Lache

Fitness Studio  in Austin , Texas

8868 Research Blvd. #701
Austin , Texas , 78758
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, Texas

Lache

Get directions 8868 Research Blvd. #701
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jan 25, 2023

It was fun!! Good, safe environment. I was nervous going into the class as I am when trying anything new and I can’t wait to go back now.

71 Total Reviews
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 8

Jan 25, 2023

It was fun!! Good, safe environment. I was nervous going into the class as I am when trying anything new and I can’t wait to go back now.

Jan 12, 2023

I had such a great time during my class. Definitely a highlight of my week!

Jan 1, 2023

Great class and patient welcoming people!

Sep 22, 2022

Loved it. Will definitely do another class. Thanks Rachel !

Sep 15, 2022

My son had a wonderful time and really enjoyed his session.  The first 15 minutes were a little chaotic.  It seems the original teacher didn't show up and they were scrambling to find someone to cover or just cancel the class.  We didn't learn any of this until well after the class should have started which left my son feeling anxious and disappointed.  I'm glad they were able to find someone to teach the class and extended the time so we didn't miss out on a minute of it.

Houston, TX USA
Sep 8, 2022
Houston, TX USA

My daughter had an amazing time.  Roy was an intuitive instructor meeting each kid where they are at !

Sep 2, 2022

I had a wonderful time in this drop in class. Everyone was so lovely, helpful and inclusive. I wish I was staying in Austin for longer. I felt right at home. And it felt amazing to be around people who share my passion for pole and aerial fitness.

Thank you Sonnie, David and Malika for all the love. If I am ever in Austin again I will be back for sure.

Jun 28, 2022

I loved this class! So welcoming even for very beginners like me.

May 9, 2022

I took my first contortion class with Jordan and it was amazing. Jordan is a great instructor, and she is very attentive to all the people in her class. I have always struggled with flexibility and Jordan helped me bend in ways I didn’t even think I could. I highly recommend god class to anyone!

Austin
Mar 16, 2022
Austin

Attended my first sampler course where I was able to learn aerial silks and Lyra. Having zero experience or even knowledge going into the course. Eve was exceptional! Had so much fun and definitely learned a lot. It was such an amazing time that I’m definitely going to be coming back and taking different courses. Highly recommend Eve! She’s so amazing, and I had a blast seeing her demonstrate.


1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jan 25, 2023

It was fun!! Good, safe environment. I was nervous going into the class as I am when trying anything new and I can’t wait to go back now.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.