helped with my movement and flexibility. Thank you so much Brian, Erick, and Evan for helping me.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018

Another great workout!! Love, love, love Primal!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018

Great trainers!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018

Another great workout!! Thanks Brian!! Love the Primal class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2018

Awesome gym, great experience. Brain and his team develop a unique plan for each individual. Trainers are the best, helpful and motivate you to do your best.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2018

Thanks Brian, Erik and Evan for motivating me! I now move my schedule around so that I can work out every day. Love the personal touch!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2018

I love working out at Advantage— and I have never loved working out! The range of available times from 6:00am to 7:30pm allows me to work out even though I work full-time and have two busy kids I have to drive around! Great staff and fun workouts!

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Ann Arbor

Great workout today! Challenging but not overwhelming.  Looking forward to next time! TY Brian. Fun to be in a full class.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ann Arbor, MI
Jun 12, 2018

Brian was very helpful and encouraging during my workout. 11/10 would die doing planks and pull ups again.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 7pm
8:30am - 1pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info