PraxisFit

Fitness Studio  in Batavia , IL

2301 Main Street
Batavia , IL , 60510
Fitness Studio in Batavia, IL

PraxisFit

Get directions 2301 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Batavia , IL , 60510
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Batavia
Oct 17, 2021

Saturday Sho Down with Shounek Patel is a FANTASTIC class that I hate to ever miss.  This full body workout is always a challenge in the best way possible.  I leave feeling so much better and ready to enjoy the weekend.  Shounek is incredibly knowledgeable, caring and enthusiastic--- everything you want in a personal trainer!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2021

Saturday Sho Down with Shounek Patel is a FANTASTIC class that I hate to ever miss.  This full body workout is always a challenge in the best way possible.  I leave feeling so much better and ready to enjoy the weekend.  Shounek is incredibly knowledgeable, caring and enthusiastic--- everything you want in a personal trainer!

Elburn, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021
Elburn, IL USA

Good people who care about your personal goals.

Geneva, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Geneva, IL USA

I recommend taking a class with LaShawn P. - it will get your muscles working and your heart pumping. You won’t regret it

St. Charles, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
St. Charles, IL USA

I first came to Praxis having not trained hard/consistently since high school. Not only have I been so impressed with the intensity of the workouts, the knowledge of the trainers and how kind and welcoming the people are, I have learned to celebrate being both physically and mentally strong.

Batavia, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Batavia, IL USA

I was afraid to go to Praxis I was intimidated by the "hard core" workout junkies.  They did a great job of making me feel welcome and I have gotten stronger every week. This week marks my one year anniversary with Praxis and I am so happy I joined.

Aurora, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021
Aurora, IL USA

PraxisFit is an awesome gym.  The group workouts offered give you many choices to meet your fitness goals.  The trainers challenge you to push yourself to go faster, lift more and get better each week.  I have made many new friends through the group workouts and enjoy the fact that we push each other to be better and have so much fun working out that I don't ever want to miss a day.

Geneva, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Geneva, IL USA

Super clean up to date facility with some awesome trainers make it the gym of choice in the Tri Cities. My son has really enjoyed working out with his team for baseball and especially the one on one lessons he gets with coach Z. Not only are they building his strength and baseball IQ but more importantly his confidence. Highly recommend PraxisFit!

Batavia, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Batavia, IL USA

I have know Steph and TJ for years, and they have taken fantastic care of so many of our clients and even two of my own kids. I had been wanting to train with them for a few years and finally pulled the trigger about 7 months ago. The workouts are well thought out, instruction and technique is of the utmost importance and the group support is so fun and motivating.  I really look forward to my workouts at PraxisFit each week.

Batavia, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Batavia, IL USA

Feeling the burn today and every class .

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020

PraxisFit is my happy place!  It is clean, clean, clean!!  Safety is a priority for our current health situation and the knowledge of the trainers keep you safe from injury.  Groups are small so you get a lot of individual attention, the trainers and instructors are passionate about giving you their best and enjoying the clients in their classes.  You'll find friends and accountability here, and NO gym intimidation, all levels welcome!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Batavia
Oct 17, 2021

Saturday Sho Down with Shounek Patel is a FANTASTIC class that I hate to ever miss.  This full body workout is always a challenge in the best way possible.  I leave feeling so much better and ready to enjoy the weekend.  Shounek is incredibly knowledgeable, caring and enthusiastic--- everything you want in a personal trainer!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open4:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
4:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
4:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.