Miracle Performance

Fitness Studio  in Beachwood , Ohio

23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
Beachwood , Ohio , 44122

Miracle Performance

Get directions 23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cleveland Heights, OH
Jan 13, 2023

Nate's circuit workout is quick and efficient. Best of all, it brought back memories of my cross training days on the Rutgers Crew Team. I am so glad I added this to my weekly routine!

73 Total Reviews
73 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 6 7 8

Shaker Heights
Nov 8, 2017
Shaker Heights

Love this place!

Cleveland Heights
Oct 25, 2017
Cleveland Heights

Great class!

Oct 21, 2017

My first time was great. They explained the process and it was very professional. I plan on going beacknsoon for m next session.

Oct 13, 2017

Been doing Cryo for a couple weeks now,  Nate is very informative.  Looking forward to seeing the benefits in a couple more weeks.

Shaker Heights, OH USA
Oct 12, 2017
Shaker Heights, OH USA

Miracle Performance is an amazing place with the best workouts around.  The HIIT/ript classes challenge me every damn time and make me feel like a kid again.  The coaches and trainers are second to none.  Run, don't walk, to this greta place!

Beachwood, OH USA
Oct 11, 2017
Beachwood, OH USA

The Hit and Run classes at Miracle Performance are fantastic. As a working mom, I need to fit in my workouts and then zip to work and even that extra 15 minute savings (versus a 60 minute class) is key. Most importantly, it's a tough workout that pushes all areas of your body and you leave feeling accomplished and stronger.  The trainers are all wonderful and encouraging- they make sure your form is correct and are happy to see you make strides! Thanks Alex M. , Alex L. and Shalom A.!

Shaker Heights, OH USA
Oct 11, 2017
Shaker Heights, OH USA

Miracle Performance is the best gym in town. The quality of workouts, expertise of the trainers (Eric!), and overall friendly and supportive atmosphere make this a place I actually want to get up out of bed and go to in the mornings. Highly recommend!

Cleveland Heights
Oct 6, 2017
Cleveland Heights

I've had regular Cryotherapy for several months and it's been very effective at reducing joint soreness, improving flexibility, sleep and an overall sense of wellbeing.  The atmosphere is very positive and upbeat.  A great addition to my fitness routine.

Shaker Heights
Oct 5, 2017
Shaker Heights

All the trainers are very professional and equipped for all levels of ability/modification.  Thank you for  the 8+years of keeping me fit and healthy.

Shaker Heights
Oct 3, 2017
Shaker Heights

Eric always pushes me to work hard, gives alternatives to adapt to my needs and makes sure my technique is solid so I won’t get hurt. I love Cryo!  I did it 5x a week for a month and felt amazing - muscle recovery was accelerated, I slept soundly and even lost some weight. I’m excited for the new setup!


1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cleveland Heights, OH
Jan 13, 2023

Nate's circuit workout is quick and efficient. Best of all, it brought back memories of my cross training days on the Rutgers Crew Team. I am so glad I added this to my weekly routine!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.