SIN Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , CT

131 Webster Square Rd.
Berlin , CT , 06037
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT

SIN Fitness

Get directions 131 Webster Square Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , CT , 06037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Berlin, CT
Oct 7, 2021

Love this gym!! The coaches are so encouraging and are always right there to help you out. Great variety of exercises and classes, with tons of class times. The members are so inviting. Just love it here!

82 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
82 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2021
Middletown

Amazing gym!!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2021
Berlin

Love this gym!! The coaches are so encouraging and are always right there to help you out. Great variety of exercises and classes, with tons of class times. The members are so inviting. Just love it here!

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021
Middletown

Such a life changing place! Thank you for all your encouragement and welcoming. I’m thankful to be a part of the SIN family!!

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021
Middletown

Excellent choice for anyone looking to get out there, burn some calories and meet new people! Such a warm, welcoming experience that I plan to work each day I continue attending class!

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021
Middletown

I knew within the first couple hours of my first class I wanted to join and be an official member. It has been such an amazing experience and I am so thankful for the welcoming atmosphere!!  I always feel great when I leave a class.

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021
Newington

All the staff is fabulous and every staff member is extremely knowledgeable and extremely kind, and the gym is spotless! I would rate this gym more than a 5 if could because they deserve the awesome review

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Newington

Antonio was fabulous and extremely helpful and great motivator

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Newington

Antoine was Awesome and awesome coach, he is very encouraging!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021

The most welcoming gym ever!!! There is absolutely no judgement!!!

SIN Fitness comment

We Love having you at SIN Mo!!

Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Hartford

Officially signed up love it here


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Berlin, CT
Oct 7, 2021

Love this gym!! The coaches are so encouraging and are always right there to help you out. Great variety of exercises and classes, with tons of class times. The members are so inviting. Just love it here!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.