The Institute of Human Performance

Fitness Studio  in Boca Raton , FL

1950 NW Boca Raton Blvd.
Boca Raton , FL , 33432
Fitness Studio in Boca Raton, FL

The Institute of Human Performance

Get directions 1950 NW Boca Raton Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Boca Raton , FL , 33432
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019

I love this place. Great place to go workout, train in a group class & bringing some of our high school athletes is so beneficial. Very knowledgeable & professional staff. Treated as family & always a positive vibe. God bless IHP.

202 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
202 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 21

Boca Raton, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
Boca Raton, FL USA

Had a great 8:30 a.m. IHPX: UPPER BODY class today with Andy and the other participants inside the workout room at IHP.  Andy kept us moving and continued to challenge us, individually.  Was a bit different than the lower body class on Saturday morning, which was also great, but was 2/3 outside.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018

Excellent

Boca Raton, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018
Boca Raton, FL USA

Great totally body workout, specifically targeting the core! Andy does an amazing job as to why things are done the way they are and why body alignment and form are important! Good upbeat music and vibes!

Boca Raton, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018
Boca Raton, FL USA

Great energy, encouraging, and pushes you the perfect amount! A super upbeat class that gets the job done!

The Institute of Human Performance comment

Thank you Sarah!

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2018
Boynton Beach

I have been to many gyms and done many classes, however this fitness studio is different from all the rest I have been too. Not only do they have the top of the line equipment they also have the top of the line accredited trainers whos methods are proven by science. Especially Andy who teaches the IHP classes, I was blown away by his knowledge and experience and his work outs. I have had back problems and these classes have not only have helped me feel better it has also helped me with my posture. I believe that the functional exercises they teach are what separates them from all other gyms and or group training. Also if you want your ass kicked in a workout go to sergant slaughters tactical training class sundays at 11am. I am truly thankful for IHP and the IHP staff that has been nothing short of amazing with helping me on my fat to fit fitness journey.

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018
Boca Raton

IHP is the best gym in town by far, it is the complete package. It provides the best equipment. and the most knowable staff there is. Believe me, I have visited many local gyms and none compare or come close to IHP. I love the group classes with Andy, he is an amazing instructor and personal trainer. He is super energetic and motivating, always providing fitness advise. If you truly want to get results join IHP. There is no better out there!!!!!!

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2018
Deerfield Beach

I’m going to miss you so much guys warm regards to Andy, Branden, Katie, Rio, Michelle, Rodrigo and Jess

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2018
Deerfield Beach

I’ll miss Ihp! The classes are awesome

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2018
Deerfield Beach

Thank you so much Andy for helping me to improve my body my mind and my soul

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2018
Deerfield Beach

Every tine I’m in Florida I always go to IHP the best Gym with the best of the best trainers


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019

I love this place. Great place to go workout, train in a group class & bringing some of our high school athletes is so beneficial. Very knowledgeable & professional staff. Treated as family & always a positive vibe. God bless IHP.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.