Miracle Performance

Fitness Studio  in Beachwood , OH

23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
Beachwood , OH , 44122

Miracle Performance

Get directions 23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
 
Add to favourites
Beachwood , OH , 44122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Denver
Jan 6, 2020

A high energy, great class! I love group workouts so this was definitely for me. Alex is an awesome instructor and made sure I understood how to use each piece of equipment. You will sweat in this class! I could barely stand up at the end, I loved the curved treadmills! Would absolutely come back!

55 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020

Awesome. Thanks Eric!

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020

Our son had a great time at the Zoom session and it was easy to participate and follow along.  The exercises were perfect for the session and we could tell he was getting a good work out.  We are looking forward to the next session.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020

Great workout! Thank you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020

Amazing VersaClimber class! Instructor Ali definitely brought the energy! I loved the laid-back atmosphere, yet the peers around me challenged me and kept me going.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020

Mike was great! It’s been a few since I’ve been here and everyone was so welcoming. EMOM WORKOUT KICKED ASS!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020

A high energy, great class! I love group workouts so this was definitely for me. Alex is an awesome instructor and made sure I understood how to use each piece of equipment. You will sweat in this class! I could barely stand up at the end, I loved the curved treadmills! Would absolutely come back!

Shaker Heights, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2019
Shaker Heights, OH USA

Ali G was fantastic. So sweet, informative, and knowledgeable. I was in town visiting family for Christmas, I wish I could take her class all the time I would definitely become a regular! She was awesome!

Chagrin Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
Chagrin Falls

I am addicted to MpClimb...  Such an intense, fun, and sweaty work out for only 30 min! Bonus: All the staff at MP are amazing.  S/O Mike, Ali, Carly, and of course Nate.  Y'all never fail to put a smile on my face and make my day better:)

Moreland Hills, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
Moreland Hills, OH USA

This was my first versa-climber class so I took the intro.  I was really nervous going in but Ali made me feel super comfortable in the class.  Yes it was hard for me but I am definitely going to back.  It is such a great workout.

Chagrin Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019
Chagrin Falls

A one stop shop due to an assortment of great classes. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and motivating!! Great for teens too!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Denver
Jan 6, 2020

A high energy, great class! I love group workouts so this was definitely for me. Alex is an awesome instructor and made sure I understood how to use each piece of equipment. You will sweat in this class! I could barely stand up at the end, I loved the curved treadmills! Would absolutely come back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 7pm
6am - 2pm
9am - 1pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.