Curves (Melbourne, VIC, AU-Belgrave)

Fitness Studio  in Belgrave, Melbourne , VIC

13-15 Bayview Road
Belgrave, Melbourne , VIC , 3160
  • Fitness Studio in Belgrave, Melbourne, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Belgrave, Melbourne, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Belgrave, Melbourne, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Belgrave, Melbourne, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Belgrave, Melbourne, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Belgrave, Melbourne, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Belgrave, Melbourne, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Belgrave, Melbourne, VIC

Curves (Melbourne, VIC, AU-Belgrave)

Get directions 13-15 Bayview Road
 
Add to favourites
Belgrave, Melbourne , VIC , 3160
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Upwey
Feb 26, 2021

So good to be back such a supportive fun club
Great for mind body and spirit
Well done curves Belgrave

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Warren
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021
Warren

HI all,
SO GRATEFUL OF THE SUPPORT AND ENCOURAGEMENT MEAGAN OFFERS
ALL MEMBERS .   GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND.  KEEP  THE GREAT WORK MEAGAN.
THANKS FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO FOR  US.  MUCH APPRECIATED!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021

So good to be back such a supportive fun club
Great for mind body and spirit
Well done curves Belgrave

Curves (Melbourne, VIC, AU-Belgrave) comment

Thanks Kerry and it's great to have you back in the club.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021

I have had four sessions at Curves, and so glad I have started I do not like exercise, but know health wise I need to exercise, you can go at your own pace, the machines are a challenge and the coach’s are a great support, and very affordable. Curves is fantastic
place to exercise.

Curves (Melbourne, VIC, AU-Belgrave) comment

Thank you Shirl and were glad you are liking curves, not many ladies do like to exercise but as we know it's important for Women's health. strength Training is so important for health benefits, we look forward to seeing you tonight. We will continue to support all our members.

Belgrave, Melbourne
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
Belgrave, Melbourne

Great atmosphere the ladies and great and the staff are very helpful. Love going

Curves (Melbourne, VIC, AU-Belgrave) comment

Thank you Marcia for your kind words and we love having you, Curves is a really great club.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020

It was great to be back this week.Felt very safe and it was good to see some of our friends.Megan has got the place looking awesome.I look forward to getting fit and feeling good again after the last few months.

Curves (Melbourne, VIC, AU-Belgrave) comment

Thank you Maree and we have missed you and Catherine, Its so good to see you both back at the club. We have been working very hard to make the club looking clean, safe and covid free. In a few months we will have our Strength back as well as our Fitness.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020

Completed a great workout under the supervision of Coach Meagan. Curves Belgrave has adopted all the necessary Covid 19 Protocol which makes for a very safe and enjoyable workout. Has been so good to be finally able to get back into strength training. Well done!!  Joy Clarke

Curves (Melbourne, VIC, AU-Belgrave) comment

Thank you and it's so great to have you back at the club. We have certainly missed our Strength training.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020

Great way to keep fit in a small clean environment, the coaches are friendly and very helpful. I love only spending 30 mins to keep my body moving and flexible

Curves (Melbourne, VIC, AU-Belgrave) comment

Thank you Mary, as the new owner we are working very hard to give all our members excellent service on Strength Training.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2020

Meagan is very supportive, encouraging and welcoming.
Curves is a comfortable place to mix with other ladies who are trying to improve their fitness and flexibility.  Any shape and size is welcome.

Curves (Melbourne, VIC, AU-Belgrave) comment

Thank you Rhonda as the new owner at Curves Belgrave myself and the Coaches will be giving a excellent to all our members.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020

Great supportive community of wonderful coaches and friendly like minded members! Easy and fun to improve fitness and health, both physical and mental!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020

Have been looking forward to getting back to Curves and getting my fitness back on track.  After such a long lockdown break I knew it would be tough coming back but Meagan has been so supportive and encouraging. Thanks.

Curves (Melbourne, VIC, AU-Belgrave) comment

Thank you Audrey and welcome back I have been looking forward to seeing all the members happy faces after such a very long lock down, what a great week getting back into our workouts and getting our strength back we have missed you.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Upwey
Feb 26, 2021

So good to be back such a supportive fun club
Great for mind body and spirit
Well done curves Belgrave

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:15 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
6:15 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:15 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
6:15 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
6:15 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.