The Institute of Human Performance

Fitness Studio  in Boca Raton , FL

1950 NW Boca Raton Blvd.
Boca Raton , FL , 33432
Fitness Studio in Boca Raton, FL

The Institute of Human Performance

Get directions 1950 NW Boca Raton Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Boca Raton , FL , 33432
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019

I love this place. Great place to go workout, train in a group class & bringing some of our high school athletes is so beneficial. Very knowledgeable & professional staff. Treated as family & always a positive vibe. God bless IHP.

202 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
202 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019

I love this place. Great place to go workout, train in a group class & bringing some of our high school athletes is so beneficial. Very knowledgeable & professional staff. Treated as family & always a positive vibe. God bless IHP.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2019

Great trainer, well plan workout!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019

I LOVE IHP! THE PROGRAMS ARE SUPER EFFICIENT!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2019

The best workout class I’ve taken at IHP so far! Katie is amazing and really motivates you to give your all (even when you don’t want to)! Highly recommend to anyone who wants a fun but challenging class. Thanks Katie!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019

The boxing class Saturday was very good, The instructor Kathie was very good, the exercises were fluid , the room was extremely clean and all elements were in place not needing to stop and look for hem somewhere  else. Just waiting for the next one, very, very good.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2019

In love with this place

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019

I don’t know where to begin?! From the second you step in the door at IHP you feel like your part of the family there. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and encouraging. I’ve been coming here for the past 4-5 months and it just keep getting better. There’s been some changes in regards to coaching, but with change comes growth and I’m super excited for the new classes being added! Julio has been an awesome coach every class, making sure everyone is in proper form and keeping the momentum til the last second of stretching!
Keep it up guys!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019

I love going to IHP because of the unique equipment they have and the classes they offer are great if your someone trying to switch up your workouts like me! The trainers are awesome and all have a motivating attitude.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019

If your in the area and need to get in a great sharp with intense pressure this is the place to go IHP

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019

The service and training is great they really know what they are doing and they work hard the make you great as can be... that’s my family away from home.


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019

I love this place. Great place to go workout, train in a group class & bringing some of our high school athletes is so beneficial. Very knowledgeable & professional staff. Treated as family & always a positive vibe. God bless IHP.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
Open6am - 9pm
6am - 8pm
8am - 1pm
8am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info