Urban Boxing Arlington

Boxing Gym  in Arlington , VA

3701 N. Fairfax Drive
Arlington , VA , 22203

Urban Boxing Arlington

Get directions 3701 N. Fairfax Drive
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , VA , 22203
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington, VA
Mar 22, 2021

This is the best fitness opportunity in the Greater Washington area.  The gym is clever.  There are both outdoor and indoor classes.  The classes go quickly and there isn't very much waiting.  It's a safe membership.  When I go on vacation I can pause it, which is courteous.  Respectfully, a fantastic local boxing gym.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Arlington, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Arlington, VA USA

This is the best fitness opportunity in the Greater Washington area.  The gym is clever.  There are both outdoor and indoor classes.  The classes go quickly and there isn't very much waiting.  It's a safe membership.  When I go on vacation I can pause it, which is courteous.  Respectfully, a fantastic local boxing gym.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Washington, DC USA

Urban Boxing Arlington is a welcoming place with excellent trainers whose own dedication makes you want to work harder. There's no fluffy, feel-good stuff here, just friendly staff and coaches that attract people intent on improving themselves.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Arlington

Its been amazing experience at Urbanboxing. As a chiropractic wellness coach, I’ve been recommending Urbanboxing to all my patients that Im coaching as one of great ways to stay healthy (Amazing cardio + self defense skill). Great vibes with amazing coaches and staffs

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2021
Washington, DC USA

Love Urban Boxing. Amazing staff and coaches

Arlington, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2021
Arlington, VA USA

A great early a.m workout  with Tom.

Arlington, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021
Arlington, VA USA

I’ve literally tried every gym and workout out there and I have to honestly say urban boxing arlington is truly one of the best! The workouts are intense yet fun and creative so you never get bored! The trainers know how to really push you yet making it still an up beat environment! Highly recommend!

Arlington, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021
Arlington, VA USA

Antoine will make you sweat!

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
Alexandria

Awesome spot. I have enjoyed the classes I have taken. Filip is my favorite because he keeps the intensity up. Antoine is also good for getting the basics and techniques down. But so far you can’t go wrong with the quality you get from each class. Money well spent.


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Urban Boxing DC
1116 24th Street NW, Washington, DC, 20037, USA
Urban Boxing Bethesda
4834 Cordell Ave, Bethesda, MD, 20814, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington, VA
Mar 22, 2021

This is the best fitness opportunity in the Greater Washington area.  The gym is clever.  There are both outdoor and indoor classes.  The classes go quickly and there isn't very much waiting.  It's a safe membership.  When I go on vacation I can pause it, which is courteous.  Respectfully, a fantastic local boxing gym.