SIN Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , CT

131 Webster Square Rd.
Berlin , CT , 06037
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT

SIN Fitness

Get directions 131 Webster Square Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , CT , 06037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hartford, CT
May 5, 2021

Great great service from day one. We felt welcomed and accepted. They have a great setup, good organization and good communication. It’s only been one class down and I already love it.

63 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Newington
4 4 4 4 4
May 8, 2021
Newington

I took my first training class with Claire!  She is fantastic and simple amazing! The gym is extremely clean and all of the staff are extremely nice!  I am so glad that Claire is my trainer and I feel very fortunate to have her!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Newington

2 weeks into my membership and I love the assortment of classes and all of the trainers I’ve worked with are amazing!!

Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Hartford

Love it <3

Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Hartford

Great great service from day one. We felt welcomed and accepted. They have a great setup, good organization and good communication. It’s only been one class down and I already love it.

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Newington

Claire is an Amazing trainer and I feel so lucky to have her as my trainer!  She is unbelievably Awesome and Sinn fitness is extremely clean and every staff member is extremely nice and very helpful

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021
Middletown

I never took this class and it’s saying I did

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Newington

Best gym ever!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021
Berlin

Excellent work out.  High energy

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Howard! We look forward to seeing more of you at SIN!!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2021
Newington

Excellent Gym, extremely clean, all the staff is very friendly and finally Awesome workout

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Newington

Awesome Gym, the Gym is extremely clean!  The staff is Amazing and extremely helpful

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hartford, CT
May 5, 2021

Great great service from day one. We felt welcomed and accepted. They have a great setup, good organization and good communication. It’s only been one class down and I already love it.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.