Lache

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

8868 Research Blvd. #701
Austin , TX , 78758
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Lache

Get directions 8868 Research Blvd. #701
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78758
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021

Had my beginner pole class with Sonnie and it was great and I am interested in all the other classes they have available. Will def be coming back!

61 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021

My first Lyra class was so fun thanks to Eve! I'll definitely be back next week to keep working on the skills I started this week. Loved that we did a stretch at the beginning and end of the class.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021

I loved my class. It was my first time with silks and Jess made it easy and fun. Will be going back!

Non-class related. I didn't feel very comfortable leaving the gym at 8:45 pm since the parking lot is all blacked out.  Not a very well-lit lot.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021

Had my beginner pole class with Sonnie and it was great and I am interested in all the other classes they have available. Will def be coming back!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

Absolutely phenomenal level one silks class taught by Eve! I'm a seasoned silks instructor back home, so I was visiting and needed a class before I left to head back to Augusta Ga. Easy to reserve a spot, all information is clear and concise prior to class and during check in. The gym is stunning, tons of space and equipment available for some free play (Lyra, pole, tumbling, silks, parkour, etc). The class was exactly what I needed after not having been on silks for an entire year. Due to there being fellow aerialists in the class we were able to exceed the level two prerequisites during class and still had plenty of time to cool down and have some play time. I will for sure be attending again, especially with my partner, he was absolutely amazed as well and had a blast of an experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021

Had a wonderful time at the Sampler class they have. The instructor was very kind and attentive and gave great tips. I’ll definitely be going back!

Lache comment

Hi, Sarah! We're so glad you enjoyed your first class with us! Can't wait to see you in the studio again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021

Eve was so fantastic at explaining and having such patience! We are extremely excited to continue learning silks!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021

I took my 10 year old daughter to her first aerials class last night. She had Rachel as instructor. My daughter learned new stretches and core exercises to start. Then the class focused on fundamentals for the hoop and lyra (hammock). My daughter loved the class. She felt confident and told me she wanted to go back again. Thank you team Lache!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2021

Attended first Lyra class. Caty is a cool chick. Very knowledgeable with clear and concise instructions. A joy to work with with. -Thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020

Instructors are welcoming and fun, I have enjoyed all my classes so far. They have found a way to make virtual fitness just as engaging as being in a studio in person. I love that they are still offering virtual options.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020

Sonnie is absolutely wonderful. Whether your first time or seasoned give it a try. You'll survive, have fun and it's a great workout.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021

Had my beginner pole class with Sonnie and it was great and I am interested in all the other classes they have available. Will def be coming back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.