Parisi Speed School Of Raleigh

Fitness Studio  in Apex , NC

2161 East Williams Street, STE 107
Apex , NC , 27539
Fitness Studio in Apex, NC

Parisi Speed School Of Raleigh

Get directions 2161 East Williams Street, STE 107
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jan 24, 2023

The Parisi Speed school of Raleigh is a world class organization. My son Jermaine started there the beginning of December. With Coach Jones teaching is form and running technique has dramatically improved. His speed now looks incredibly faster than he ever was. He pushes him to be the best athlete he can be. He holds him accountable through the workout. If he slacks off he’s on him in a motivational way. He can clearly demonstrate what needs to be done and my son adapts to it well. The entire facility is a family environment but they are serious about their craft and purpose to teach children. Shout to the owner Coach Dixon and especially to Coach Jones. We locked into the program for the remaining of his high school career.

27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Apex
Jan 25, 2023
Apex

Yesterday, my daughter was in Parisi for an assessment. She LOVED it! We loved it too! The staff was very knowledgeable and spent time explaining what was offered and how it could help our daughter. She can't wait for her first session!

Jan 24, 2023

The Parisi Speed school of Raleigh is a world class organization. My son Jermaine started there the beginning of December. With Coach Jones teaching is form and running technique has dramatically improved. His speed now looks incredibly faster than he ever was. He pushes him to be the best athlete he can be. He holds him accountable through the workout. If he slacks off he’s on him in a motivational way. He can clearly demonstrate what needs to be done and my son adapts to it well. The entire facility is a family environment but they are serious about their craft and purpose to teach children. Shout to the owner Coach Dixon and especially to Coach Jones. We locked into the program for the remaining of his high school career.

Apex
Jan 24, 2023
Apex

Next level instruction and performance training

Apex
Jan 23, 2023
Apex

Parisi of Raleigh offers everything we were looking for our 10 year old QB. Speed training with Coach Rodney is amazing. Agility classes with Coach Jamal always delivers. Great facility and environment.

Holly Springs
Dec 21, 2022
Holly Springs

They’re the best!!!!

Raleigh, NC USA
Dec 13, 2022
Raleigh, NC USA

Evaluation was done and they put my son where he needs to be and told me what he needs to work on. So far impressed with what I see and Coaches se knowledgeable and passionate about what they are doing. My son can not wait !

Apex
Dec 7, 2022
Apex

Jamaal is outstanding!  A true motivator and really gets the most out the kids.

Apex
Nov 22, 2022
Apex

I took my daughter fo a free evaluation and they were very professional. It looks like they provide high quality training.

Apex
Oct 11, 2022
Apex

We went in for Caleb’s evaluation last night with coach Rod and we were very impressed with him and also the facility. Caleb starts his training on Monday 10/17/2022 We are looking forward to this part of his journey.The entire staff was super friendly and welcoming and knowledgeable. We will post in a few weeks and detail his progress he is super excited.

Fuquay Varina
Sep 19, 2022
Fuquay Varina

My son loves coming here! In fact, he begs! He loves doing the Jumpstart workouts with Couch Jamaal. He's very knowledgable, patient and encouraging with the kids. Definitely worth every cent!


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jan 24, 2023

The Parisi Speed school of Raleigh is a world class organization. My son Jermaine started there the beginning of December. With Coach Jones teaching is form and running technique has dramatically improved. His speed now looks incredibly faster than he ever was. He pushes him to be the best athlete he can be. He holds him accountable through the workout. If he slacks off he’s on him in a motivational way. He can clearly demonstrate what needs to be done and my son adapts to it well. The entire facility is a family environment but they are serious about their craft and purpose to teach children. Shout to the owner Coach Dixon and especially to Coach Jones. We locked into the program for the remaining of his high school career.