SIN Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , CT

131 Webster Square Rd.
Berlin , CT , 06037
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT

SIN Fitness

Get directions 131 Webster Square Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , CT , 06037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newington, CT
May 9, 2021

For the first time in a long time, I look forward to every workout I plan on attending. Before SIN, there were many times I avoided my cardio and strength sessions. An amazing space with a seriously badass coaching squad. Love it here!

65 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
Berlin

I've been coming here for almost a month now and have trued a variety of classes and i ove them all ! I'm actually enjoying coming here and when i leave my body feels amazing.  The Coaches are ALL very enthusiastic, nice and help you along the way.  I would highly recommend this gym !*****

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2021
Newington

For the first time in a long time, I look forward to every workout I plan on attending. Before SIN, there were many times I avoided my cardio and strength sessions. An amazing space with a seriously badass coaching squad. Love it here!

SIN Fitness comment

Thank Kelly, we love having you!!

Newington
4 4 4 4 4
May 8, 2021
Newington

I took my first training class with Claire!  She is fantastic and simple amazing! The gym is extremely clean and all of the staff are extremely nice!  I am so glad that Claire is my trainer and I feel very fortunate to have her!

SIN Fitness comment

Hi Trish, and thank you for leaving such a great review.  
At SIN Fitness, it is our mission to provide a 5-star experience to our members.  Since you left us a 4-star review, we are very interested in learning how we could have done better.  
If it's not too much trouble, please message Ryan or Jamie directly so that we can work on making any necessary improvements to ensure you and others do receive the 5-star experience we work so hard to deliver
Please email: Ryan@sinfitberlin.com, or Jamie@sinfitberlin.com.
Thank you!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Newington

2 weeks into my membership and I love the assortment of classes and all of the trainers I’ve worked with are amazing!!

SIN Fitness comment

Awesome! We are happy to have you at SIN Fitness!

Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Hartford

Love it <3

Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Hartford

Great great service from day one. We felt welcomed and accepted. They have a great setup, good organization and good communication. It’s only been one class down and I already love it.

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you! Great to hear you are loving it Angie. See you soon!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Newington

Claire is an Amazing trainer and I feel so lucky to have her as my trainer!  She is unbelievably Awesome and Sinn fitness is extremely clean and every staff member is extremely nice and very helpful

SIN Fitness comment

Thank You Trish!

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021
Middletown

I never took this class and it’s saying I did

SIN Fitness comment

Sorry about that, I fixed it for  you!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Newington

Best gym ever!

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Nancy!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021
Berlin

Excellent work out.  High energy

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Howard! We look forward to seeing more of you at SIN!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newington, CT
May 9, 2021

For the first time in a long time, I look forward to every workout I plan on attending. Before SIN, there were many times I avoided my cardio and strength sessions. An amazing space with a seriously badass coaching squad. Love it here!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.