Miracle Performance

Fitness Studio  in Beachwood , OH

23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
Beachwood , OH , 44122

Miracle Performance

Get directions 23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cleveland Heights, OH
Jan 13, 2023

Nate's circuit workout is quick and efficient. Best of all, it brought back memories of my cross training days on the Rutgers Crew Team. I am so glad I added this to my weekly routine!

72 Total Reviews
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 8

Cleveland Heights
Jan 13, 2023
Cleveland Heights

Nate's circuit workout is quick and efficient. Best of all, it brought back memories of my cross training days on the Rutgers Crew Team. I am so glad I added this to my weekly routine!

Hudson, OH USA
Jan 6, 2023
Hudson, OH USA

Honestly, I have never been in a strength training program before (I hated gym in high school). And I was amazed I could work through a whole session. The tips and instruction on body posture really helped. And today, I thought I wouldn’t be able to move. But, I feel energized.

Jan 3, 2023

The gym has a lot to offer. Workout was great. Best burn I have had in a long time. Erica was an excellent trainer.

Jan 3, 2023

Visited MPCLE for the first time and had a great work out. Trainer Eric did a great job and the MP- strength session kicked my butt.

Phoenix, AZ USA
Dec 5, 2022
Phoenix, AZ USA

Great workout and friendly, approachable people! As a first-timer they knew I was coming and made sure I was set up for success throughout the class. Excited to make this my home gym & get ripped!

Nov 11, 2022

I have heard for years how great MP is.  Did my first session today and it matches all expectations!  They have a new long term customer and I wish I listened faster and started earlier!

Aug 28, 2022

Great workout!

Chagrin Falls
Jul 28, 2022
Chagrin Falls

Awesome cardio workout with Ali! Everyone was so nice and welcoming! Nate took the time to explain all the different classes as well! Will definitely be going back.

Oct 19, 2021

Absolutely loved my first class with Ali Glick.!!! Heart rate pumping, every muscle firing, great energy and super motivating. I will definitely make this part of my workout routine.

Sep 16, 2021

Great climbing class with Ali, thanks and I'll be back!


1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cleveland Heights, OH
Jan 13, 2023

Nate's circuit workout is quick and efficient. Best of all, it brought back memories of my cross training days on the Rutgers Crew Team. I am so glad I added this to my weekly routine!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.