Sudor Taino Group Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , CT

220 Berlin Turnpike
Berlin , CT , 06037
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT

Sudor Taino Group Fitness

Get directions 220 Berlin Turnpike
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , CT , 06037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wethersfield, CT
Sep 14, 2020

Sudor Taino has made the right decision in allowing the members including me to stay active during this pandemic.  Taking advantage of the track and field activities have increased my running skills and most of the time i don't enjoy it however I am forever grateful

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Wethersfield

Michala who leads the morning crew is an asset to the Studio. She shates phenomenal motivstional skills she has made me challenge myself even when I dont want to

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Wethersfield

Melissa is so patient and understanding with me and anytime I have a question she finds a solution and always with a smile on her face grateful to have you as a staff member st Sudor Taino

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you.  She was hand selected because of her special skills and dedication to our mission and tribe.

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Wethersfield

Your missing out if you dont try a class st Sudor Taino.  After the first one. I was hooked and I sure yiu will be too looking to improve your spirit mind and body

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Wethersfield

My experience with Sudor Taino since I became a member about 4 years ago has truly transformed my life. I owe this to the exceptional skills of Karla Medina Master Trainer along with her amazing Vibe Tribe who have encouraged me all the way.  Forever Grateful!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you for being a true example of spirit, mind and body dedication.

Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Hartford

I have never felt so comfortable and welcomed as I do with STGF! Today’s class was great as well. Each class has its own spin to it but all classes are equally great! I appreciate all of you!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you so much we are so blessed to have your energy in the group!  We look forward to serving you and helping you achieve your goals!

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020
Wethersfield

My experience with attending this class has proven beneficial for my spirit .. the tribe vibe is exhilarating   for my mind, definitely takes me a moment to wrap my brain around the muscles that need to be targeted for isolating my body parts to receive the benefits that proper form can provide me and I am always extremely happy with my body after the class .  The proof is in the results.  I strongly recommend joining this powerful tribe of members and instructors.

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your kind words.  We love helping people find what moves them along on their spirit, mind and body journey!

East Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020
East Hartford

This place has really changed me both inside and Out  Have suffered from bad anxiety for years and after being at Sudor Taino for a little more than 3 years my anxiety is under control and I no longer need meds. Thank you to Karla and all the staff I would be lost without you!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your journey to a healthier you.  It has been a true blessing to watch you succeed in achieving your goals.

Bolton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2020
Bolton

The Best Soul place Ever!!!!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

I love this description!  What a blessing!  See you soon!

West Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2020
West Hartford

Wow! HIIT Kickbox was  this class was so Awesome - full of energy and It felt so good  I was  drenched. Karla makes sure she gives her all!! Thank you  what a great and Satisfying   Felt accomplished!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your kind words.  You fire me up, because you never give up!  You are one of the reasons I love doing what I do!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2020
Newington

I had an amazing stretch with Karla...it did wonders for my sore body!! If you have any issues give it a try.  Totally worth it.

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you so much for allowing us to serve you and for such awesome feedback. See you again soon.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wethersfield, CT
Sep 14, 2020

Sudor Taino has made the right decision in allowing the members including me to stay active during this pandemic.  Taking advantage of the track and field activities have increased my running skills and most of the time i don't enjoy it however I am forever grateful

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4pm - 7pm
7:15am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
4pm - 7pm
5:30am - 5pm
8am - 10:30am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.