Miracle Performance

Fitness Studio  in Beachwood , OH

23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
Beachwood , OH , 44122

Miracle Performance

Get directions 23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
 
Add to favourites
Beachwood , OH , 44122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shaker Hts
May 19, 2021

This is a phenomenal workout and it is so efficient time wise.  It is also the kind of workout that I would never do without a leader.  Jamie is the best!

64 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021

Absolutely loved my first class with Ali Glick.!!! Heart rate pumping, every muscle firing, great energy and super motivating. I will definitely make this part of my workout routine.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021

Great climbing class with Ali, thanks and I'll be back!

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021
Washington

Such a great, inclusive gym with wonderful staff and amazing workouts!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

Great studio. Our 13yo baseball player (who isn't that into working out) loves coming here ... all the coaches are great, and he's discovered that he enjoys the BoxFit a ton. Thanks MP!

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021

This is a phenomenal workout and it is so efficient time wise.  It is also the kind of workout that I would never do without a leader.  Jamie is the best!

Solon
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021
Solon

I am very picky when it comes to my workouts.  I find that many group classes don't do much to help me meet my athletic needs.  Not so with Miracle Performance though.  I've been a client of theirs for many years now, and I know that the trainers I work with have a lot more expertise than others I've met.  The equipment is also top-notch and practical.

Many clients are doubtlessly interested in basic weight loss and/or strengthening. Others might have competitive athletic goals in mind.  Either way, I would recommend Miracle Performance.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021

Part of my weekly routine. Thanks Nate, Eric, and Patrick!

Mayfield Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
Mayfield Heights

Great Climb class! High energy! Great music!

Berea
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020
Berea

Class was great! Ang was awesome! Definitely recommend

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020

Awesome. Thanks Eric!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shaker Hts
May 19, 2021

This is a phenomenal workout and it is so efficient time wise.  It is also the kind of workout that I would never do without a leader.  Jamie is the best!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.