REVOLT

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

13717 Burnet Road, Suite 245
Austin , TX , 78727

REVOLT

Get directions 13717 Burnet Road, Suite 245
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Round Rock
Jan 23, 2023

I love revolt! The studio is very spacious with lots of poles and very high ceilings. The vibes are always top tier. Lindsey is an AMAZING instructor who always comes up with amazing tricks and combos that are challenging and fun.

27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Jan 23, 2023

I love revolt! The studio is very spacious with lots of poles and very high ceilings. The vibes are always top tier. Lindsey is an AMAZING instructor who always comes up with amazing tricks and combos that are challenging and fun.

Jan 19, 2023

Revolt is such a wonderful studio with amazing instructors! I really appreciate how so much detail went into the surroundings! The classes are so much fun and the instructors are well-vetted. It is such a nice experience!

Austin
Jan 9, 2023
Austin

this was my very first time even TOUCHING a pole, and though I was nervous & very bad lol, the instructor Eastan as well as the rest of the class were kind & welcoming :) pro tip from Eastan, definitely buy liquid chalk if you’re nervous & your hands sweat because part of my struggle was getting a grip lol. Looking forward to coming back!

Pflugerville
Dec 29, 2022
Pflugerville

It’s a nice studio and I love, love, love Lindsey’s Hell on Heels classes!

Round Rock
Nov 23, 2022
Round Rock

Beautiful studio with very nice teacher and professional teaching

Oct 26, 2022

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Revolt. Every instructor there is an amazing human and teacher. They’ll help you reach your goals while believing in you and helping you to believe in yourself. I especially love taking classes with Aura, Whitley, and Taffie, but everyone’s awesome! Check this studio out, you won’t regret it.

Oct 14, 2022

Revolt is such a vibe! Every class I take is like a breath of fresh air. Y'all - if you want to dance and be encouraged by the teachers and students, COME HERE!

Austin
Oct 6, 2022
Austin

Great space with super friendly staff and knowledgeable instructors. Looking forward to seeing this community grow!

Austin
Oct 5, 2022
Austin

Class with Aura is the best! She has tons of patience and will make you move gracefully throughout class. It's always the highlight of my week!

Austin
Oct 2, 2022
Austin

I LOVE the way Lindsey teaches! Not only is she phenomenal at pole, she has an impressive, natural gift for teaching. I have learned so much in such little time with safe, smooth progression. Hard shit, injury free! Revolt is so great at meeting the needs of any and all members of the pole and aerial arts world.


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Round Rock
Jan 23, 2023

I love revolt! The studio is very spacious with lots of poles and very high ceilings. The vibes are always top tier. Lindsey is an AMAZING instructor who always comes up with amazing tricks and combos that are challenging and fun.