Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Gym  in Boca Raton , FL

518 NW 77th Street
Boca Raton , FL , 33487
Gym in Boca Raton, FL

Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Get directions 518 NW 77th Street
 
Add to favourites
Boca Raton , FL , 33487
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!

91 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
91 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2021

This review is written by my 8-year old Ninja: ninja Academy is amazing. I love it. Thumbs up. The instructors were great. I made lots of friends. I can’t wait to go back. And I met Ninja Noah.

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our gym!  Feel free to come back anytime!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021
Boca Raton

My two boys and I really enjoy Jumptwist Ninja! They really have something for everyone! My boys are young and the staff is so helpful and warm! Definitely a fun place to trun!

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

We are so glad to hear that your family had a great time!  Feel free to come back any time!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021
Boca Raton

My 4yo daughter loves coming to Jump Twist Ninja! She loves all the coaches and always has the best day! The facility is always spotless which is a must! Highly recommend for all ages!!

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

We're so happy you enjoy coming to our gym! Feel free to come back any time!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our gym!  Feel free to come back anytime!

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Deerfield Beach

A golden gem in Boca Raton ! Our daughter could go there every day! The team is fantastic and the club is super clean. She loves it !

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our gym!  Feel free to come back anytime!

Boca Raton, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2021
Boca Raton, FL USA

My daughter loved it! Highly recommend! It’s a 90 minute class my daughter ran around made friends, pushed boundaries and all while I got to workout downstairs! They have a sitting area to watch or bring compute work! Super fun atmosphere! We will be back!

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

Lauren, we are thrilled you and your daughter had an amazing time! We look forward to seeing you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021

Ian/Anthony loved the work outs and challenging obstacle courses. Great fun and course.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021

Ian/Anthony had a great time. Great physical activities and games. Will be back for open play. Well run and organized.

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

Thank for you amazing comments! We take pride in making sure the kids are having fun in a safe and organized setting! Hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2021

Camp here is fantastic! It's a top notch gym and camp session! The instructors are great and the kids always have a fun time while learning some legit ninja skills too! The place is very clean as well and the staff is very courteous.

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
West Palm Beach

Gave this place a try because it was nearby. I’m an intermediate calisthenics athlete and I found the space to be both challenging and fun! The two staff members Jessy & Vivi (sorry if I misspelled) were both very kind, fun, and informative! Would definitely go back and this would be a great place for group parties!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!