Urban Boxing Arlington

Boxing Gym  in Arlington , VA

3701 N. Fairfax Drive
Arlington , VA , 22203

Urban Boxing Arlington

Get directions 3701 N. Fairfax Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Arlington, VA
Jan 3, 2023

Ong this will have you squealing and asking for forgiveness for whatever sin you made. Half way in and I could barely keep up, my arms felt like anchors were pulling it from the bottom of the sea. Definitely recommend if you got a steady income!

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

Washington, PA
Jan 25, 2023
Washington, PA

Amazing workout!

Arlington
Jan 21, 2023
Arlington

Friendly personal, experienced trainers. Family like setting

Washington, PA
Jan 18, 2023
Washington, PA

I had a great class with Coach Marco! The work was intense and he provided critical feedback throughout the workout to help me get better. I drove an hour away to take his class

Arlington
Jan 11, 2023
Arlington

The personnel are very personable and professional. It is a great workout and the gym has a great vibe and sense of belonging with all of the other members. Highly recommend

Arlington
Jan 3, 2023
Arlington

Ong this will have you squealing and asking for forgiveness for whatever sin you made. Half way in and I could barely keep up, my arms felt like anchors were pulling it from the bottom of the sea. Definitely recommend if you got a steady income!

Arlington
Nov 17, 2022
Arlington

The staff here is top tier. Malcolm really like the next Dave Chapelle. Dan is really like the next white Richard Prior. Antoine is like next Tyson. They got frat boyz up in here tha finest lookin one always got on lil grey shorts.

Arlington
Nov 12, 2022
Arlington

Great first time experience. It is needed for a pure workout and boxing strategies as you get encouraged rather than relying on yourself. Dan the manager is extremely helpful and Joel one of the instructors is on the mark in making the session worth your time, money and effort. I will definitely be coming back.

Arlington
Sep 8, 2022
Arlington

Antoine is AWESOME!
Very friendly atmosphere.
I brought my 10yr old daughter in for personal lessons and it went Great! She is looking forward to her next class!

Arlington
Aug 28, 2022
Arlington

excellent class

Reston
Aug 7, 2022
Reston

Gym is clean and staffed with great coaches. Lots of friendly people here too. They’re also great with your kids. That’s a first for any boxing gym I’ve been to. Antoine is a hell of a coach. How many places can you train under a four time world champ? Just go in and watch a few sparring sessions. You’ll see how great the training is here. Highly recommend!


1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Urban Boxing Foggy Bottom
1116 24th Street NW, Washington, DC, 20037, USA
Urban Boxing Bethesda
4834 Cordell Ave, Bethesda, MD, 20814, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Arlington, VA
Jan 3, 2023

Ong this will have you squealing and asking for forgiveness for whatever sin you made. Half way in and I could barely keep up, my arms felt like anchors were pulling it from the bottom of the sea. Definitely recommend if you got a steady income!