Lache

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

8868 Research Blvd. #701
Austin , TX , 78758
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Lache

Get directions 8868 Research Blvd. #701
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78758
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019

Excellent in every way. Very professional and knowledgeable staff in all levels from when you walk in and sign up to the classes themselves and the instruction. I'm honestly really impressed with Lache and all they have to offer. Sonny is an amazing person, not just as a business woman but as an instructor and performer as well. I personally enjoyed the straps class with Danny, he is a super talented instructor and I can't wait to go back for another class. Highly recommended!

48 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019

Excellent in every way. Very professional and knowledgeable staff in all levels from when you walk in and sign up to the classes themselves and the instruction. I'm honestly really impressed with Lache and all they have to offer. Sonny is an amazing person, not just as a business woman but as an instructor and performer as well. I personally enjoyed the straps class with Danny, he is a super talented instructor and I can't wait to go back for another class. Highly recommended!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019

I took silks 1 with Chelsea and she was wonderful! She was super helpful for me since this was my first class ever. I’m looking forward to my next class.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019

Just took my first pole class ever and even though I probably won’t be able to walk tomorrow , I’m hooked!
Teacher was great!! Definitely going back.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Ladies and Gentlemen, Lache is a gym that isn't.  Full of  mats, aerialist equipment, bars, poles and trampoline the activity and community spirit is inspiring.  Instructor Laurie was keyed in on each participant in Pole 1 class. She watched and measured the class expertly modifying activities per the participants' ability and giving challenge to those with experience. Absolutely recommend this place for anyone. Safe zone, judgement free and fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2019

We had so much fun, great teachers!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

First parkour class with Eric was awesome!!!! I have never done parkour in my life and he was very patient and  encouraging! Looking forward to more classes.

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

My first class with Laurie was great! I really like the gym space and all the different classes Lache offers. I've already booked my next class!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019

took my first ever Lyra class with Rachel. she was patient and detail oriented, while also encouraging us to have fun

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019

Absolutely loved it! The gym owner was so inspiring and our instructor, Lariza, was a ray of sunshine and so so helpful.  Amazing staff and such positive, encouraging atmosphere. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018

We had such an amazing time with John. Nadia always shows her strength and he makes her feel so confident!! He has great energy and my daughter just loves him!!! Thank you lache from providing such a fun, crazy, and team building experience. I highly recommend this place. We already signed up for more!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019

Excellent in every way. Very professional and knowledgeable staff in all levels from when you walk in and sign up to the classes themselves and the instruction. I'm honestly really impressed with Lache and all they have to offer. Sonny is an amazing person, not just as a business woman but as an instructor and performer as well. I personally enjoyed the straps class with Danny, he is a super talented instructor and I can't wait to go back for another class. Highly recommended!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
11am - 8pm
11am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info