Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Gym  in Boca Raton , FL

518 NW 77th Street
Boca Raton , FL , 33487
Gym in Boca Raton, FL

Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Get directions 518 NW 77th Street
 
Add to favourites
Boca Raton , FL , 33487
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palm Springs
Sep 25, 2020

Ninja Night was amazing!! I had so much fun and couldn’t believe the amazing equipment!! It was my first Ninja Night but i’ll definitely be coming back!

51 Total Reviews
4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020

Ninja Night was amazing!! I had so much fun and couldn’t believe the amazing equipment!! It was my first Ninja Night but i’ll definitely be coming back!

Delray Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020
Delray Beach

JumpTwist  is The best !

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

JumpTwtist Ninja is AWESOME! My girls love it, and now they offer a tumbling class, which works out perfectly for us! The owner & staff is just amazing!

Wellington, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Wellington, CA USA

My 6 year old son (almost 7 if you ask him) absolutely loves this place as his goal is to be on American Ninja Warrior Jr. As a parent, I think Jumptwist is such a fun place for kids to just be active. They have an array of classes and you can even just drop in for a class here and there if you don’t have the time for the regular academy classes. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020

My daughter absolutely loves this Ninja Academy.  The coaches and activities that they have along with the gym are all around top notch.  The ninja obstacles are legit and are great for kids who have a passion for the the real American Ninja Warrior and want to work on their skills.  For my little ninja, she can't get enough of this place.

Ephrata
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2020
Ephrata

Such a fun environment! Basically an adult playground if you ask me! I was nervous going for my first time, but the coaches are so encouraging and helpful. I really enjoyed the obstacles and pushing myself! They also had shoe rental which was super helpful considering my shoes weren’t supportive enough for this kind of activity. If you’re looking to challenge yourself, especially in a fun and different way, I highly recommend this gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2020

I’ve been coming here for a few months and I love this place! The owner is very kind and the coaches are always super helpful and encouraging. There is a very welcoming and non judgmental atmosphere which definitely makes it not as intimidating to try new things. The obstacles are so much fun and adaptable for every skill level. This is definitely a gym worth visiting!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2020

My son Cameron (4yrs old) loves Ninja Class! He looks forward to going each time. This facility is super clean and they make you feel welcome. My older son Collin (7yrs old) says “It was awesome! I BEAT THAT WALL!”. He has gained confidence in just 2 classes there and I highly recommend!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020

First impressions were amazing-Justin met Christina and Kevin C. 2 competitors on the show for his first Open Gym.  Justin loves the Ninja camp counselors and activities-he doesn't want to leave!  Thank you for making our summer great during this time.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

My daughter Braelyn loves her class!!! It is so clean and the coaches are amazing! Braelyn especially loves her coach Joe! Super positive vibes and Christina is the sweetest and has made sure it’s very clean and safe! We love Jump Twist Ninja Academy


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palm Springs
Sep 25, 2020

Ninja Night was amazing!! I had so much fun and couldn’t believe the amazing equipment!! It was my first Ninja Night but i’ll definitely be coming back!