Lache

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

8868 Research Blvd. #701
Austin , TX , 78758
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Lache

Get directions 8868 Research Blvd. #701
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78758
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

I have taken one class there so far (Pole 4 with Sonnie) and I really enjoyed it. It was the right mix of challenging and motivating for me!
Pretty neat that it's an open gym space, too. It gives you a glimpse at all the other people working hard at their passions. :)

51 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2017
Austin

I came in super tense and frustrated. Miranda helped me find my chill and loosen up. Xoxo

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2017
Austin

My regular class is beginner acro yoga with Holly and Zachariah. They are amazing instructors, both in skill and attitude! Holly is positively beaming and joyful and always cheering us on and her technique and skill as a flyer instructor make learning the moves and form so easy!!! Zachariah is so kind and warm and looks out for the group to make sure that every one is really understanding the concepts! He is an incredible base, that it makes it so easy to just jump on trusting he's got you! I love love love their class! I look forward to wednesdays all week!! If anyone is thinking of trying acro or wants to do something fun and different this is definitely the place to start!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2017

Great space, staff is friendly, would recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2017

I've now tried classes in gymnastics, acroyoga, and the morning yoga class, and all have been phenomenal. The instructors are fantastic at walking you through every move, working with you at the level you feel comfortable at, and always giving encouragement, even when you haven't quite nailed a move yet. Every time I leave a class at Laché I feel invigorated, and excited to come back. Can't wait for the next class!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2017
Austin

I did my first class with Jackie and the intro to silks. They are a fantastic teacher and incredibly encouraging. Even though I'm a total novice, they were great at showing me what to do. I left with a smile on my face! I'll absolutely be back every week!

Round Rock, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2017
Round Rock, TX USA

Did my first level 1 Lyra with Mary. she is a great instructor, she makes sure you are warmed up and stretched and does some conditioning as well before learning cool tricks on the "hoop" I will be back, this is a really great new work out place so much fun to be had while actually working out

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2017
Austin

First time trying parkour, really liked it, the teacher was very clear and had great progressions, feel like I achieved a lot and in only one class.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2017
Austin

Did a level 3+ pole class was great, very friendly and organised.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2017
Austin

I didn't my first full lyra class today and I'm in love! 10/10 will (and did) recommend. I can't wait to do more!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2017
Austin

Great lyra class!

Lache comment

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  Can't wait to see you back :)


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

I have taken one class there so far (Pole 4 with Sonnie) and I really enjoyed it. It was the right mix of challenging and motivating for me!
Pretty neat that it's an open gym space, too. It gives you a glimpse at all the other people working hard at their passions. :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
11am - 8pm
11am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info