The Institute of Human Performance

Fitness Studio  in Boca Raton , FL

1950 NW Boca Raton Blvd.
Boca Raton , FL , 33432
Fitness Studio in Boca Raton, FL

The Institute of Human Performance

Get directions 1950 NW Boca Raton Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Boca Raton , FL , 33432
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019

I love this place. Great place to go workout, train in a group class & bringing some of our high school athletes is so beneficial. Very knowledgeable & professional staff. Treated as family & always a positive vibe. God bless IHP.

202 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
202 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 21

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2019

IHPX group class was awesome today with Jordan.  Love how each trainer brings something different to the table. Jordan is getting me ready for my b ball league.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019

Just finished the Friday morning 630 work out with Ghandi it was awesome

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019

Really enjoy the classes. Had a couple new trainers do them & loved it. I look forward to getting the other trainers as well. Someone different every class is a good mix up. Excited about what they are doing & changing it up in March. GREAT!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

Best place eve!!!. Big shout out to Rio, Andy & all the family at IHP. Changing my life.

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2018
Deerfield Beach

Miss you guys. Happy new year!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2018

Excelente service!

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2018
Boynton Beach

The Institute of Hunan Performance is just that, an Institution. It is clear how serious and important training is taken here simply by the equipment within its four walls. Along the walls are the archives of the success IHP has brought to all walks of life: from semi-professional to professional athletes, to fighters, dancers and even Cirque performers! You name it, they’ve trained them! It is also so palatable to the newbie who has never lifted a weight before, or to someone who is jumping back into the game! From their awesome group classes taught the energetic, goofy and very knowledgeable Andy Sziraki, to the ability to walk in, jump on a Power Plate and get lost in your own workout, IHP has it all! As a fitness profession and trained dancer, each time I walk into IHP I am immediately inspired to push myself to my max, constantly exploring new limits! Take the plunge! It’s a great place to be!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2018
Boca Raton

Great classes, nice personnel.

Boca Raton, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018
Boca Raton, FL USA

Had a great Labor Day morning class with Andy and some new participants.

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2018
Deerfield Beach

I miss a lot guys, great summer party today. I hope see you soon again!!!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019

I love this place. Great place to go workout, train in a group class & bringing some of our high school athletes is so beneficial. Very knowledgeable & professional staff. Treated as family & always a positive vibe. God bless IHP.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.