K.O. CLUB Martial Arts Fitness

Boxing Gym  in Aurora , ON

150 Hollidge Blvd Unit # C7
Aurora , ON , L4G 8A3
  • Boxing Gym in Aurora, ON
  • Boxing Gym in Aurora, ON
  • Boxing Gym in Aurora, ON
  • Boxing Gym in Aurora, ON
  • Boxing Gym in Aurora, ON
  • Boxing Gym in Aurora, ON

K.O. CLUB Martial Arts Fitness

Get directions 150 Hollidge Blvd Unit # C7
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Aurora, ON
Sep 7, 2022

I just joined and I’m already loving it. I leave every class with sweaty clothing and sore muscles but a fantastic mood. I’m also learning techniques and form in the world of boxing and it’s amazing.

Don’t think, just join. See you on the mats!

23 Total Reviews
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Aurora
Sep 20, 2022
Aurora

My son loves this club.
He is developing boxing skills and having a fun time doing it. Great kids classes!!

Aurora
Sep 7, 2022
Aurora

I just joined and I’m already loving it. I leave every class with sweaty clothing and sore muscles but a fantastic mood. I’m also learning techniques and form in the world of boxing and it’s amazing.

Don’t think, just join. See you on the mats!

Aurora
Aug 30, 2022
Aurora

Professional, friendly and perfect for all levels!

K.O. CLUB Martial Arts Fitness comment

Thanks paige , we happy to have you in our KO family, we will appreciate it if you can repost your review in google ,
Thanks so much.

Stouffville
May 30, 2022
Stouffville

I went for a first session and honestly loved it. The instructors are so friendly and considerate of everyone's comfort levels. I would recommend this to anyone interested in starting kickboxing or even taking it to the next level!

K.O. CLUB Martial Arts Fitness comment

Thank you Musma, we are so happy that you like it, hope to see you soon in our KO family.

Newmarket
Apr 13, 2022
Newmarket

Excellent traininers. Very attentive and know how to get the most out of you. Highly recommend going here if you want to learn technique or even if you just want a high intensity workout!

K.O. CLUB Martial Arts Fitness comment

Thank you Tyron we miss you . Hope to see you again in our family.

Aurora
Apr 7, 2022
Aurora

Exercising in a clean and friendly place is very enjoyable and motivating. If you have a professional coach along with them, it will be amazing. You can experience all this in this place. Many thanks to Ardeshir and Tara for providing such a place.

K.O. CLUB Martial Arts Fitness comment

Thank you Pezhman for your kind words! You are a valued member of our KO family.

Apr 4, 2022

Killer workout in a clean and friendly gym. K.O. Club has it all!! My favorite place for kickboxing classes. Not only do you learn the fundamentals of boxing, you are getting a KILLER cardio workout. I always leave feeling like I got my butt kicked! (in a good way)
It is also a very motivating place. To watch the boxers and teachers really highlighting their talents, motivates you to grow.
Tara and Ardeshir ROCK! Great classes, amazing workout and a lot of fun. Thank you guyzz!

K.O. CLUB Martial Arts Fitness comment

Thank you SaRa! We are so happy to have you in our KO Family! Keep killing those workouts!

Richmond Hill
Mar 30, 2022
Richmond Hill

They are Amazing , I mean Rose, Ardeshir and Tara. Literally Ardeshir made you sweat to death in 45 mins. It worst all the gym and exercise that I do in 2 or 3 days. They won’t let you go off easily even if you try. I strongly recommend that anyone thinking of doing a snap exercise during a day or week TRY KO Club. I am sure that you would love it as My wife and I did. You will just gonna count the time to get back there.
It’s everything together, workout , sweating, punching, kicking, jumping , stretching  and laughing all the way , increasing your power and loosing fat.
Guys keep up the good work.
thanks for creating such nice and friendly environment for us to be able kill our self by punching our way throw it.

K.O. CLUB Martial Arts Fitness comment

Thank you for the kind words! We love having you in our KO family!!

Mar 25, 2022

The best workout you will ever get in a matter of an hour each class. Tara and Ardeshir push you to places you never thought you could get to mentally and physically. Joined in with the free trial and got hooked. Definitely give them a try if you want to get fit, lose weight and learn some kick boxing!

K.O. CLUB Martial Arts Fitness comment

Thanks Baha! We love having as part of our KO family!

Maple
Mar 25, 2022
Maple

The atmosphere of this place is amazing. Very family friendly and great for anyone at any fitness level. I’ve come out of every session feeling like a better version of myself. Ardeshir and Tara are awesome at what they do! They keep everyone motivated and continuously pushes you to your limits.

K.O. CLUB Martial Arts Fitness comment

We love that you're feeling great!! Love having you in our KO family!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Aurora, ON
Sep 7, 2022

I just joined and I’m already loving it. I leave every class with sweaty clothing and sore muscles but a fantastic mood. I’m also learning techniques and form in the world of boxing and it’s amazing.

Don’t think, just join. See you on the mats!

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 11:30 am4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 11:30 am4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 11:30 am4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 11:30 am4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 11:30 am4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.