The Fitness Guild

Fitness Studio  in Belleville , ON

199 Front Street Suite 106 & 107
Belleville , ON , K8N 5H5
  • Fitness Studio in Belleville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Belleville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Belleville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Belleville, ON

The Fitness Guild

Get directions 199 Front Street Suite 106 & 107
 
Add to favourites
Belleville , ON , K8N 5H5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Belleville
Jul 16, 2019

The Fitness Guild is a great place to be a member.  We receive awesome training advice, group sessions that are enjoyable and the feeling of camaraderie and support.
Trainers are open and willing to listen to your personal goals and work with you to help meet them!  I am so very pleased that I finally joined The Fitness Guild!  Thanks to Jacquie, Rob, Derek, Cody, and Tara!  (In no specific order... all great encouragers!) Thanks!!!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

The Fitness Guild is a great place to be a member.  We receive awesome training advice, group sessions that are enjoyable and the feeling of camaraderie and support.
Trainers are open and willing to listen to your personal goals and work with you to help meet them!  I am so very pleased that I finally joined The Fitness Guild!  Thanks to Jacquie, Rob, Derek, Cody, and Tara!  (In no specific order... all great encouragers!) Thanks!!!

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2019
Belleville, ON Canada

Great gym and staff !

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019
Belleville, ON Canada

I always look forward to starting my weekend on Friday at  5:30 with Steve’s Bootcamp.  He offers a challenging fun class with lots of great music. It’s always something different and I appreciate the time he puts into planning the class.

Belleville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Belleville

Awesome Ride, Grind & Grimace workout with Tara Saturday’s 8:30-9:30 am. There’s variety to keep classes interesting. Tara offers thorough advice on levels to add challenge or accommodatation. Tara always has a smile or funny story to tell while still overseeing everyone’s workouts. Best start to a weekend!

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019
Belleville, ON Canada

I love the Wednesday night 5;30 Strictly Strength class with Rob followed by the 6:30 Traditional Yoga with Shwetha a perfect combination.  Hard core muscle workout followed by effective stretching.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2018

Shout out to Tara. B.
Great instructor. Taught me new technique for crunches where I had difficulties.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2018

Kudos Rob. D .
On my first day of fitness class, I had Rob.D. He is a great intructor and very motivational. I definitely believe I can reach my weight goal.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2018

Excited and motivated to go to fitness classes

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018

My best friend Alyssa is getting married and I'm her Maid of Honor, we decided to join the Fitness Guild as it was conveniently located downtown, affordable and to see what all the hub bub was about. We are not disappointed, now we're going to be looking and feeling great on the big day ! I particularly enjoy how they work you the full time your there and there is no messing around, does not feel competitive and it's a safe place where everyone is encouraging each other.

Deseronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2018
Deseronto, ON Canada

LOVE the lunchtime workouts! Intense but short. Half hour of giving it all you got! No matter what your fitness level you can do this! And knowing that it’s a short class with quick intervals I know I can push thru anything!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Belleville
Jul 16, 2019

The Fitness Guild is a great place to be a member.  We receive awesome training advice, group sessions that are enjoyable and the feeling of camaraderie and support.
Trainers are open and willing to listen to your personal goals and work with you to help meet them!  I am so very pleased that I finally joined The Fitness Guild!  Thanks to Jacquie, Rob, Derek, Cody, and Tara!  (In no specific order... all great encouragers!) Thanks!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
Open6am - 2pm
8am - 2pm
8am - 2pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.