Advantage Strength & Conditioning

Fitness Studio  in Ann Arbor , MI

2121 Oak Valley Dr
Ann Arbor , MI , 48103
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI

Advantage Strength & Conditioning

Get directions 2121 Oak Valley Dr
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ann Arbor, MI
Jun 12, 2018

Brian was very helpful and encouraging during my workout. 11/10 would die doing planks and pull ups again.

27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Apr 13, 2018

Awesome gym, great experience. Brain and his team develop a unique plan for each individual. Trainers are the best, helpful and motivate you to do your best.

Apr 11, 2018

Thanks Brian, Erik and Evan for motivating me! I now move my schedule around so that I can work out every day. Love the personal touch!

Apr 11, 2018

I love working out at Advantage— and I have never loved working out! The range of available times from 6:00am to 7:30pm allows me to work out even though I work full-time and have two busy kids I have to drive around! Great staff and fun workouts!

Ann Arbor
Apr 10, 2018
Ann Arbor

Great workout today! Challenging but not overwhelming.  Looking forward to next time! TY Brian. Fun to be in a full class.

Ann Arbor
Apr 10, 2018
Ann Arbor

Five stars doesn’t seem like enough! Advantage has such a great atmosphere that it deserves way more. With great, helpful staff, good equipment, and always wonderful advice Advantage has helped my raise the bar of potential and where I can go as a competitive athlete. I have increased my strength and balance, and my mindset has gone from good to great. I highly recommend Advantage to anyone looking to get healthier, stronger, or just wants a great place to workout.

Ann Arbor
Apr 10, 2018
Ann Arbor

Great atmosphere,  really a fun place to go

Apr 10, 2018

I am not a gym person but I love Advantage strength. Brian and the other coaches are amazing as are all the people who come to this gym.

Milan
Apr 9, 2018
Milan

Wish I could give 10 stars. Trainers are all great, knowledgeable and helpful.  Everyone is very encouraging and wants you to succeed.  Been coming here almost 8 months now. Down about 22 lbs and have gained muscle. Can't wait to see what happens in the next 8 months.  Come on out and get started.  You CAN do it!

Apr 9, 2018

I love working out at Advantage!  And I have never loved working out! To make things even better, not only do I love working out, I love the results! I have lost weight, gained strength, gained coordination, and lost back pain. Truly the best present I could give myself.

Ann Arbor
Apr 9, 2018
Ann Arbor

I have never felt as comfortable in a gym as I do here. It was a little scary at first, but now I feel right at home with the kettle bells, sleds, and med balls! Brian has created a welcoming, encouraging place to get stronger. I do not hesitate to recommend it to everyone!


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Ann Arbor, MI
Jun 12, 2018

Brian was very helpful and encouraging during my workout. 11/10 would die doing planks and pull ups again.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.