Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Gym  in Boca Raton , FL

518 NW 77th Street
Boca Raton , FL , 33487
Gym in Boca Raton, FL

Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Get directions 518 NW 77th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!

95 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
95 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2022

It’s been so long since I practiced with Laurie but I had never forgotten how special it was and this morning was a beautiful mix of light vinyasa and yin .
I only wish she was teaching more often
Xxx

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us!  Feel free to come back any time!

Boynton Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022
Boynton Beach, FL USA

This is an AWESOME indoor place for anyone any age to try out their Ninja Warrior skills.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022

We just had my sons 6th birthday party here! The staff did an amazing job and every kid had a blast. Facilities were clean and well managed by everyone there! Signing in was a little bit of a process with waivers, etc…but can’t say enough good things about this place!

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us!  Feel free to come back any time!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2021
Boca Raton

Best place ever! Ninja Phoebe makes me work hard and I already see the results. She is fun, and her classes are engaging. I am learning so much. Thank you Ninja Phoebe! - Lili-11 years old.

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

We are so glad to hear that Lili loves it here!  Feel free to come back any time!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2021

This review is written by my 8-year old Ninja: ninja Academy is amazing. I love it. Thumbs up. The instructors were great. I made lots of friends. I can’t wait to go back. And I met Ninja Noah.

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our gym!  Feel free to come back anytime!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021
Boca Raton

My two boys and I really enjoy Jumptwist Ninja! They really have something for everyone! My boys are young and the staff is so helpful and warm! Definitely a fun place to trun!

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

We are so glad to hear that your family had a great time!  Feel free to come back any time!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021
Boca Raton

My 4yo daughter loves coming to Jump Twist Ninja! She loves all the coaches and always has the best day! The facility is always spotless which is a must! Highly recommend for all ages!!

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

We're so happy you enjoy coming to our gym! Feel free to come back any time!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our gym!  Feel free to come back anytime!

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Deerfield Beach

A golden gem in Boca Raton ! Our daughter could go there every day! The team is fantastic and the club is super clean. She loves it !

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our gym!  Feel free to come back anytime!

Boca Raton, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2021
Boca Raton, FL USA

My daughter loved it! Highly recommend! It’s a 90 minute class my daughter ran around made friends, pushed boundaries and all while I got to workout downstairs! They have a sitting area to watch or bring compute work! Super fun atmosphere! We will be back!

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

Lauren, we are thrilled you and your daughter had an amazing time! We look forward to seeing you again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!