SIN Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , CT

131 Webster Square Rd.
Berlin , CT , 06037
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT

SIN Fitness

Get directions 131 Webster Square Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , CT , 06037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newington, CT
May 9, 2021

For the first time in a long time, I look forward to every workout I plan on attending. Before SIN, there were many times I avoided my cardio and strength sessions. An amazing space with a seriously badass coaching squad. Love it here!

71 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

Middletown, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Middletown, CT USA

Greatest gym EVER!! The coaches are so encouraging, and the members are just as awesome!!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Berlin

This isn’t just a gym. It’s a community that promotes good health, positivity, and enthusiasm. You will always get a great workout, but you will leave with so much more. I’m so grateful to Have SIN as a part of my life and I have met remarkable people there too. I can’t thank the coaches enough! They are so amazing and supportive! I am so happy at SIN!!

Southington, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020
Southington, CT USA

Strength in Numbers is like no other gym you will ever enter! We are a family and one team! Pushing each other to be the best versions of ourselves. No matter your goal the coaches and staff at SIN have your back! Best place around!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020

Strength In Numbers is an amazing gym. Every class and every workout is fun and exciting. The owners and coaches do an amazing job varying the activities, supporting you as an individual and inspiring  you to be your best. They are constantly coming up with incentives and fun things to do to keep their customers coming back for more. I’ve made amazing physical and mental gains as a result of this gym and I highly recommend it to anyone.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

Round House Champion

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Berlin

Great Workout! Alisha is supportive and encouraging. Never thought I would actually enjoy working out! Thanks so much for all you do!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Berlin

I joined S.I.N. about three months ago and I immediately felt part of something amazing! The trainers are awesome. They motivate you and help push you to the next level. Kick boxing is my new addiction. The monthly challenges add another level of fun and adrenaline! I highly recommend S.I.N. To every level of ability. They work with you to help you be the best you, you can be! Join Team SIN!

Middletown, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Middletown, CT USA

I never thought I would like fitness classes, but once I started Kick-Fit, I havent looked back. The classes are fun, the coaches are amazing, and the members are awesome!! If you're hesitating to join, just do it! Everyone makes you feel welcome. Get fit while making new friends!! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019

My experience at SIN has been nothing short of incredible and inspiring! The classes are dynamic, challenging, fun and bring together so many types of people. I’m hooked for life!

Kensington, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Kensington, CT USA

Love this gym! Classes are amazing! They challenge you to do your best! You feel fabulous after! So glad I found SIN!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newington, CT
May 9, 2021

For the first time in a long time, I look forward to every workout I plan on attending. Before SIN, there were many times I avoided my cardio and strength sessions. An amazing space with a seriously badass coaching squad. Love it here!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
Open5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.