SIN Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , CT

131 Webster Square Rd.
Berlin , CT , 06037
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT

SIN Fitness

Get directions 131 Webster Square Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , CT , 06037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Berlin, CT
Sep 6, 2020

SIN is such an amazing community. It doesn’t matter what level you are or what injuries you may have, the coaches and members are all incredibly encouraging and the workouts are always challenging but fun. You always feel so accomplished after each one and the amount of strength you build not just physically by going to these classes is amazing!

37 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020

Best gym I have ever been to. People and coaches are amazing!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Berlin

The classes and challenges offered by SIN are the best and help you achieve your goals, wether if it’s weight loss or building muscle. The coaches are well versed in nutrition and safe ways to get to your healthiest self. Would highly recommend this talented group of coaches!

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Middletown

The only gym I know where you get an amazing workout, meet great people, participate in fun & engaging challenges AND support a charity along the way!

Berlin, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Berlin, CT USA

SIN is an excellent place to workout, with knowledgable coaches and classes that are both engaging and challenging.

Plainville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Plainville

...This community...I simply can not say enough! Today marks one week that I decided to try out Strength in Numbers and I am so glad that I took the plunge. I have been pushed outside of my comfort zone in such a positive way, which is just what I was looking for and needed. Each workout encourages me to try my absolute best and to come back even better the next day. I couldn’t have done it without the knowledgeable and positive trainers who have made me feel welcome since day one. Your hard work and dedication to this community shows each day and throughout each workout. Also, a huge shoutout to the amazing people that I have met and have had the pleasure to work out with. I may not know your names just yet, but I am remembering faces and your words of encouragement have definitely left a mark. Thank you!

Kensington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Kensington

The classes are challenging and the coaches offer up support along the way!

Kensington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Kensington

Love the atmosphere and everyone there!  Great support!!!

Middlefield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Middlefield

The vibe is so supportive and positive at S.I.N.! And everyone was so welcoming from my very first day. I really enjoy sweating with these ladies and gents!!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Berlin

I can’t say enough about this gym.. it is so much more than a gym... it’s a supportive community where all  the coaches are so supportive as are the members... who in no time become your biggest supporters and become your SIN Family. It is so welcoming that you make it easily part of your daily routine.

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Berlin

I walked in 7 months ago thinking there was no way I would be able to do any of these workouts. The instructors are so accommodating and helpful. Every workout has an option to modify weather it be lower weight or a different version of a movement. The other members are so positive and everyone makes sure you feel supported and part of the team. If you are on the fence, give it a try and I promise you will be hooked.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Berlin, CT
Sep 6, 2020

SIN is such an amazing community. It doesn’t matter what level you are or what injuries you may have, the coaches and members are all incredibly encouraging and the workouts are always challenging but fun. You always feel so accomplished after each one and the amount of strength you build not just physically by going to these classes is amazing!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
Open5am - 9pm
7am - 12pm
7am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.