soFly Social

Pole Dancing Studio  in Austin , TX

2426 Webberville Rd
Austin , TX , 78702
Pole Dancing Studio in Austin, TX

soFly Social

Get directions 2426 Webberville Rd
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78702
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pflugerville, TX
Feb 23, 2020

I just attended my first class, Absolute Beginner, and I am really happy that I tried it here! The instructor, Shannon, was so welcoming from the moment I walked in. The group was overall supportive and encouraging of one another. I was admittedly sitting in my car before going inside really nervous because I had never moved my body in this way before, especially in front of people. But it had long been something that I wanted to try and this studio did a great job of hooking me in for more. I am excited to keep growing (and building muscle.......I didn't realize how much core/arm strength this needed) in this place.

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Pflugerville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020
Pflugerville

I just attended my first class, Absolute Beginner, and I am really happy that I tried it here! The instructor, Shannon, was so welcoming from the moment I walked in. The group was overall supportive and encouraging of one another. I was admittedly sitting in my car before going inside really nervous because I had never moved my body in this way before, especially in front of people. But it had long been something that I wanted to try and this studio did a great job of hooking me in for more. I am excited to keep growing (and building muscle.......I didn't realize how much core/arm strength this needed) in this place.

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018
Austin, TX USA

ABSOLUTE BEST POLE STUDIO IN AUSTIN!
The space is beautiful, the teachers are inspiring, and the social events are incredible!
Give pole (or lyra!) a shot, even if you're "not a dancer" -- at this studio, you'll love the experience.

soFly Social comment

We love you!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2018

I attended the Absolute Beginner class because I have never done pole dancing before. It was AWESOME!! I thought it might be weird or uncomfortable, but it was amazing. And by the end of the 1-hour beginner class, I was not only comfortable with the pole itself but was able to do a small routine! My instructor was Tiffany, and she was the BEST. I highly recommend this studio, and if you have the opportunity to take a class with Tiffany, DO IT!

soFly Social comment

We love Tiffany too! So glad that you had a great time! :)

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2018
Houston

This place was amazing. My first time ever pole dancing and i felt so comfortable about it. Great location and awesome instructor!

soFly Social comment

Thank you! We are happy you had a great time.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2018

This class was awesome! The instructor was great at making me feel relaxed and comfortable as a new comer. The moves were manageable once I got out of my own head. I will definitely be returning, because it was so fun. Very cute place I would recommend to anyone.

soFly Social comment

Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that you had a great time. Hope to see you again soon :)

Converse
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2018
Converse

This class was so amazing! I loved the atmosphere and the fact that the class was easy to follow and a very comfortable setting. I would definitely recommend this class to anyone just starting out and even if you've done it before. I've never done it until today but it was awesome! Great class and continue to do great things.

Schertz
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2018
Schertz

This class was soooo awesome the instructor was so nice and made me feel very comfortable . Lindsey and Sarah are so nice !!!!!

soFly Social comment

Thank you so much for the comments! I'll let Tiffany ;) and Sarah know you enjoyed the class!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2018
Austin, TX USA

The best of the best--duh! I had a great time in Luki's Int/Adv class!!! Will be back for more.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2018

My wife has been going to soFly  since it opened and loves it.  I have pretty frequent back pain and bad posture that yoga has helped with before, and I decided to go with my wife to a yoga class here with Sara.  I was a little worried because I'm way out of practice and have been to yoga classes that are way too intense and where I've felt judged for not being able to do what others can. That was definitely not the case here. I felt so welcomed and the class was so fun and beneficial for me! I am so excited to keep attending classes here! No matter what you are looking for I am sure soFly has something for you.

soFly Social comment

Thank you so much for your support, especially when soFly was living in your backyard :]

Leander
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2017
Leander

Never had better teachers. I’ve poled for years, but these teachers are the best. I mainly work with Luki, but I adore the other teachers as well. They’re very helpful and encouraging in different ways. I’d recommend trying lots of different classes to see what you like to do and what teacher you want to mainly work with. I was just at a class with Callie yesterday and she was trying hard to figure out a way I could be comfortable doing freestyle, and wanting to help others that struggle with that too. She’s very kind, they all are. It completely feels like a family to me. Whenever I go to Intermediate/Advanced pole, I think I won’t be good, I get really nervous before class, but with the help of the teachers I always do more than I thought I could. They help me believe in myself. I leave feeling confident and proud. If you want to pole, go here. There’s no better studio in Austin.

soFly Social comment

You are awesome! Thank you so much for letting us be part of your growth :D


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pflugerville, TX
Feb 23, 2020

I just attended my first class, Absolute Beginner, and I am really happy that I tried it here! The instructor, Shannon, was so welcoming from the moment I walked in. The group was overall supportive and encouraging of one another. I was admittedly sitting in my car before going inside really nervous because I had never moved my body in this way before, especially in front of people. But it had long been something that I wanted to try and this studio did a great job of hooking me in for more. I am excited to keep growing (and building muscle.......I didn't realize how much core/arm strength this needed) in this place.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.