Lache

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

8868 Research Blvd. #701
Austin , TX , 78758
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Lache

Get directions 8868 Research Blvd. #701
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78758
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

I have taken one class there so far (Pole 4 with Sonnie) and I really enjoyed it. It was the right mix of challenging and motivating for me!
Pretty neat that it's an open gym space, too. It gives you a glimpse at all the other people working hard at their passions. :)

51 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019

took my first ever Lyra class with Rachel. she was patient and detail oriented, while also encouraging us to have fun

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019

Absolutely loved it! The gym owner was so inspiring and our instructor, Lariza, was a ray of sunshine and so so helpful.  Amazing staff and such positive, encouraging atmosphere. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018

We had such an amazing time with John. Nadia always shows her strength and he makes her feel so confident!! He has great energy and my daughter just loves him!!! Thank you lache from providing such a fun, crazy, and team building experience. I highly recommend this place. We already signed up for more!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018

Such a fun class! Definitely was out of my element but Danny was awesome and super patient.  Looking forward to my next class.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2018

My first class was truly informative and a lot of fun!  The instructors help you get out of your comfort zone, which helps confidence - and gaining confidence not only helps you have more fun, but it helps increase your abilities.  I am looking forward to attending another class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2018

I enjoy all the classes. Have been going to the gym for years but this gave me a whole different experience. I felt muscles that I didn't even know I have.

The Colony, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
The Colony, TX USA

This was my first pole class here (but, not my first of all time).  Laurie was so helpful and encouraging! This also seemed much more attuned to beginners than other Level 1 classes I’ve been elsewhere. I couldn’t wait till the end of class to look at the schedule and see which others I’d be able to come to because I’m hooked now!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018
Austin

Dmitri was so helpful! I took a private with him to learn  a few parkour tricks and will definitely be coming back. He gave me super useful progressions for the skills I wanted to learn, and pointed out exactly what needed to happen with my alignment / coordination to further my progress. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2018

Really wonderful experience.  They have top notch instructors, and a really great community of students.   Other gyms can feel competitive or cold.  But at Lache I only heard positive encouragement from all of the peers and teachers to each other. It feels so great to experience a gym that thrives with positive reinforcement, clear communication, and great morale.  

I took Bendy & Fit with Teresa and unlike most stretching/yoga classes, our teacher  was hands on and did a great job at providing deeper stretches and further technique for different levels of flexibility, so it was great for all levels.

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2018

The staff are all really friendly and work with you at your level. Highly recommend!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

I have taken one class there so far (Pole 4 with Sonnie) and I really enjoyed it. It was the right mix of challenging and motivating for me!
Pretty neat that it's an open gym space, too. It gives you a glimpse at all the other people working hard at their passions. :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
Open11am - 8pm
11am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info