Lache

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

8868 Research Blvd. #701
Austin , TX , 78758
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Lache

Get directions 8868 Research Blvd. #701
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sep 2, 2022

I had a wonderful time in this drop in class. Everyone was so lovely, helpful and inclusive. I wish I was staying in Austin for longer. I felt right at home. And it felt amazing to be around people who share my passion for pole and aerial fitness.

Thank you Sonnie, David and Malika for all the love. If I am ever in Austin again I will be back for sure.

68 Total Reviews
68 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Sep 22, 2022

Loved it. Will definitely do another class. Thanks Rachel !

Sep 15, 2022

My son had a wonderful time and really enjoyed his session.  The first 15 minutes were a little chaotic.  It seems the original teacher didn't show up and they were scrambling to find someone to cover or just cancel the class.  We didn't learn any of this until well after the class should have started which left my son feeling anxious and disappointed.  I'm glad they were able to find someone to teach the class and extended the time so we didn't miss out on a minute of it.

Houston, TX USA
Sep 8, 2022
Houston, TX USA

My daughter had an amazing time.  Roy was an intuitive instructor meeting each kid where they are at !

Sep 2, 2022

I had a wonderful time in this drop in class. Everyone was so lovely, helpful and inclusive. I wish I was staying in Austin for longer. I felt right at home. And it felt amazing to be around people who share my passion for pole and aerial fitness.

Thank you Sonnie, David and Malika for all the love. If I am ever in Austin again I will be back for sure.

Jun 28, 2022

I loved this class! So welcoming even for very beginners like me.

May 9, 2022

I took my first contortion class with Jordan and it was amazing. Jordan is a great instructor, and she is very attentive to all the people in her class. I have always struggled with flexibility and Jordan helped me bend in ways I didn’t even think I could. I highly recommend god class to anyone!

Austin
Mar 16, 2022
Austin

Attended my first sampler course where I was able to learn aerial silks and Lyra. Having zero experience or even knowledge going into the course. Eve was exceptional! Had so much fun and definitely learned a lot. It was such an amazing time that I’m definitely going to be coming back and taking different courses. Highly recommend Eve! She’s so amazing, and I had a blast seeing her demonstrate.

Dec 1, 2021

My first Lyra class was so fun thanks to Eve! I'll definitely be back next week to keep working on the skills I started this week. Loved that we did a stretch at the beginning and end of the class.

Nov 2, 2021

I loved my class. It was my first time with silks and Jess made it easy and fun. Will be going back!

Non-class related. I didn't feel very comfortable leaving the gym at 8:45 pm since the parking lot is all blacked out.  Not a very well-lit lot.

Sep 8, 2021

Had my beginner pole class with Sonnie and it was great and I am interested in all the other classes they have available. Will def be coming back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sep 2, 2022

I had a wonderful time in this drop in class. Everyone was so lovely, helpful and inclusive. I wish I was staying in Austin for longer. I felt right at home. And it felt amazing to be around people who share my passion for pole and aerial fitness.

Thank you Sonnie, David and Malika for all the love. If I am ever in Austin again I will be back for sure.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
Open
Sunday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.