Lache

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

8868 Research Blvd. #701
Austin , TX , 78758
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Lache

Get directions 8868 Research Blvd. #701
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78758
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019

Excellent in every way. Very professional and knowledgeable staff in all levels from when you walk in and sign up to the classes themselves and the instruction. I'm honestly really impressed with Lache and all they have to offer. Sonny is an amazing person, not just as a business woman but as an instructor and performer as well. I personally enjoyed the straps class with Danny, he is a super talented instructor and I can't wait to go back for another class. Highly recommended!

53 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020

Instructors are welcoming and fun, I have enjoyed all my classes so far. They have found a way to make virtual fitness just as engaging as being in a studio in person. I love that they are still offering virtual options.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020

Sonnie is absolutely wonderful. Whether your first time or seasoned give it a try. You'll survive, have fun and it's a great workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

I have taken one class there so far (Pole 4 with Sonnie) and I really enjoyed it. It was the right mix of challenging and motivating for me!
Pretty neat that it's an open gym space, too. It gives you a glimpse at all the other people working hard at their passions. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020

loved my first class! Sunny was great!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2020

Great knowledgeable staff and clean facility. 10/10 would play there again.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019

Excellent in every way. Very professional and knowledgeable staff in all levels from when you walk in and sign up to the classes themselves and the instruction. I'm honestly really impressed with Lache and all they have to offer. Sonny is an amazing person, not just as a business woman but as an instructor and performer as well. I personally enjoyed the straps class with Danny, he is a super talented instructor and I can't wait to go back for another class. Highly recommended!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019

I took silks 1 with Chelsea and she was wonderful! She was super helpful for me since this was my first class ever. I’m looking forward to my next class.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019

Just took my first pole class ever and even though I probably won’t be able to walk tomorrow , I’m hooked!
Teacher was great!! Definitely going back.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Ladies and Gentlemen, Lache is a gym that isn't.  Full of  mats, aerialist equipment, bars, poles and trampoline the activity and community spirit is inspiring.  Instructor Laurie was keyed in on each participant in Pole 1 class. She watched and measured the class expertly modifying activities per the participants' ability and giving challenge to those with experience. Absolutely recommend this place for anyone. Safe zone, judgement free and fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2019

We had so much fun, great teachers!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019

Excellent in every way. Very professional and knowledgeable staff in all levels from when you walk in and sign up to the classes themselves and the instruction. I'm honestly really impressed with Lache and all they have to offer. Sonny is an amazing person, not just as a business woman but as an instructor and performer as well. I personally enjoyed the straps class with Danny, he is a super talented instructor and I can't wait to go back for another class. Highly recommended!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
11am - 8pm
11am - 8pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.