South ToddPilates & Barre

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

4032 S. Lamar Blvd., Suite 700
Austin , TX , 78704
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

South ToddPilates & Barre

Get directions 4032 S. Lamar Blvd., Suite 700
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78704
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Apr 12, 2021

I never thought I liked pilates until I tried classes at Todd. I like that the classes move along quickly to great soundtracks and include some cardio work as well as core and strength work. The pacing and modification options are just right to challenge me every time but not discourage me. And I love the diversity of customers and staff. All are welcome.

249 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
249 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 24 25

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019
Austin, TX USA

I took Todd’s Pilates class this morning. It is the most upbeat fun  class!! He challenges you to try harder and encourages you if your not quite there yet. I highly recommend this class on Saturday mornings. Get there early it’s a packed class

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

We really appreciate you being a part of the ToddPilates family, Nancy! Thanks for visiting us regularly and bringing a smile every time!

Manchaca
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019
Manchaca

I really enjoy working at ToddPilates & Barre. Have been going for several years now. I credit the barre/pilates/ yoga classes  3x a week with reshaping my body -- like lost several inches around the middle! I feel stronger & my brain's in better shape, too!

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

You're amazing, Lucy! Thanks for sticking with us and having fun in class. Your can-do attitude is contagious!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Austin, TX USA

I had no idea that Pilates could be this much fun!  Todd is always super energetic, fun, and encouraging and even as a beginner, I felt so welcomed and didn't feel intimidated to come to classes.  Hip Hop Barre with Holly was challenging, but so much fun!!!  Sara's Pilate session also made me sweat like crazy and loved it.  Love everyone working here and highly recommend.

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Hi Jeong! We really love having you in our classes and being a part of our experience at the studio. We're so glad you're here!

Cedar Creek, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Cedar Creek, TX USA

Friendly people, simple sign up, AMAZING instructors with workouts to fit every fitness level!
Life changing

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Gayle!! We love having you in our classes. You are a ray of sunshine. Thanks for being a part of the ToddPilates family.

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Austin, TX USA

I love Todd Pilates and Barre! Everyone is very welcoming, and as a beginner, I felt comfortable and at ease. Nikki's classes are always fun, I love her playlists!

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Nikki loves having you in class, Kayla! We appreciate you trying something new with us and hope you keep coming back!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Austin, TX USA

Thursday night hip hop Barre with Holly is So much FUN  and challenging!

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Glad you like the hip hop barre class with Holly! You help make that class a big hit! :-)

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
Austin, TX USA

Mary’s cueing is on point!

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Thanks for joining us on FaceTime! We miss your smiling face!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019

So excited that my favorite workout spot is now on Wellness Living! Coming to ToddPilates was easy before but it just got easier. Now I don't have any excuse not to take a barre class every day!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019

My favorite place to workout! Everyone is super friendly and the classes are accessible to all levels. Plus, they're an Austin Original and supporting a local business is very important to me. Thank you for being a part of my life!


Pages: 1 ... 24 25
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North ToddPilates & Barre
9029 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Austin, TX, 78758, USA
LiveStream ToddPilates & Barre
Online via Zoom, Austin, TX, 78704, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Apr 12, 2021

I never thought I liked pilates until I tried classes at Todd. I like that the classes move along quickly to great soundtracks and include some cardio work as well as core and strength work. The pacing and modification options are just right to challenge me every time but not discourage me. And I love the diversity of customers and staff. All are welcome.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:15 am - 1:15 pm5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:15 am - 1:15 pm5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 1:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.