APEX Personal Training and Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Billings , MT

1002 10th St. West Suite 3
Billings , MT , 59102
  • Fitness Studio in Billings, MT
  • Fitness Studio in Billings, MT
  • Fitness Studio in Billings, MT

APEX Personal Training and Fitness

Get directions 1002 10th St. West Suite 3
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Billings, MT
Dec 12, 2021

I feel the chair yoga is very beneficial to me. Dulcey the instructor is top notch. She’s very patient with the antics of the seniors.

7 Total Reviews
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Billings, MT USA
May 9, 2022
Billings, MT USA

Apex is a great gym! The staff is always nice and helpful. The facility itself is spotless. The members are nice, friendly, and courteous. Luke is a terrific personal trainer, he’s well organized and uses our time productively. He’s very encouraging. He’s good at explaining and demonstrating the different exercises. He pays attention to form to get the most out of a lift.

Billings
Apr 27, 2022
Billings

My session with Luke was a great one! He has been challenging me and making me stronger!!  Thanks Luke!!

Billings, MT USA
Apr 26, 2022
Billings, MT USA

Apex is a great gym! The staff is friendly and helpful. The facility is very very clean. The members are considerate of one anther while working out.
Luke is a great personal trainer! He explains the workouts, demonstrates the workouts all the while being encouraging and fun.

Billings, MT USA
Apr 11, 2022
Billings, MT USA

Luke is a great personal trainer-he has a good knowledge base and provides really good explanations of the programs he designs. He manages the time very well. He’s encouraging and very personable.

Billings, MT USA
Jan 12, 2022
Billings, MT USA

Fantastic training with Luke. I love the friendliness of the people. It’s very clean and any questions I’ve asked were addressed right away. Thank you so much!

Billings, MT USA
Jan 12, 2022
Billings, MT USA

I would highly recommend Apex and Dulcey Eubank. I've been training with Dulcey for several years and always enjoy our time together.

Billings, MT USA
Dec 12, 2021
Billings, MT USA

I feel the chair yoga is very beneficial to me. Dulcey the instructor is top notch. She’s very patient with the antics of the seniors.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Billings, MT
Dec 12, 2021

I feel the chair yoga is very beneficial to me. Dulcey the instructor is top notch. She’s very patient with the antics of the seniors.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
Open5:30 am - 9:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.