SIN Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , CT

131 Webster Square Rd.
Berlin , CT , 06037
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT

SIN Fitness

Get directions 131 Webster Square Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , CT , 06037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Berlin, CT
Oct 7, 2021

Love this gym!! The coaches are so encouraging and are always right there to help you out. Great variety of exercises and classes, with tons of class times. The members are so inviting. Just love it here!

82 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
82 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021

This is not just a gym I joined. It's family. I never once felt like I didn't belong. Everyone has been awesome and encouraging!!! The best gym ever!!!

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Maureen, we Love having you at SIN!!

Southington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021
Southington

Another great class. Fast paced and challenging from start to finish. The time goes by so fast and I leave feeling I got a great workout in. It’s the perfect mix of strength and cardio and I absolutely love Emily energy and personality throughout the class. Many thanks for this!

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Monika, we love having you at SIN!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021
Newington

Awesome class!

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you!! We are so glad you liked it, we hope to see you again soon!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2021
Newington

Gabby is fabulous and I love taking her class!  She is Amazing! The gym is extremely clean

SIN Fitness comment

Thank you Trish!! We love having you at SIN!

Southington
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Southington

Many thanks for an awesome class this morning.
Hope more 5:00 am will be added soon :)

Plainville
4 4 4 4 4
May 24, 2021
Plainville

.

Unionville, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Unionville, CT USA

Enjoy all the kickboxing classes!

SIN Fitness comment

Awesome! We love having you at SIN!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
Berlin

I've been coming here for almost a month now and have trued a variety of classes and i ove them all ! I'm actually enjoying coming here and when i leave my body feels amazing.  The Coaches are ALL very enthusiastic, nice and help you along the way.  I would highly recommend this gym !*****

SIN Fitness comment

Thank You Joanne! we are excited to have you at SIN!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2021
Newington

For the first time in a long time, I look forward to every workout I plan on attending. Before SIN, there were many times I avoided my cardio and strength sessions. An amazing space with a seriously badass coaching squad. Love it here!

SIN Fitness comment

Thank Kelly, we love having you!!

Newington
4 4 4 4 4
May 8, 2021
Newington

I took my first training class with Claire!  She is fantastic and simple amazing! The gym is extremely clean and all of the staff are extremely nice!  I am so glad that Claire is my trainer and I feel very fortunate to have her!

SIN Fitness comment

Hi Trish, and thank you for leaving such a great review.  
At SIN Fitness, it is our mission to provide a 5-star experience to our members.  Since you left us a 4-star review, we are very interested in learning how we could have done better.  
If it's not too much trouble, please message Ryan or Jamie directly so that we can work on making any necessary improvements to ensure you and others do receive the 5-star experience we work so hard to deliver
Please email: Ryan@sinfitberlin.com, or Jamie@sinfitberlin.com.
Thank you!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Berlin, CT
Oct 7, 2021

Love this gym!! The coaches are so encouraging and are always right there to help you out. Great variety of exercises and classes, with tons of class times. The members are so inviting. Just love it here!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.