Advantage Strength & Conditioning

Fitness Studio  in Ann Arbor , MI

2121 Oak Valley Dr
Ann Arbor , MI , 48103
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI

Advantage Strength & Conditioning

Get directions 2121 Oak Valley Dr
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ann Arbor, MI
Jun 12, 2018

Brian was very helpful and encouraging during my workout. 11/10 would die doing planks and pull ups again.

27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Ann Arbor
Sep 11, 2021
Ann Arbor

What a great team of trainers!

Whitmore Lake
Sep 19, 2020
Whitmore Lake

Josie did a great job bringing me onboard and helping me through my first session!!

Advantage Strength & Conditioning comment

Great work on your first day! We are so excited to have you!

Saline
Oct 26, 2019
Saline

Brian and Staff are fantastic!

Saline
Oct 9, 2019
Saline

Brian and his team are fantastic. I’ve been a client for almost a month and I love the programs offered and staff. I would highly recommend Advantage Strenght and Conditioning.

Ann Arbor
Jun 12, 2018
Ann Arbor

Brian was very helpful and encouraging during my workout. 11/10 would die doing planks and pull ups again.

Grass Lake
Apr 14, 2018
Grass Lake

I've been going to Advantage Strength for a couple of months now. I've happy, motivated, and feeling stronger every day. The gym staff is helpful, knowledgeable, and flexible. The training is functional, smart, and core-focused, which is key for me as I recover from a herniated disc that showed up a year ago. I'll be a happy customer for a long time to come :)

Milan
Apr 14, 2018
Milan

So glad I stayed for primal class again. Today I was able to do everything. Most happy that i could do the over unders as in my beginning assessment i was not even able to step over the bar. 8 months at Advantage has really helped with my movement and flexibility. Thank you so much Brian, Erick, and Evan for helping me.

Apr 14, 2018

Another great workout!! Love, love, love Primal!

Apr 14, 2018

Great trainers!

Apr 14, 2018

Another great workout!! Thanks Brian!! Love the Primal class!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Ann Arbor, MI
Jun 12, 2018

Brian was very helpful and encouraging during my workout. 11/10 would die doing planks and pull ups again.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.