Lache

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

8868 Research Blvd. #701
Austin , TX , 78758
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Lache

Get directions 8868 Research Blvd. #701
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78758
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

My first class with Laurie was great! I really like the gym space and all the different classes Lache offers. I've already booked my next class!

47 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2018

My first class was truly informative and a lot of fun!  The instructors help you get out of your comfort zone, which helps confidence - and gaining confidence not only helps you have more fun, but it helps increase your abilities.  I am looking forward to attending another class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2018

I enjoy all the classes. Have been going to the gym for years but this gave me a whole different experience. I felt muscles that I didn't even know I have.

The Colony, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
The Colony, TX USA

This was my first pole class here (but, not my first of all time).  Laurie was so helpful and encouraging! This also seemed much more attuned to beginners than other Level 1 classes I’ve been elsewhere. I couldn’t wait till the end of class to look at the schedule and see which others I’d be able to come to because I’m hooked now!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018

Dmitri was so helpful! I took a private with him to learn  a few parkour tricks and will definitely be coming back. He gave me super useful progressions for the skills I wanted to learn, and pointed out exactly what needed to happen with my alignment / coordination to further my progress. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2018

Really wonderful experience.  They have top notch instructors, and a really great community of students.   Other gyms can feel competitive or cold.  But at Lache I only heard positive encouragement from all of the peers and teachers to each other. It feels so great to experience a gym that thrives with positive reinforcement, clear communication, and great morale.  

I took Bendy & Fit with Teresa and unlike most stretching/yoga classes, our teacher  was hands on and did a great job at providing deeper stretches and further technique for different levels of flexibility, so it was great for all levels.

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2018

The staff are all really friendly and work with you at your level. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2018

This class was amazing it is seriously a full body workout. i felt everything the next day but the pole dancing it self was very funny and exciting. The people who work there are so nice and welcoming recommend this to anyone

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2018

I've only been here once, but I plan on going a lot more! Very casual atmosphere, and the instructors sort of "read the room" as far as learning pace goes. And it's definitely a workout, even the level 1 classes!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2018
Austin, TX USA

I have been attending lache very regularly for about a month and I still love it more each time I go. I favor pole, acro, gymnastics, parkor but look forward to expanding to silks, hoops and contortion. Find or foster a love of movement here. Come, move, make friends and amaze yourself with yourself.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2018

Lache is a community of people passionate about movement of many styles. So far my experience is that it is a very warm, open place where people of all fitness levels can go to learn from an experienced staff. The facilities are clean, there's plenty of parking, easy access in and out of the parking lot, competitive rates and snacks for those who have open gym packages. I'll definitely be coming back!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

My first class with Laurie was great! I really like the gym space and all the different classes Lache offers. I've already booked my next class!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
Open5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
11am - 8pm
11am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info