Urban Boxing Arlington

Boxing Gym  in Arlington , VA

3701 N. Fairfax Drive
Arlington , VA , 22203

Urban Boxing Arlington

Get directions 3701 N. Fairfax Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Alexandria, VA
Jun 29, 2021

One of the best workout experiences I’ve had in my 40 years of working out! Super fun and the staff was courteous and detailed about teaching technique.

32 Total Reviews
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Arlington
Nov 17, 2022
Arlington

The staff here is top tier. Malcolm really like the next Dave Chapelle. Dan is really like the next white Richard Prior. Antoine is like next Tyson. They got frat boyz up in here tha finest lookin one always got on lil grey shorts.

Arlington
Nov 12, 2022
Arlington

Great first time experience. It is needed for a pure workout and boxing strategies as you get encouraged rather than relying on yourself. Dan the manager is extremely helpful and Joel one of the instructors is on the mark in making the session worth your time, money and effort. I will definitely be coming back.

Arlington
Sep 8, 2022
Arlington

Antoine is AWESOME!
Very friendly atmosphere.
I brought my 10yr old daughter in for personal lessons and it went Great! She is looking forward to her next class!

Arlington
Aug 28, 2022
Arlington

excellent class

Reston
Aug 7, 2022
Reston

Gym is clean and staffed with great coaches. Lots of friendly people here too. They’re also great with your kids. That’s a first for any boxing gym I’ve been to. Antoine is a hell of a coach. How many places can you train under a four time world champ? Just go in and watch a few sparring sessions. You’ll see how great the training is here. Highly recommend!

Jul 18, 2022

Great workout. I love boxing as a change of pace to my normal routine and this was just what I was looking for. It's tough! But also fun. The trainer keeps up with you, motivates and teaches but doesn't hover. I'll definitely come back for more.

Washington
Jun 15, 2022
Washington

Dan was super helpful at the front desk, Antoine gave a great class for beginners. It was my first time in a boxing gym and seemed there were people there from all skill levels. Interested in joining but need to evaluate how much I will use it on a monthly basis. Overall really enjoyed the experience.

Washington, VA USA
Jun 9, 2022
Washington, VA USA

Urban Boxing is great. Awesome staff and coaches, who are extremely knowledgeable of boxing and helping people be better! Great place to get in shape and learn the skill of boxing!

Ashburn
Mar 31, 2022
Ashburn

Excellent place.  Great instructors.  Dan at the front desk is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Manassas
Mar 30, 2022
Manassas

Super awesome fun place to learn boxing
Everybody there is friendly
Cool drills conducive to learning boxing
I recommend it to anybody that wants to learn boxing


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Urban Boxing Foggy Bottom
1116 24th Street NW, Washington, DC, 20037, USA
Urban Boxing Bethesda
4834 Cordell Ave, Bethesda, MD, 20814, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Alexandria, VA
Jun 29, 2021

One of the best workout experiences I’ve had in my 40 years of working out! Super fun and the staff was courteous and detailed about teaching technique.