Urban Boxing Arlington

Boxing Gym  in Arlington , VA

3701 N. Fairfax Drive
Arlington , VA , 22203

Urban Boxing Arlington

Get directions 3701 N. Fairfax Drive
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , VA , 22203
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandria, VA
Jun 29, 2021

One of the best workout experiences I’ve had in my 40 years of working out! Super fun and the staff was courteous and detailed about teaching technique.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Manassas, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Manassas, VA USA

Always love Antoine's classes, they always are a great workout

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021
Alexandria

One of the best workout experiences I’ve had in my 40 years of working out! Super fun and the staff was courteous and detailed about teaching technique.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2021
Washington, DC USA

Everything went great. I love them and so do my kids.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021
Arlington

This place is incredible amazing. My two boys love it. The environment is very friendly and clean.  This place is people of all ages. You will find a spot that fits your schedule in seven days a week. Trainers are very professional. I would recommend everyone to this place.  Thanks Urban Boxing for what you have done for my boys.

Great Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Great Falls

Just had my first class.  The coaches and staff are awesome.  I got a great workout and felt welcomed like family.  I will be going back 2-3 times a week.  I cannot wait for my next class!

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021
Alexandria

Had a great time. The energy was great definitely  a good investment. I plan on adding  this to my weekly  workout routine. Thanks again Dan and Mike, the class was awesome .

Arlington, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Arlington, VA USA

This is the best fitness opportunity in the Greater Washington area.  The gym is clever.  There are both outdoor and indoor classes.  The classes go quickly and there isn't very much waiting.  It's a safe membership.  When I go on vacation I can pause it, which is courteous.  Respectfully, a fantastic local boxing gym.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Washington, DC USA

Urban Boxing Arlington is a welcoming place with excellent trainers whose own dedication makes you want to work harder. There's no fluffy, feel-good stuff here, just friendly staff and coaches that attract people intent on improving themselves.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Arlington

Its been amazing experience at Urbanboxing. As a chiropractic wellness coach, I’ve been recommending Urbanboxing to all my patients that Im coaching as one of great ways to stay healthy (Amazing cardio + self defense skill). Great vibes with amazing coaches and staffs

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2021
Washington, DC USA

Love Urban Boxing. Amazing staff and coaches


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Urban Boxing DC
1116 24th Street NW, Washington, DC, 20037, USA
Urban Boxing Bethesda
4834 Cordell Ave, Bethesda, MD, 20814, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandria, VA
Jun 29, 2021

One of the best workout experiences I’ve had in my 40 years of working out! Super fun and the staff was courteous and detailed about teaching technique.