Sudor Taino Group Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , CT

220 Berlin Turnpike
Berlin , CT , 06037
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT

Sudor Taino Group Fitness

Get directions 220 Berlin Turnpike
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , CT , 06037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wethersfield, CT
Nov 29, 2020

Sudor Tiano is an amazing place. The staff is great and the supportive community helps you meet your goals! I especially love Karla’s Customized Stretches!

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Berlin

Best gym I’ve ever been a part of. So grateful I found them. Such a supportive and motivating group. You can tell that this is truly a passion for Karla and the staff that works for her loves what they do. Every trainer is amazing. Love this gym!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Aw, so sweet!!!!!! We love having you!

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Wethersfield

I encourage anyone to be part of this incredible way of life that improves upon the existence of your total life. I need all those feel good hormones. Plus the increase in spiritual growth is second to none. Give it a try you won't be disappointed

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020

Being a part of this group for only a month has completely changed my mindset about my body and made me believe I can truly do anything. Karla's bootcamp classes have made me realize I  can do things I never thought I could with my body. Sarah's Barre class is the most fun, spunky upbeat class I have ever taken not to mention the BURN. It is definitely something I look forward to every week! I am so happy I found this group!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

We are so happy that you feel so good as it is our goal to meet everyone where they are on that given day and elevate them individually and collectively!  Thank you for accepting our innovative ways and we are so pleased that they work for you!

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Wethersfield

Michala who leads the morning crew is an asset to the Studio. She shates phenomenal motivstional skills she has made me challenge myself even when I dont want to

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Wethersfield

Melissa is so patient and understanding with me and anytime I have a question she finds a solution and always with a smile on her face grateful to have you as a staff member st Sudor Taino

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you.  She was hand selected because of her special skills and dedication to our mission and tribe.

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Wethersfield

Your missing out if you dont try a class st Sudor Taino.  After the first one. I was hooked and I sure yiu will be too looking to improve your spirit mind and body

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Wethersfield

My experience with Sudor Taino since I became a member about 4 years ago has truly transformed my life. I owe this to the exceptional skills of Karla Medina Master Trainer along with her amazing Vibe Tribe who have encouraged me all the way.  Forever Grateful!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you for being a true example of spirit, mind and body dedication.

Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Hartford

I have never felt so comfortable and welcomed as I do with STGF! Today’s class was great as well. Each class has its own spin to it but all classes are equally great! I appreciate all of you!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you so much we are so blessed to have your energy in the group!  We look forward to serving you and helping you achieve your goals!

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020
Wethersfield

My experience with attending this class has proven beneficial for my spirit .. the tribe vibe is exhilarating   for my mind, definitely takes me a moment to wrap my brain around the muscles that need to be targeted for isolating my body parts to receive the benefits that proper form can provide me and I am always extremely happy with my body after the class .  The proof is in the results.  I strongly recommend joining this powerful tribe of members and instructors.

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your kind words.  We love helping people find what moves them along on their spirit, mind and body journey!

East Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020
East Hartford

This place has really changed me both inside and Out  Have suffered from bad anxiety for years and after being at Sudor Taino for a little more than 3 years my anxiety is under control and I no longer need meds. Thank you to Karla and all the staff I would be lost without you!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your journey to a healthier you.  It has been a true blessing to watch you succeed in achieving your goals.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wethersfield, CT
Nov 29, 2020

Sudor Tiano is an amazing place. The staff is great and the supportive community helps you meet your goals! I especially love Karla’s Customized Stretches!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:15 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.