SIN Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , CT

131 Webster Square Rd.
Berlin , CT , 06037
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT

SIN Fitness

Get directions 131 Webster Square Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , CT , 06037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newington, CT
May 9, 2021

For the first time in a long time, I look forward to every workout I plan on attending. Before SIN, there were many times I avoided my cardio and strength sessions. An amazing space with a seriously badass coaching squad. Love it here!

71 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Hartford

Love it <3

Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Hartford

Great great service from day one. We felt welcomed and accepted. They have a great setup, good organization and good communication. It’s only been one class down and I already love it.

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you! Great to hear you are loving it Angie. See you soon!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Newington

Claire is an Amazing trainer and I feel so lucky to have her as my trainer!  She is unbelievably Awesome and Sinn fitness is extremely clean and every staff member is extremely nice and very helpful

SIN Fitness comment

Thank You Trish!

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021
Middletown

I never took this class and it’s saying I did

SIN Fitness comment

Sorry about that, I fixed it for  you!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Newington

Best gym ever!

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Nancy!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021
Berlin

Excellent work out.  High energy

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Howard! We look forward to seeing more of you at SIN!!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2021
Newington

Excellent Gym, extremely clean, all the staff is very friendly and finally Awesome workout

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Newington

Awesome Gym, the Gym is extremely clean!  The staff is Amazing and extremely helpful

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Newington

The gym is Awesome, extremely clean and all the staff is extremely nice

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Trish!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021
Berlin

I love this gym! The workouts are fun, challenging, and unique.I know I wouldn’t be able to push myself the same way at a standard type of gym. The instructors and members are all so encouraging! It’s so rewarding to see yourself go up in reps or the amount of weight you use throughout the workout cycles.

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Colleen!!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newington, CT
May 9, 2021

For the first time in a long time, I look forward to every workout I plan on attending. Before SIN, there were many times I avoided my cardio and strength sessions. An amazing space with a seriously badass coaching squad. Love it here!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.