Miracle Performance

Fitness Studio  in Beachwood , OH

23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
Beachwood , OH , 44122

Miracle Performance

Get directions 23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
 
Add to favourites
Beachwood , OH , 44122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Moreland Hills
Nov 23, 2019

This was my first versa-climber class so I took the intro.  I was really nervous going in but Ali made me feel super comfortable in the class.  Yes it was hard for me but I am definitely going to back.  It is such a great workout.

48 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Chagrin Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
Chagrin Falls

I am addicted to MpClimb...  Such an intense, fun, and sweaty work out for only 30 min! Bonus: All the staff at MP are amazing.  S/O Mike, Ali, Carly, and of course Nate.  Y'all never fail to put a smile on my face and make my day better:)

Moreland Hills, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
Moreland Hills, OH USA

This was my first versa-climber class so I took the intro.  I was really nervous going in but Ali made me feel super comfortable in the class.  Yes it was hard for me but I am definitely going to back.  It is such a great workout.

Chagrin Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019
Chagrin Falls

A one stop shop due to an assortment of great classes. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and motivating!! Great for teens too!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019

I am from Ft Lauderdale Florida and was in Cleveland for the weekend. I was told about this place and came highly recommended. I took a MBClimb class with Ali and it was one of the most awesome classes that I ever took. She was hands on during the class and made my first time feel like I have been there forever. I recommend this place to all.

Beachwood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Beachwood

I am 14 years old and just had my first workout yesterday. I know I'm going to get stronger training here and I can't wait to go back. The trainer really knows that he is doing.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019

Mp climb is an awesome workout for your body and mind and it is only 30 minutes! Goes by so fast and you are always so into it and the instructors are amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

MPclimb was great-highly recommended

Highland Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Highland Heights

Our son had an awesome workout with Eric! He was asking for when the next class was before we left the first one.

Chagrin Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Chagrin Falls

Ali is so motivating and positive. She creates such a fantastic vibe to be around. I always love sweating it out with her!

Chagrin Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Chagrin Falls

Ali kicked my butt!!! What a great class, I can’t wait to go back.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Moreland Hills
Nov 23, 2019

This was my first versa-climber class so I took the intro.  I was really nervous going in but Ali made me feel super comfortable in the class.  Yes it was hard for me but I am definitely going to back.  It is such a great workout.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
Open5am - 8pm
5am - 7pm
6am - 2pm
9am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info