SIN Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , CT

131 Webster Square Rd.
Berlin , CT , 06037
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT

SIN Fitness

Get directions 131 Webster Square Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , CT , 06037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kensington
Jun 27, 2021

This is not just a gym I joined. It's family. I never once felt like I didn't belong. Everyone has been awesome and encouraging!!! The best gym ever!!!

74 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021

The most welcoming gym ever!!! There is absolutely no judgement!!!

SIN Fitness comment

We Love having you at SIN Mo!!

Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Hartford

Officially signed up love it here

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021

This is not just a gym I joined. It's family. I never once felt like I didn't belong. Everyone has been awesome and encouraging!!! The best gym ever!!!

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Maureen, we Love having you at SIN!!

Southington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021
Southington

Another great class. Fast paced and challenging from start to finish. The time goes by so fast and I leave feeling I got a great workout in. It’s the perfect mix of strength and cardio and I absolutely love Emily energy and personality throughout the class. Many thanks for this!

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Monika, we love having you at SIN!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021
Newington

Awesome class!

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you!! We are so glad you liked it, we hope to see you again soon!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2021
Newington

Gabby is fabulous and I love taking her class!  She is Amazing! The gym is extremely clean

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Trish!! We love having you at SIN!

Southington
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Southington

Many thanks for an awesome class this morning.
Hope more 5:00 am will be added soon :)

Plainville
4 4 4 4 4
May 24, 2021
Plainville

.

Unionville, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Unionville, CT USA

Enjoy all the kickboxing classes!

SIN Fitness comment

Awesome! We love having you at SIN!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
Berlin

I've been coming here for almost a month now and have trued a variety of classes and i ove them all ! I'm actually enjoying coming here and when i leave my body feels amazing.  The Coaches are ALL very enthusiastic, nice and help you along the way.  I would highly recommend this gym !*****

SIN Fitness comment

Thank You Joanne! we are excited to have you at SIN!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kensington
Jun 27, 2021

This is not just a gym I joined. It's family. I never once felt like I didn't belong. Everyone has been awesome and encouraging!!! The best gym ever!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.