SIN Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , CT

131 Webster Square Rd.
Berlin , CT , 06037
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT

SIN Fitness

Get directions 131 Webster Square Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , CT , 06037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Berlin, CT
Sep 6, 2020

SIN is such an amazing community. It doesn’t matter what level you are or what injuries you may have, the coaches and members are all incredibly encouraging and the workouts are always challenging but fun. You always feel so accomplished after each one and the amount of strength you build not just physically by going to these classes is amazing!

37 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

Round House Champion

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Berlin

Great Workout! Alisha is supportive and encouraging. Never thought I would actually enjoy working out! Thanks so much for all you do!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Berlin

I joined S.I.N. about three months ago and I immediately felt part of something amazing! The trainers are awesome. They motivate you and help push you to the next level. Kick boxing is my new addiction. The monthly challenges add another level of fun and adrenaline! I highly recommend S.I.N. To every level of ability. They work with you to help you be the best you, you can be! Join Team SIN!

Middletown, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Middletown, CT USA

I never thought I would like fitness classes, but once I started Kick-Fit, I havent looked back. The classes are fun, the coaches are amazing, and the members are awesome!! If you're hesitating to join, just do it! Everyone makes you feel welcome. Get fit while making new friends!! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019

My experience at SIN has been nothing short of incredible and inspiring! The classes are dynamic, challenging, fun and bring together so many types of people. I’m hooked for life!

Kensington, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Kensington, CT USA

Love this gym! Classes are amazing! They challenge you to do your best! You feel fabulous after! So glad I found SIN!

Berlin, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019
Berlin, CT USA

9:30 bootcamp was on fire this morning! So much awesome energy!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Berlin, CT
Sep 6, 2020

SIN is such an amazing community. It doesn’t matter what level you are or what injuries you may have, the coaches and members are all incredibly encouraging and the workouts are always challenging but fun. You always feel so accomplished after each one and the amount of strength you build not just physically by going to these classes is amazing!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
Open5am - 9pm
7am - 12pm
7am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.