Miracle Performance

Fitness Studio  in Beachwood , OH

23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
Beachwood , OH , 44122

Miracle Performance

Get directions 23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Shaker Hts
May 19, 2021

This is a phenomenal workout and it is so efficient time wise.  It is also the kind of workout that I would never do without a leader.  Jamie is the best!

67 Total Reviews
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Nov 11, 2022

I have heard for years how great MP is.  Did my first session today and it matches all expectations!  They have a new long term customer and I wish I listened faster and started earlier!

Aug 28, 2022

Great workout!

Chagrin Falls
Jul 28, 2022
Chagrin Falls

Awesome cardio workout with Ali! Everyone was so nice and welcoming! Nate took the time to explain all the different classes as well! Will definitely be going back.

Oct 19, 2021

Absolutely loved my first class with Ali Glick.!!! Heart rate pumping, every muscle firing, great energy and super motivating. I will definitely make this part of my workout routine.

Sep 16, 2021

Great climbing class with Ali, thanks and I'll be back!

Washington
Jun 27, 2021
Washington

Such a great, inclusive gym with wonderful staff and amazing workouts!

Jun 22, 2021

Great studio. Our 13yo baseball player (who isn't that into working out) loves coming here ... all the coaches are great, and he's discovered that he enjoys the BoxFit a ton. Thanks MP!

May 19, 2021

This is a phenomenal workout and it is so efficient time wise.  It is also the kind of workout that I would never do without a leader.  Jamie is the best!

Solon
May 13, 2021
Solon

I am very picky when it comes to my workouts.  I find that many group classes don't do much to help me meet my athletic needs.  Not so with Miracle Performance though.  I've been a client of theirs for many years now, and I know that the trainers I work with have a lot more expertise than others I've met.  The equipment is also top-notch and practical.

Many clients are doubtlessly interested in basic weight loss and/or strengthening. Others might have competitive athletic goals in mind.  Either way, I would recommend Miracle Performance.

Mar 1, 2021

Part of my weekly routine. Thanks Nate, Eric, and Patrick!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Shaker Hts
May 19, 2021

This is a phenomenal workout and it is so efficient time wise.  It is also the kind of workout that I would never do without a leader.  Jamie is the best!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
Sunday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.