PraxisFit

Fitness Studio  in Batavia , IL

2301 Main Street
Batavia , IL , 60510
Fitness Studio in Batavia, IL

PraxisFit

Get directions 2301 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Batavia , IL , 60510
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Batavia, IL
Dec 18, 2020

PraxisFit is a wonderful, supportive community where you'll be challenged and assisted in meeting your goals. I'm so glad I found PraxisFit - the trainers are knowledgeable and the training programs are fun and motivating. Highly recommend!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Aurora, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021
Aurora, IL USA

PraxisFit is an awesome gym.  The group workouts offered give you many choices to meet your fitness goals.  The trainers challenge you to push yourself to go faster, lift more and get better each week.  I have made many new friends through the group workouts and enjoy the fact that we push each other to be better and have so much fun working out that I don't ever want to miss a day.

Geneva, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Geneva, IL USA

Super clean up to date facility with some awesome trainers make it the gym of choice in the Tri Cities. My son has really enjoyed working out with his team for baseball and especially the one on one lessons he gets with coach Z. Not only are they building his strength and baseball IQ but more importantly his confidence. Highly recommend PraxisFit!

Batavia, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Batavia, IL USA

I have know Steph and TJ for years, and they have taken fantastic care of so many of our clients and even two of my own kids. I had been wanting to train with them for a few years and finally pulled the trigger about 7 months ago. The workouts are well thought out, instruction and technique is of the utmost importance and the group support is so fun and motivating.  I really look forward to my workouts at PraxisFit each week.

Batavia, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Batavia, IL USA

Feeling the burn today and every class .

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020

PraxisFit is my happy place!  It is clean, clean, clean!!  Safety is a priority for our current health situation and the knowledge of the trainers keep you safe from injury.  Groups are small so you get a lot of individual attention, the trainers and instructors are passionate about giving you their best and enjoying the clients in their classes.  You'll find friends and accountability here, and NO gym intimidation, all levels welcome!!

Batavia, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020
Batavia, IL USA

Praxisfit is super clean, bright and just a fun place to be!  The certified personal trainers are incredibly knowledgeable and will accommodate exercises to your level of fitness.  The variety in exercises keeps it fun and well rounded.  I am delighted to have found Praxisfit and I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to improve or  enhance their fitness level!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020

I love PraxisFit! The instructors and trainer are amazing! So knowledgeable and help you achieve the goals you set for yourself! It’s a my second family!

Batavia, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2020
Batavia, IL USA

PraxisFit is a wonderful, supportive community where you'll be challenged and assisted in meeting your goals. I'm so glad I found PraxisFit - the trainers are knowledgeable and the training programs are fun and motivating. Highly recommend!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Batavia, IL
Dec 18, 2020

PraxisFit is a wonderful, supportive community where you'll be challenged and assisted in meeting your goals. I'm so glad I found PraxisFit - the trainers are knowledgeable and the training programs are fun and motivating. Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
4:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
4:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.