Lache

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

8868 Research Blvd. #701
Austin , TX , 78758
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Lache

Get directions 8868 Research Blvd. #701
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78758
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

My first class with Laurie was great! I really like the gym space and all the different classes Lache offers. I've already booked my next class!

47 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2017
Austin

I did my first class with Jackie and the intro to silks. They are a fantastic teacher and incredibly encouraging. Even though I'm a total novice, they were great at showing me what to do. I left with a smile on my face! I'll absolutely be back every week!

Round Rock, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2017
Round Rock, TX USA

Did my first level 1 Lyra with Mary. she is a great instructor, she makes sure you are warmed up and stretched and does some conditioning as well before learning cool tricks on the "hoop" I will be back, this is a really great new work out place so much fun to be had while actually working out

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2017
Austin

First time trying parkour, really liked it, the teacher was very clear and had great progressions, feel like I achieved a lot and in only one class.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2017
Austin

Did a level 3+ pole class was great, very friendly and organised.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2017
Austin

I didn't my first full lyra class today and I'm in love! 10/10 will (and did) recommend. I can't wait to do more!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2017
Austin

Great lyra class!

Lache comment

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  Can't wait to see you back :)

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
Austin

I had my first Lyra class tonight and I loved it. Gonna be sore tomorrow for sure. But it's gonna be worth it. Can't wait till my next class.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

My first class with Laurie was great! I really like the gym space and all the different classes Lache offers. I've already booked my next class!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
11am - 8pm
Open11am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info