Miracle Performance

Fitness Studio  in Beachwood , OH

23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
Beachwood , OH , 44122

Miracle Performance

Get directions 23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
 
Add to favourites
Beachwood , OH , 44122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shaker Hts
May 19, 2021

This is a phenomenal workout and it is so efficient time wise.  It is also the kind of workout that I would never do without a leader.  Jamie is the best!

60 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021

This is a phenomenal workout and it is so efficient time wise.  It is also the kind of workout that I would never do without a leader.  Jamie is the best!

Solon
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021
Solon

I am very picky when it comes to my workouts.  I find that many group classes don't do much to help me meet my athletic needs.  Not so with Miracle Performance though.  I've been a client of theirs for many years now, and I know that the trainers I work with have a lot more expertise than others I've met.  The equipment is also top-notch and practical.

Many clients are doubtlessly interested in basic weight loss and/or strengthening. Others might have competitive athletic goals in mind.  Either way, I would recommend Miracle Performance.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021

Part of my weekly routine. Thanks Nate, Eric, and Patrick!

Mayfield Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
Mayfield Heights

Great Climb class! High energy! Great music!

Berea
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020
Berea

Class was great! Ang was awesome! Definitely recommend

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020

Awesome. Thanks Eric!

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020

Our son had a great time at the Zoom session and it was easy to participate and follow along.  The exercises were perfect for the session and we could tell he was getting a good work out.  We are looking forward to the next session.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020

Great workout! Thank you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020

Amazing VersaClimber class! Instructor Ali definitely brought the energy! I loved the laid-back atmosphere, yet the peers around me challenged me and kept me going.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020

Mike was great! It’s been a few since I’ve been here and everyone was so welcoming. EMOM WORKOUT KICKED ASS!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shaker Hts
May 19, 2021

This is a phenomenal workout and it is so efficient time wise.  It is also the kind of workout that I would never do without a leader.  Jamie is the best!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.