Sudor Taino Group Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , CT

220 Berlin Turnpike
Berlin , CT , 06037
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT

Sudor Taino Group Fitness

Get directions 220 Berlin Turnpike
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , CT , 06037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bloomfield, CT
Aug 21, 2021

I was invited to attend the Divinely Fit event, and it was amazing! Karla is so lovey, everyone was nice and supportive, and the workouts were upbeat and motivating!! God bless Karla for her kind heart!

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021
Hartford

this place is home! a place where its natural and easy to be! co e check us out!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

And that is why you have become such an intricate part of our team!

Bloomfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2021
Bloomfield

I was invited to attend the Divinely Fit event, and it was amazing! Karla is so lovey, everyone was nice and supportive, and the workouts were upbeat and motivating!! God bless Karla for her kind heart!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

So great to have you!  thank you for your kind words!

East Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021
East Hartford

I joined Sudor Taino 5 years ago. I recently completed  my 5th cycle of fitbody which helped me stay accountable for maintaining my healthy lifestyle. The Fitbody program strengthens not only the body but the mind and the spirit as well. The encouragement within the tribe is unlike any. I definitely recommend Sudor Taino to anyone and everyone I speak to. This place has become my home away from home.

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

We love you and appreciate your trust and commitment.  We are all in this together!

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021

All of the classes at Sudor Taino are amazing, but I can really see a difference lately from Richie’s classes. Using the heavier weights at a slower pace has made me noticeably stronger. And his Circuit Run class is awesome! Being outside is the best and the support from everyone always give me the push I need at just the right time. There are some days, like today, that are harder than others,  but when your tribe has your back, you can’t help but push through. Absolutely the best!!!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

We love that you show up and are supportive of all the classes.  And love that you recognize what we see how far you have come and that you have a supportive tribe.  We love you!

Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2021
Hartford

I recently attended a class at SUDOR TAINO for the first time.  The energy from Karla was invigorating and the class met my standards.

I appreciate an environment that is welcoming and comfortable.  I look forward to joining the tribe!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you so much and we are looking forward to your energy in the studio!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021
Berlin

Ever since I started working with Karla I’ve learned I’m stronger than I thought.  In just a short time she has brought out the best in me and has pushed me both mentally and physically. I’m so happy and I feel great! #gratitudeisMYattitude
Thank you, Karla.

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

What an honor to serve you!  Thank you for your kind words.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

I have been a member since 2018. I have reconnected with old friends and made new friends. This place is unlike other traditional gyms. It really is a holistic approach to fitness-mind, body, spirit. In addition, the atmosphere is supportive and genuine. The classes are dynamic and innovative.  The staff is welcoming and  genuine. The staff quickly moved to virtual to keep all members engaged during the pandemic. Sudor Taino is my happy place!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

We love you and your loyalty! We are so happy that you have joined out team!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021
Orlando

I have been a member since 2015, the staff’s expertise and genuine commitment will get you to meet any healthy lifestyle goals.  I am so grateful that they offer virtual classes online since I have relocated out of the state.  Each class offers a full body workout, depending on how much you put forth.  I am still maintaining goals with the lifetime connection I have made with Sudor Taino Group Fitness.  I am tribe member for life!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

We are astounded by and forever grateful for your love, light and loyalty to the STGF mission!

Manchester
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021
Manchester

Lunch crunch is just what I need at the beginning of the week to ensure I am starting off right. Michala is creative on her approach and does such a great job of encouraging us to give our best. I am appreciative of Sudor Taíno for the innovative approach to fitness and for the amazing job they’ve done to keep us all moving during this time, whether it’s virtual or in person. The absolute best!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

So awesome to hear this!  Thank you for your un-waivering support!

Mansfield Center
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Mansfield Center

CORE Isolation was just perfect for my return after a month of recuperating! Karla was on Fire

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

You were on fire!  So proud of you and your commitment to recovery!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bloomfield, CT
Aug 21, 2021

I was invited to attend the Divinely Fit event, and it was amazing! Karla is so lovey, everyone was nice and supportive, and the workouts were upbeat and motivating!! God bless Karla for her kind heart!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:15 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.