SIN Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , CT

131 Webster Square Rd.
Berlin , CT , 06037
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT

SIN Fitness

Get directions 131 Webster Square Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , CT , 06037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Berlin, CT
Jan 31, 2021

I've been going to SINN for the past month,  The instructions are all very welcoming and knowledgeable.  I felt very comfortable from the beginning. The classes are challenging and fun.  Even During this pandemic Jamie is making it work, with pop up classes. I'm so happy that I made the decision to join SINN

51 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
Newington

This gym is extremely clean and I love the workouts and  the staff is phenomenal

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Trish, we love having you at SIN!!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2021
Berlin

I've been going to SINN for the past month,  The instructions are all very welcoming and knowledgeable.  I felt very comfortable from the beginning. The classes are challenging and fun.  Even During this pandemic Jamie is making it work, with pop up classes. I'm so happy that I made the decision to join SINN

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Lori! We are very lucky to have you!!

Kensington, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Kensington, CT USA

Strength in Numbers (SIN) is the best group exercise gym around. SIN has the most supportive and motivating coaches.  There are many different class choices for every level of ability. The power of working out with others and having that extra push is unbelievable! I am a sinner for life! You will make friends along the way while getting stronger both physically and mentally.
You are at it.

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Melissa, we are very lucky to have you at SIN!!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Windsor

She is awesome! Really helpful and motivating

SIN Fitness comment

Thanks for your review Heather!!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Berlin

Great class !

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Patty, we are glad you enjoyed it!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Newington

I joined SIN Fitness 2 months ago and I am officially a SINner! The facility is new, spacious and clean. The coaches are awesome and motivating. SIN has a variety of different style of workouts from Bootcamps to Yoga, something for everyone.  If you’re looking to become part of a gym and a likeminded community look no more.

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you so much, we are so happy to have you at SIN!!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2021
Berlin

Absolutely love working out here everyone pushed you to do your absolute best in every class and you always feel better after taking one!

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Olivia, we are so glad you love SIN!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020
Berlin

SIN is the best gym. The coaches are amazing and the community keeps you wanting to go back. I highly highly recommend.

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Michelle!!

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Wethersfield

I have been going to SIN for two weeks. In that time I have taken 7 classes. Today one of the coaches messaged me on FB to check in on how I was feeling after bootcamp last night. She encouraged me to keep it up and that she was proud of me. Never in my life has a gym or coach provided mental support to go with the physical workout. So completely impressed!

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Sarah! We are excited to have you at SIN!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020
Berlin

Amazing AAA- thanks Nicole


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Berlin, CT
Jan 31, 2021

I've been going to SINN for the past month,  The instructions are all very welcoming and knowledgeable.  I felt very comfortable from the beginning. The classes are challenging and fun.  Even During this pandemic Jamie is making it work, with pop up classes. I'm so happy that I made the decision to join SINN

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.